TOO SAD TO KILL A BLIND MAN, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE, YET, HOW CAN A BLIND MAN LEAD? Reply![]()
Quote from: paulohking on 22-11-2013 08:42 AM Gbe'nu sohun ode buruku..... e no dey happen elsewhere? NA U BE ODE BURUKU, DID HE CALL UR NAME? BUZZI BODY
ppl wicked oooooooo Reply
nawa ooo Reply
Woo this is a fakin case... ReplyIf you curse me, I curse you back. If you threaten me, I come for you. NFNF
Quote from: 2bify on 22-11-2013 09:27 PM TOO SAD TO KILL A BLIND MAN, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE, YET, HOW CAN A BLIND MAN LEAD? It is sad to kill a blind man…![]() Yes a blind person can lead…being handicapped does not mean you are incapable. Ray Charles was blind when he was a boy and yet he was successful as leader of his band. Same thing with Stevie Wonder born as a premature and a result of treatment he became blind… he is still active..
Quote from: 2bify on 22-11-2013 09:31 PM NA U BE ODE BURUKU, DID HE CALL UR NAME? BUZZI BODY Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 22-11-2013 07:58 AM yoruba pple badoooo! make dis man no put juju for your headoooo na my pple, but i deh fear them! http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,182115.msg3850860.html#msg3850860 The above is just another example of slurs by dogodajiabuja ... Let me ask you.. did paulohking mention your name or attack you and your tribe? This guy dogodajiabuja insulted a whole tribe in the millions and you think it is ok… I have read many of your comments attacking the tribes of people attacking your tribe. paulohking was sensible and reasonable enough not to attack any tribe.. To respond or reply a racist directly is always the best way to go but not to insult a whole tribe. You should have condemned dogodajiabuja instead... Your comment is laughable…because you are biased...
For the love of GOD ! The man was blind, what harm can a blind man possibly do ? ReplyFor the perpetrators of this execrable act, nemesis has already begun to catch up with them, their car veered off the road as they were fleeing from scene it's just a matter of time and they will de rounded up .
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Abomination! ReplyTufiakwa!
na wa oooooooo Reply
ummmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
God have mercy Reply
What an abomination! Killing a sitting monarch? Yoruba people self..... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 22-11-2013 07:56 AM dis post too long but YORUBA PPLE EEH? na human beings you suppose fear na my pple, but i deh fear them!
Gan gan gaaaaaan! Round 1 Reply
Quote from: nzewyte on 23-11-2013 04:31 PM What an abomination! Killing a sitting monarch? Yoruba people self..... Don't be silly...Is your clan free of crimes? You should check your backyard....Very childish statement......