i wan remain under 16 jaree Reply
they very dangerous to health infact to me Nature is apreciated no need for bleeching Reply
They dont work... its just about market n makin money. U wanna stay young, eat healthy food, drink a lot of water n tea, use oil of oils, do some sport (but not too much not to get tired Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nellygold on 27-07-2009 04:55 PM When u take a closer look to all these top stars, they all look younger than their verious ages, during my research last time about the life history of MADONNA and one other top star..., i found out that one of them is making use of DIOR Anti-aging products, and when u look at them, MADONNA for example she is 50 but she look far younger to that..; And during my browsing, i now discover a site that said those products are very dangerous to health..., but if is true that is danganrous ,why then does it make them to look fabulous? Maybe u may 've the answer Which of the Madonnas you talking about, the musician? ---haha she looks older than my "101 years old" granpa please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Got Know Anwser Reply
all na immidiate beauty after the show ur old age go show again.......lol Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
"Which of the Madonnas you talking about, the musician? ---haha she looks older than my "101 years old" granpa" ReplyO looooooooooooolzz!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yh, thats rite... She could get a role in a horror movie - no special make-up needed oo! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: enjoyment on 27-07-2009 09:50 PM all na immidiate beauty after the show ur old age go show again.......lol ![]() ![]() ![]() i blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: METRIX on 28-07-2009 01:07 AM Quote from: enjoyment on 27-07-2009 09:50 PM all na immidiate beauty after the show ur old age go show again.......lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Every man-made product has its merits and demerits........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
What is the Merits 5 egs pls.. Reply
wat? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I mean 5 advantages of man-made product Reply
depends on which of the products you are talking abt...... Replycome teeco, I no dey exam here ooo....so no ask me WAEC questions again.... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
O.Y.O............I no dey exam hall..............ntoooooooooooooooo, see my eyes choppppppppppp ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
if him chop am now wetin u go use see am again? Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
I got back to God to give me another one..............lollllllllllll Reply![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Which of the Madonnas you talking about, the musician? ---haha she looks older than my "101 years old" granpa ReplyYa d musician exactly, take a closer look at d 2nd n last pics of hers u posted, seriously she doesn't look 50; she is my star o, ok how abt Angeli Joli, she looks younger too Teeco i mean anti-aging not bleeching o lol