It's hard to believe some of the arrant nonsense your readers post just because two people of different skin colors are in love. I have been married to a white American for 33 years and I don't see anything funny in the idiotic statements some are making, as much as they have the right to say it. My message: Grow up, guys. Life is leaving you behind. Reply
My Bros don spoil Oyinbo life with JAZZZ. God Deyooo. My ppl dis Love from Oyinbo na Blokos love. nothing else. Reply
normarly the western women are not like the naija women way be say if you no get money and again you no be fine boy you no fit get beautiful girl, Reply
what's your business? Reply
It is disgusting to call a fellow human being a monkey... Reply....anyway "it takes a monkey to know a monkey".....
nawwa Reply
what do u mean by asking this ur silly question, if u dod not think they can, why asking d question, jealousy amebo Reply
Quote from: Olowojedidun on 20-11-2013 11:57 PM It's hard to believe some of the arrant nonsense your readers post just because two people of different skin colors are in love. I have been married to a white American for 33 years and I don't see anything funny in the idiotic statements some are making, as much as they have the right to say it. My message: Grow up, guys. Life is leaving you behind. .Thank you brother, I'm even blaming d poster because I did not see any special thing that two People are inlove or are they jealous of the guy who knows.
Gud Reply
Poster , why saying alot of black people in Europe or American are trying hard to have a white girls? I guess because you are not in the stystem and this makes you think this way...................Nothing to be compare to Black african woman i repeat Nigerian women better pass white girl 100 times...........................She will soon dump the guy , remenber white girls dont care about money..............but ability to Made love to them and be able to suck their honeypot, poster once you can do that yourself there are many of them at my work and area..............come lick plate they are available............ Reply
I can see the the effect of colonialism and slavery on our people self hate being pass on from generation to generation. Why call your own kind a "monkey"? It's really pathetic. How do you defined beauty first of all? what is beauty it self? I think beauty has been defined to us from a western definition of beauty. One is only considered beautiful in our society today when he/she has body features closer to the white race; eg fair skin, pointed nose, straight hair and what have you. Wake up people!! they world has left you behind. Reply
This a social network with members and viewers all over the world. Please lets be careful on what we post. Reply
It depends on the lady' choice Reply
this na real coke and fanta.the guy na black Reply
Good1 4 we Africa dats love Reply
wow the white dude is blind in love............. Reply
lol Reply
poster u fine amebo Reply
Huh ?! Skin colour aside , the dude looks somehow . I don't believe jazz buh damn , maybe he saved her life or somfyn Reply