Well for me I love to see my mother-in-law still living because I want experience that sweet motherinlaw Replycare of course I will continue to pray that God gives me the best motherinlaw that will actually take me as her daughter count me as one of her own. Even at that I will love the WILL OF GOD TO PREVAIL even in this aspect of my life.
Na whao its hard 2 answer but i pray to have a good husband wit the best mother in law. it will rily be nice to have a gud 1 around me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 6-08-2009 10:13 PM Quote from: yetty_91 on 6-08-2009 05:50 PM she dnt like him..but she dont realise something bout him..so thats y when him and i get married,we moving to a place far away from her and other coflicts cuz its my life and thats my choice.. But gurl, u should try n give her a good reason to like/love him like a son.., i mean tell her all u know that is good about him, convince her..; 'cos i think is too ealier for hatred to come in, remember she is ur mother, u need her blessings in ur marriage.., n his ur husband-to-be, he still need to feel at ease n at home with ur family..; try, then if it didn't work out, u can then leave everything to God, there's no harm in trying i understand what u mean and ure ryt but my mom iss ignorant Xx.DIIVABULOUS.xX
Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-08-2009 03:03 PM Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? y d queryAnonymous! You too don reach to marry? The query is for adults only. so logout! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nellygold on 5-08-2009 06:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-08-2009 09:31 AM she just rinsed them with kola juice n fuel lol, got a mother in-law but she's missing, so am searching for her lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ma mama na the best wether you like am or not Reply
Quote from: uncle_p on 11-08-2009 02:23 PM ma mama na the best wether you like am or not abi? ![]()
I Like mother-inlaw bacouse of if you are not around she will take care of the house and the kids.So you will pray for God to give you a good mother -inlaw, Mother inlaw is good,Bye Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 5-08-2009 06:18 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-08-2009 09:31 AM she just rinsed them with kola juice n fuel lol, got a mother in-law but she's missing, so am searching for her lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: yetty_91 on 8-08-2009 04:54 AM Quote from: nellygold on 6-08-2009 10:13 PM Quote from: yetty_91 on 6-08-2009 05:50 PM she dnt like him..but she dont realise something bout him..so thats y when him and i get married,we moving to a place far away from her and other coflicts cuz its my life and thats my choice.. But gurl, u should try n give her a good reason to like/love him like a son.., i mean tell her all u know that is good about him, convince her..; 'cos i think is too ealier for hatred to come in, remember she is ur mother, u need her blessings in ur marriage.., n his ur husband-to-be, he still need to feel at ease n at home with ur family..; try, then if it didn't work out, u can then leave everything to God, there's no harm in trying i understand what u mean and ure ryt but my mom iss ignorant ok then, sshe is ur mun, n u know her better, u should know what nxt to do then good luck
na waooo - take am easy sha - reconsider yr options carefully becos u don't want to start something u cannot finish - Blessed Reply
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY F*CKED UP QUESTION
@ ReplyAh_ah No be fight or quarrel, life na jeje.
Quote from: nellygold on 7-08-2009 12:23 AM Quote from: McBona on 6-08-2009 10:19 PM okay so be taking note o I've been doing that, pretty good
Quote from: rosearch on 13-08-2009 03:34 AM na waooo - take am easy sha - reconsider yr options carefully becos u don't want to start something u cannot finish - Blessed Exactly
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 03:36 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive? I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY F*CKED UP QUESTIONWe can see you are been phyuked as your picture suggests
all of the above Reply
hmmm Reply