hmmm!!80% of them will marry someone dat is motherless so that they will not have any problem in their husbands house ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ladies, choose wise o! ReplyThe ghost of a dead mother-in-law is worse o! I love my mama o!
One man's mother is another man's wife. Why not just get along and get with a man that is independent to a healthy degree of his mama's influence. Most girls would prefer dead ignoring the fact that someday they may be mothers to sons who will marry too. ReplyUs guys sef make we dey try. Mother and wife na two different things. Guys tend to marry girls they feel have certain qualities they admire in their mums... sometimes they ladies do have it other times its just film trick. Best to just all get along. Play Ur politics well girls and she'l have np option but to love and accept U entrusting 90% of her beloved son to U care. Some mothers sef no just dey hear.
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
poster dont u think u r being a little insensitive here? Reply
Singing: ReplyGive me phone make i call my mama make i tell am say i don tire for this life mama am coming home-mama am coming home. your mama na winch na your mama your mama no fine na your mama ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? who cares?? I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Both of them! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? is ur mum alive ? may be ur wife to be will pray and fast for her to die before she marries u...howz that ? ![]()
Quote from: oyez on 24-07-2009 10:01 AM ladies, choose wise o! The ghost of a dead mother-in-law is worse o! I love my mama o! LWKM!! Poster:I'D love above all things to marry a man whose mother is not only alive but healthy. True, some mother in-law(s) can be hell but You can't imagine the joy in having a good one. Keeping a good r/s with her isn't only a way of making my huby happy but also my children. ![]() ![]() *Praying.....God pls, lemmie find a good mother-in-law like my mum did* ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: oyez on 24-07-2009 10:01 AM ladies, choose wise o! The ghost of a dead mother-in-law is worse o! I love my mama o! E don happen to you b4?
Quote from: welli on 24-07-2009 12:58 PM Quote from: oyez on 24-07-2009 10:01 AM ladies, choose wise o! The ghost of a dead mother-in-law is worse o! I love my mama o! LWKM!! Poster:I'D love above all things to marry a man whose mother is not only alive but healthy. True, some mother in-law(s) can be hell but You can't imagine the joy in having a good one. Keeping a good r/s with her isn't only a way of making my huby happy but also my children. ![]() ![]() *Praying.....God pls, lemmie find a good mother-in-law like my mum did* ![]() i'm with welli.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmm.... Reply............ ............ ............ My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
newbie carry ur curse go sumwer else ooooo ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Me-e? ah! thank God! i just check ma own now, i see say i don graduate reach 'UPCOMING'. Yes! na true, newbie carry ur curse go somewhere e-l-s-e! Reply
lol Reply
singing2: ReplyMy mama na fine-fine woman! my mama na fine-fine woman! my mama Ahhhh My mama na fine-fine woman My mama na very fine woman, My mama ahhhh... Give me e phone make i call my mama.. make i tell am say i don tire for this life mama am coming home-mama am coming home Ahhhh Your mama na winch na your mama Your mama no fine-na your mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? Alive or dead, i don't care, i have nothing to be afraid of. I have a brother and i don't want some stupid idiot wishing my mother was dead so she could marry my brother, its just not sane. i have heard of it but my family did not have mother inlaw issues so whatever.
Well said. May U have a blissful rel with Ur mum in-law. Reply