VIDEO: Nigerian Man Lynched And Brutally Attacked By Public In India (Page 4)

Date: 07-11-2013 5:43 pm (10 years ago) | Author: allala
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- kingst at 8-11-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago)
Haven't we killed our own broda in the name of jungle justice bcos he steals N50 or N100, we gav indians and other countries license to maltreat any nigerian all over the world and they knew nothin wil happen. all those killings even in thailand, malaysia, cambodia is there anything nigeria hv done, nothing as long as its not their relatives case close.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 01:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- joolad70 at 8-11-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
Why should you blame them, when the our Government do not care about us what do u expect from the outsiders.
Why Nigeria was barn from participating in lottery. Thie time is now to face the our Government and do them the same way. we are been treated outside.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 03:21 AM (10 years ago)
So, Mr Papadip, this my comment below says I don't like all your comment. Am I not reinforcing your point.

"Go ask them Papadip, the guy who lost his life, is he Yoruba? and those people protesting his death, are they Yoruba? why not implement such unity inside 9ja,,,, Nigerians have demons, that's the problem..."

You too emekacharles, did you read my comments well well before you come say I'm heartless... when I say I can never allow Indian even Ghanian to stage protest in 9ja, for you it mean I'm heartless,,,Unbelievable

Well, I don't know how else I should write for you guys....maybe I should go live inside planet Mars since my own people do not understand my view.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 03:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 03:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: joolad70 on  8-11-2013 03:19 AM
Why should you blame them, when the our Government do not care about us what do u expect from the outsiders.
Why Nigeria was barn from participating in lottery. Thie time is now to face the our Government and do them the same way. we are been treated outside.

Hein hein, thank you very much
Posted: at 8-11-2013 03:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joolad70 at 8-11-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: joolad70 on  8-11-2013 03:19 AM
Why should you blame them, when  our Government do not care about us what do u expect from them the outsiders.
Why Nigeria was barn from participating in lottery?. The time is now, let us face the our Government and do them the same way. we are been treated outside. If millions can decided to protest not just few and face Abuja I tell they will have the fear of people in Mind

Posted: at 8-11-2013 03:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fidoxp at 8-11-2013 04:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  7-11-2013 10:22 PM
IS THERE NO INDIANS IN NIGERIA?WHY NOT KILL THEM AND MALAYSIANS...THIS IS HOW THEY KILL OUR BOYS AND GIRLS IN MALAYSIA TOO....WHY NOT KILL THOSE IN THE COUNTRY TOO?
Every where u go is nigeria why don't u ask ur self a question why like this we too over do believe me 
Posted: at 8-11-2013 04:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 8-11-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
This is jungle justice which also happen in Nigeria so, nobody should lay any blames on the Indians because it is very very impossible that they will take this Boy out of his house in India and start bathing him with sticks, I'm sorry to say but he must have committed a serious crime against them resulted to this. Nigeria Government partake in this blame for failing to make use of all the Natural resources in Nigeria also, blame goes to the Indian police for failing to stop the angry mob attacks on the boy, if the police weren't on scene then, that is different, finally I will also blame the boy for playing a dirty game in far away India, let others learn their lessons from this video.
Posted: at 8-11-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Talemythope at 8-11-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
Eyarh
Posted: at 8-11-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 8-11-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago)
My people, one Nigerian can destroy the reputation of the whole country, it is unfortunate this guy had to die like so, he probably done nothing wrong but he had to pay the price with his own blood for the wrong doing of our dodgy brothers and sisters inside 419, yahoo boys, drug dealings, prostitution, and so on,,, we have to change, the love of money is not good, today it's India, tomorrow it's South-Africa, the next day it's prostitutes in Italy, the next day it's drug dealers in China, after that it's Malaysia,,,,ah ah? Why all this,,,, even Haiti you go see Nigerians emigrate there and yet find themselves into dodgy business,,,, Please my people change your life for GOD sake!
This guy is a victim and he died because he is NIGERIAN, not because of Igbo, Yoruba or Hausa,,,,I hope you guys understand my views and stop loving money!!! Every single Nigerian inside foreign country is ambassador of Nigeria in that country!!! Please behave and show them you come from good home and your parents trained you well....otherwise innocents Nigerian will pay for your mistakes like this guy in India....
Posted: at 8-11-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-11-2013 05:39 AM (10 years ago)
Oh dear.

I wonder what caused the hostilities in the first place. Gao is a beautuful town - visited by thousands of tourists from different nationalities every year.

Howevr the behaviour is not much different from whst we see hsppening on our streets in Nigeria - people being hacked to death in broad daylight nearly everyday.

Was it drug related?
Posted: at 8-11-2013 05:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorris at 8-11-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
Poster wey d video naaa?
Posted: at 8-11-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 8-11-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago)
,, this is so pathetic,these useless indians are all over the place in nigeria just like the lebanese,, commiting crimes on daily basis, without being charged or brought to justice,, in uk alone they are at the forefront of credit cards fraud,,,they treat nigerians like shit, but those vagabonds lick the feet of the europeans and worship them ,, thats why i always treat them like dog whenever i come across them,, in as much as, it is not in india,,if not for the rogues and bandits ruling nigeria,, i dont know what people are looking for in india,, where their suffering pass that of the person wey hin money ritual backfires,,
Posted: at 8-11-2013 06:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumechyke at 8-11-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
What a hell does Nigerian man looking for in third world country called India? my hometown is even better than what am seeing in this video..na waoo
Posted: at 8-11-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Kechywillz at 8-11-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
india cant be compared with naija and you know if not for this corrupt idiots looting our money,wetin our ppl dey find go for their

Posted: at 8-11-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 8-11-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
why Igbo guys they always go into shits like this ? must you sell drugs ? wetin be ur problem , India of all places?
Posted: at 8-11-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deeen02 at 8-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
I once went for vacation in India with my uncle ...though it was in new Delhi Back then , Those indians are wicked the way they look at you ..in short they are racist "I was walking on the street one of street threw a stone at me saying something like blacky blacky , it was then i knew those pple are same . I have heard something like that from other Nigerians living in that vicinity(Vasant Veer) ...... To me I don't ever wan to go to that place again God willing bcos sufferness  wey dey that place pass naija own ask anybody wey don live there

There are Slums everywhere, you see cows, Elephant , Donkeys, Dogs and ahhhhhh Mosquitoes wey they there na die forget all this firms wey dem dey show us na lie.

I have been to Bombay , Goa , Delhi , Bangalore  ..... They are the same na only Bangalore better small because na like industrialized area 
Posted: at 8-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-11-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 8-11-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- anthonia406 at 8-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
The question should be why nigeria all the time?Are we the only foreigners in other countries?Please,we nigerians should amend our ways.The rush to be rich sharp sharp without working hard is the cause of these problems.We go to another man's country and start committing different kind of crimes in other to be rich,and you think the country will allow you to get away with that.In different african countries,we always receive the same news,in asian countries,the same news,in america,the same news,in uk,the same news,in europe,the same news,in brazil and other black countries outside africa,the same news.Haba,them go run comot for us?
Posted: at 8-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 8-11-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
okay hope God have mercy on we Nigerians where ever we may travel to , in JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 8-11-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dextel at 8-11-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
ooOh sit down, we do the same in our own country when we catch thief, worse we put a tire around the neck to burn him,,,you leave your country come stage protest for India, madness, very mad people....can you imagine, the day I see Chinese or Indians stage protest for Lagos street, they go see pepper...those Nigerians for India have to pack up, GOD gave them Nigeria yet they want to enjoy India too...

what era are we living , imagin......... what do u mean ?if an inocent nigerian is killed in India they have no right to protest if nothing is done about it ,well i blame the boys too wey dee go yeye poor country like india
Posted: at 8-11-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu