He's confused! Reply
where is my man ? Reply
Which one of them? so i can help you out! Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-07-2009 04:44 PM where is my man ? Out commiting atrocities .
@ poster do as temi says...practice on ur arm...... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
are you sure. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 22-07-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 22-07-2009 04:44 PM where is my man ? Out commiting atrocities .![]() ![]() Quote from: SexyJuly on 22-07-2009 04:46 PM Which one of them? so i can help you out! which 1 do u know ?
if u dnt wanna do it on ur arm try practicing in the mirror lol ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: enogieru on 22-07-2009 09:59 AM I ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT KISSING. I VE LOST SEVERAL RELATIONSHIPS DUE TO THIS PROBLEM. I JUST LOST ONE THIS MORNING,HOW LONG WILL I CONTINUE WITH THIS. PLS SOMEONE TELL ME IS KISSING A MUST TO A SERIOUS AFFAIR. ITS REALY GETTING ME WORRIED,AM LOOSING MY SENSES OVER THIS PLEASE............. Different strokes for Different folks Don't worry yu'll meet yur type WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-07-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: temi07 on 22-07-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 22-07-2009 04:44 PM where is my man ? Out commiting atrocities .![]() ![]()
Quote from: enogieru on 22-07-2009 09:59 AM I ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT KISSING. I VE LOST SEVERAL RELATIONSHIPS DUE TO THIS PROBLEM. I JUST LOST ONE THIS MORNING,HOW LONG WILL I CONTINUE WITH THIS. PLS SOMEONE TELL ME IS KISSING A MUST TO A SERIOUS AFFAIR. ITS REALY GETTING ME WORRIED,AM LOOSING MY SENSES OVER THIS PLEASE............. u too wash ur teeth regularly
Make yu dey Help am na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:21 PM Make yu dey Help am na i no get dat chance
Who go come help am na? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:46 PM Who go come help am na? i hear say u dey on leaf now u can do it juss for the main time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hahahahahahaha... Yu never ready ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
if u kno u can't do den leave me alone afterall he is ur friend, dat one is between 2 of u Replyhehehehe
Quote from: enogieru on 22-07-2009 09:59 AM I ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT KISSING. I VE LOST SEVERAL RELATIONSHIPS DUE TO THIS PROBLEM. I JUST LOST ONE THIS MORNING,HOW LONG WILL I CONTINUE WITH THIS. PLS SOMEONE TELL ME IS KISSING A MUST TO A SERIOUS AFFAIR. ITS REALY GETTING ME WORRIED,AM LOOSING MY SENSES OVER THIS PLEASE............. am dissapointed in u...hisss.......
Quote from: stmanpule on 22-07-2009 07:32 PM DONT TELL ME YOU MEAN WHAT YOU'VE JUST STATED HERE, MY GIRL DARE NOT TRY TO DENY ME MY PUBLIC KISS WHEN WE MEET IN PUBLIC PLACES http://mycomputersworld.blogspot.com pls what u are saying is diff from what the poster said. he dnt even know how to kiss and u are takin of ur Gf denying ur kiss. why dnt u go and read the post again and comment back mr public kisser...