enjoyment at 21-07-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) I asked God to take away my pride. God said, No. It is not for me to take away, but for you to give it up..... I asked God to grant me patience. God said, No. Patience is a by product of tribulations; it isn't granted, it is learned. I asked God to give me happiness. God said, No. I give you blessings; Happiness is up to you. I asked God to spare me pain. God said, No. Suffering draws you apart from worldly cares and brings you closer to Me.
I asked God for all things that I might enjoy life. God said, No. I will give you life, so that you may enjoy all things. (enjoyment no get the owner)
I ask God to help me LOVE others, as much as He loves me. God said...Ahhhhhhhhhh my Son, finally you have the idea.
If you love God, SHOW LOVE of GOD to all as you live your LIFE!
THIS DAY IS YOURS DON'T THROW IT AWAY
To the world you might be one person, but to one person you just might be the world
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 21-07-2009 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 21-07-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) cool
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 21-07-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
enjoyment at 21-07-2009 08:34 AM (15 years ago) (m) it's a cool morning...
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 21-07-2009 08:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
METRIX at 21-07-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) lov it...kp enjoyin'
Posted: at 21-07-2009 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
enjoyment at 21-07-2009 08:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) metrix hw bodi?
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 21-07-2009 08:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
beautifully put................... I got something close to this in my blog
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 21-07-2009 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
enjoyment at 21-07-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok... keep it up
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 21-07-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 21-07-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) 9ice
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 21-07-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 21-07-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) I like it keep it up.............
Posted: at 21-07-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ramadan24 at 21-07-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) Too Much Enjoyment All This From You? Really Cool Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No 1 has ever or will ever do it d enjoyment way.
That means ENJOYMENT NO GET PHOTOCOY.
If no be enjoyment, e no fit be am.My guy, u mek me wana. Trilled, captured, facinated, astonished, dumfounded, etc @ all ya posts.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ramadan24 at 21-07-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) No 1 has ever or will ever do it d enjoyment way.
That means ENJOYMENT NO GET PHOTOCOY.
If no be enjoyment, e no fit be am.
My guy, u mek me wana. Trilled, captured, facinated, astonished, dumfounded, etc @ all ya posts.
Thumb Up For You Enjoyment Posted: at 21-07-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
enjoyment at 21-07-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) to All my naija pally dem .... NAgode, thanks very much, i beg no be enjoyment power ooooo, na Baba God dey do am
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 21-07-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
help6210 at 22-07-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) (f) lovely, kep it up:) Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
enjoyment at 22-07-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) thanx gurl, how are you dis morning?
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 22-07-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) keep it up..........
Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
enjoyment at 22-07-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes. No bi lie.
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing. Posted: at 23-07-2009 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 23-07-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago) (m) yes
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
enjoyment at 24-07-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes yes yessssssssssssssssss
'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ... Posted: at 24-07-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |