'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Malam====>A Teacher Reply
Aboki.....? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
haba mana wefin u call am for broda Reply
ok wat of yanriyan? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
haba mutumi na Reply
ni be seni ba... Replyplz tell us 'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
where we go tell am 4 u Reply
ibeg am 4 u tell am 4 me Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
i hope amaria no go vest dat weregida dey come join baaa? Reply
haba meh werigida dey amaria Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
na u sabi ooo, i no know n dnt want to no Reply
na u talk am plz explain 4ther Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Nneamaka--mother is Beautiful ReplyCkika---God Is Great Chizoba----God Saves ifunanya--Love uzoma---Good road
Chito - praise God ReplySomto - praise God Tochukwu - praise God
AND IN YORUBA !! ReplyKolawole ====== kolanut has enter the house Babatunde ===== Baba is back Adeleye ======= Cfrown has seen a bird Busayo ======== A child delivered at the bus stop Obasanjo ======= A soldier child etc But can an IBo man or woman tell me the meaning of "Osofia" and "Uka achi naka"
Chinwe means God Owns ReplyChinwendu, God has life =]
AND IN HAUSA ReplyMusa=====>Moses Isa======>Jesus Aminu====>Trusted one Hamza====>Hero
Toochukwu --- Praise Good ReplyOnukwube --- Let the mouth talk Uwadiegwu --- The World is Wonderful/fearful
Nice one Reply