Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2009 03:56 PM LMAO...mazi leave his head alone i dont why he is following us...
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:02 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2009 03:56 PM LMAO...mazi leave his head alone i dont why he is following us...lol everyone is......amebo Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2009 04:03 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:02 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2009 03:56 PM LMAO...mazi leave his head alone i dont why he is following us...lol everyone is......amebo
i hurrd dat!!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 03:32 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 03:27 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 03:22 PM Quote from: mazi on 28-07-2009 03:20 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 03:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 02:51 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 02:49 PM hmmmmmmmmmmm Yoga ![]() yes....waiting for u... ![]() some ppl r experimenting already UUUUUUUUU......didn't u see me since na......parading everywhere with ur new babe abi?.... ![]() ![]() none....how many did u see me kissing.. ![]() and who is that...?.. ![]() its a peck na....nothing serious... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 03:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 02:51 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2009 02:49 PM hmmmmmmmmmmm Yoga ![]() yes....waiting for u... ![]() U can't occupy me plss Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
una dey reject diplo..why? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 05:41 PM una dey reject diplo..why? nahh. U won't understand why l said so. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok...i hands off!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u wan wear handcuffs ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Pster...sowi Reply
HuH ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 05:58 PM u wan wear handcuffs ? u should thank me If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 06:02 PM HuH ? am sayin sorry for d poor man na.
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 06:03 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 05:58 PM u wan wear handcuffs ? u should thank mereason plsss. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-07-2009 06:05 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-07-2009 06:02 PM HuH ? am sayin sorry for d poor man na. ok dear. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmm..sami ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hehehe u never knw sami oooo Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 28-07-2009 06:12 PM hehehe u never knw sami oooo ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster...................... Reply
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi