Quote from: oyez on 23-07-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 23-07-2009 12:26 PM i have notice this and come to a conclusion that every woman feels more important than the other. in every occasion, you will c d ladies gogiously dressed and looking good and also feeling like a queen even when nobody tells her that. She will always want to be notice by all men in attendance. Yet she has nothing than the rest. that is why i ask, WHY DOES EVERY WOMAN FEEL IMPORTANT THAN OTHERS? Please be polite. c'mon gerraway! ur grammar was injurious and you want me to be polite?
lol ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
lmao... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 23-07-2009 04:41 PM u dont know how many times he edited dis thing b4 d almighty posting! You all are wicked!!Blame it on Typo. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: Savelife4real on 23-07-2009 12:26 PM i have notice this and come to a conclusion that every woman feels more important than the other. in every occasion, you will c d ladies gogiously dressed and looking good and also feeling like a queen even when nobody tells her that. She will always want to be notice by all men in attendance. Yet she has nothing than the rest. that is why i ask, WHY DOES EVERY WOMAN FEEL IMPORTANT THAN OTHERS? Please be polite. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: welli on 23-07-2009 04:45 PM Quote from: mazi on 23-07-2009 04:41 PM u dont know how many times he edited dis thing b4 d almighty posting! You all are wicked!!Blame it on Typo. its a matter of time now....u'll start wot u know best ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 23-07-2009 04:51 PM hmmmm...see who is talking...i trust u... its a matter of time now....u'll start wot u know best ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-07-2009 05:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Even though there are ALOT of errors in his post, u guys still must have an idea of what he's talking abt, someone, help answer his question. Reply
Come ooooh! na me una sell here. ReplyTanx 2 welli 4 da defenz. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 23-07-2009 05:18 PM Tanx 2 welli 4 da defenz. Anytime Bro!! ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
coz they got nothin to think of...... Reply
blame it on d keyboard ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 23-07-2009 11:53 PM blame it on d keyboard Quote from: welli on 23-07-2009 05:22 PM Quote from: Savelife4real on 23-07-2009 05:18 PM Tanx 2 welli 4 da defenz. Anytime Bro!! ![]() una do well. Dem no know say na night school i go. i no dey tu sabi grammer 4 aftanun. but tanx 4 bailing me out from d hands of dis profs. But d wuestion has not been ansad. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
lol abi ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
yes na. ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Women why do U feel that way?? Reply
anoda question. ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.