Girl: Hi dear
Me: good morning
Girl: Mrng dear, hw u?
Me: Am 5n nd you?
Girl: Same here sweety
Me: That's good 2 hear
Girl: Ok... Can I knws u better?
Me: Ok... Ask me anytin
Girl: Are you a blogger, Admin, Comedian, Musician?
Me: All of the above
Girl: Whao, am so excited to meet u my dear.
Me: Really?
Girl: yes, I love everything you do especially ur update on fb and moreover, u re cute.
Me: hmmmm, tnks for the compliments
Girl: U re welcome, do u av a girlfriend?
Me: No, I don't av
Girl: Oooh, tnks God for that
Me: Why?
Girl: I love you, I wants to date you & I knw dat u re stinky rich
Me: Are u for real?

Girl: Yes baby... Buh why a handsome dude like you don't av a girlfriend?
Me: Well, I av dated 10 girls in three month
Girl: oh my God, u don't mean it...
Me: am serious
Girl: buh what happens to them?
Me: They all died mysteriously
The first girl died in a motor accident
The second girl was shot dead
The third girl did abortion and dead
The fourth girl died of HIV
The fifth girl was poisoned by my gf
The 6th girl was phyuked to dead
The 7th girl died by romancing
The remainin 3 are in mortuary nw
Girl: Blood of jesus..... Eiyah, sorry ooo
Me: Thanks, so where are we going 2 meet?
Girl: you and who? Sorry I av a boyfriend
Me: Buh u said u wants us 2 date?
Girl: you are nt serious, so u wants me 2 die mysteriously abii? Abeg, go and wash ur head jawe
Me: hahahaha, tnks for d advice
Girl: u welcome, pls don't inbox me again, or rather, lemme block u..
Me: (for my mind) so u don see mugu abiii? Ur left eye, idiot!!!
Please, who is more clever? Me or Her?