i dey taste...no test 4 nafdac
i dey taste...no test 4 nafdac If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u dey taste wot...wen u begin work for NAFDAC? Reply
my levels don change my broda ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
so na taster u be now? Reply
nafdac's motto says....'safeguarding d health of the nation' Replyu shuld be happy am tasting ur wife's Bosom ..4 ur own safety If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
mazi, na all the Bosom milk u been getting u still be small pikin, its time for u to let go....... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: dguy on 26-07-2009 01:30 PM A survey carried out among some married men in Nigeria on their views on whats appropraite to do with their wife's Bosom when shes Bosom feeding. Mr. Chukwudi Nnamdi Quote One should know that the period is meant for nursing one’s newborn baby so, the husband must try to put his eyes off the wife’s Bosom s for that particular period. Mr. Ariyiki Ajibola Quote Personally, I don’t go near my wife’s Bosom s the moment she starts Bosom feeding and I don’t think it is advisable for me to play romantically with or go near my wife during that period because it’s not been long she put to bed. Mr. Kolawole Alaga Quote My wife is very precious to me and whatever situation she is at any point in time, I still take everything in her to be precious. Love to me at that time is either shown through fondling or kissing of her Bosom s. But that is not to say some men who go to the extent of sucking the Bosom s are wrong. As for me, touching her Bosom s will not be new or news to anyone. I can only touch but would not suck during that period. Pastor Popoola Taiwo Quote I can definitely do without her Bosom since I know it is my baby she’s Bosom feeding. Mind you, the baby is only enjoying a “partial loan” of the Bosom which is exclusively mine, just as every part of my body belongs to her. Mr. Benson Quote No, the fact remains that she’s part of my able self because she is a rib from my side, why then should I do without a portion of my body because of the Bosom milk it is producing? Inasmuch as the baby is still sucking, no amount of my sucking can stop my God-given baby from having his/her daily bread from his/her mother. The bone of contention is that boobs play a major role in love making (not necessarily sex) and without it, love is not complete. Pastor Tunji Lawson Quote To me, I like sucking my wife’s Bosom whenever she is Bosom feeding. On many occasions, we (my baby and I) share the Bosom s together whenever I’m around because Bosom milk contains protein which prevents sickness. Another thing is that, it will enable us to love each other the more, moreso, the milk itself is naturally sweet and it is richer than cow milk. So, by taking it regularly, it cures headache and eye problems. Mr.Ade Adeoti- Quote Why should I keep away from my wife’s boobs simply because she’s Bosom feeding? Well, talking from my own experience, I don’t only caress or suck the Bosom s but also have her pump some of the milk into a glass and refrigerate for me to take on returning home from work. Men, I love it, it’s so refreshing. Mr. Idowu Lukman Quote I cannot do without my wife’s boobs, for when a man gets married, there no longer arise a need for any kind of limitation. Before giving birth to the baby in question, one would have been acustomed to her and I don’t think there is anything bad in sucking her Bosom s during the period of Bosom feeding. Mr. Olaolu Oduwaye Quote Yes, I can do without her Bosom s because when my woman is Bosom feeding, I get irritated and therefore cannot suck the boobs at all. At such times, I don’t like her preparing my meals. Even if she serves me water, I don’t take from her because I see her as unclean. Salawu Oluwadare Quote I can do without her boobs for that period because in the first place, I didn’t marry her because of her Bosom s but out of “love.” For love, you should be able to keep away for the period. Mr. Godwin Quote My sister, I cannot do without the Bosom s for any reason. I remember those times my wife was Bosom feeding, my daughter and I had to share the boobs 1-1.Though I said it jokingly, but I meant it that I felt bad each time I noticed my baby had trespassed on mine. It was that serious o. Mr. Niyi Kalejaiye Quote Yes, I can. I will strife to leave the Bosom s for the baby because I know it is only for a short time. Again, I believe in exclusive Bosom feeding for a period ranging between six months and one year. So, I don’t care much about playing with my wife’s Bosom whenever she was Bosom feeding our baby. Mr. Larry Agbo Quote Sure, I can do without my wife’s Bosom in the course of Bosom feeding, as I would not want to share this sensitive part usually filled with milk with the baby at the period. I personally take it as ‘no go area’ until the child is weaned. Mr. Bimbo Aboderin Quote I don’t think I can do it though, we may feel to have the taste atimes to know what is inside that particular Bosom . Mr. Wole Johnson: Why not, I can do it because her Bosom s and the whole body belong to me. So, I can handle and suck it so as to make her feel like a woman whenever we are having segxwal intercourse. What are your views on this? As it is known, At 1st stage, its 4 da man and 2nd stage is 4 da baby. If the man cannot abide by this, i'll advice he goes 4 a feeding bottle. ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 27-07-2009 08:02 AM Testing with orange. it will taste better with that corn.
i hope all is well here? Reply
No its not . lets move out! Reply
where to? Reply
hey where una dey go? Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-07-2009 06:42 PM hey where una dey go? shhhhhhhhhh..... don't talk, just follow me
Quote from: luvvy on 27-07-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-07-2009 06:42 PM hey where una dey go? shhhhhhhhhh..... don't talk, just follow me ehn...u wan mess for ma face abi?
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-07-2009 07:04 PM Quote from: luvvy on 27-07-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-07-2009 06:42 PM hey where una dey go? shhhhhhhhhh..... don't talk, just follow me ehn...u wan mess for ma face abi? mess ke? god forbid bad tin i just us to leave this place so that we can start ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
helloooo family whatsup, how u all doin Reply