Facing the hard reality (Page 2)

Date: 25-07-2009 7:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Dumo
- esonu at 26-07-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
she is not meant for u!!!keep on moving u will get some one even prettier than she does

Posted: at 26-07-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-07-2009 04:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 25-07-2009 07:08 PM
I m just trying to face my world as a student of HOUSTON TILLOTSON UNIVERSITY in TEXAS under a schorlarship and i told my girl friend she was happy 4 me but now that i m about to live she started dating another guy i wonder why pls can u ask her for me?

coz u didn't discuss anything serious with her abt both ur future

Posted: at 27-07-2009 04:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dumosky2010 at 8-11-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago)
Damn..i like my people n i m tankin all of ya 4 ur advices, ur insult n the best of wishes to all of u... thank u n i luv u all. 2013 i will be a graduate n i will be coming back Home 9ja 4 life.............
Posted: at 8-11-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- humblej at 8-11-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
Before 2013 when u will be back, sure Naija life go jump pass u, so better grab whatever u'r hands can....

Posted: at 8-11-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 8-11-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 25-07-2009 07:08 PM
I m just trying to face my world as a student of HOUSTON TILLOTSON UNIVERSITY in TEXAS under a schorlarship and i told my girl friend she was happy 4 me but now that i m about to live she started dating another guy i wonder why pls can u ask her for me?

yea yea yea..its really necessary to face to reality of things, instead of putin hopes in Fantasy Islands

sorry bro...but dats women for u..move on

Posted: at 8-11-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero