"You Are A Widow, Go And Die!" - Adams Oshiomole Lashes Out At Poor Woman (Page 6)

Date: 28-11-2013 8:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- jojo2010 at 29-11-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
The Governor is doing the right thing. That she is a poor window  does not grant her the grace to break law, abusing civil rules and regulations. What is not appropriate is the Ugly Words he used. A sudden outburst of anger, a result of the people unwilling to adept to the changes he is initiating in the state.
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifegazie at 29-11-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
Adams oshimole, since you dont have pity for a widow then why are you cleming to be good governor,, i cant believe that you are the one doing this,,, may God forgive you.
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveroland at 29-11-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
those fools stand there dey look
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 29-11-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
if dis poor widow found opportunity to go to europe, she won,t think twice b4 she accept d offer. she won,t mind d kind of job she is goin to do there. cus all hav life savings hav been taken away by d devil called oshiomole.
Posted: at 29-11-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpako at 29-11-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
is a pity
Posted: at 29-11-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ossy2013 at 29-11-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
God will kill u foolish governor, can u imagine telling a widow to go and die, shit
Posted: at 29-11-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 29-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jeffwise on 29-11-2013 11:07 AM
Why do you people believe statement easily? Oshiomhole did not say so , I 'm from Edo state. Oshiomhole loves the poor and the down-troden and he always step forward to protect them. This statement was not made by Oshiomhole but by his political opponent who wants to scandalize the Governors name and brings him to disrepute. Oshiomhole is the best Governor in Nigeria.       Naija pals should verify statement before publishing. This is a public domain which suppose to publish things that are real not fictitious claims. Those who have directed curses and statement against Oshiomhole I want to say that you people have myopic sence of understanding politics. Wise up
stop adding salt to injury. Inasmuch as i try to objectively rationalize the situation, your comment, to say the least
is painful to read.
did you watch the youtube video before commenting on it?.  i don't think so.   go and watch the video and then see
if you will stand by  what you just wrote. 
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 29-11-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kswagger on 29-11-2013 07:24 AM
nigerians we should stop reasonin like a GOAT
this is a good and one d best governors
what if d woman is violating the law under the pretence of a widow
think well before talking

You are very stupid for that statement and an idiot, no apology. And what if the woman is violating the law? Is she the only one or the first one to do that? The so called governor steals more than violating a law, the woman was kneeling down begging him and he was standing and watching the woman begs and cry for help and all he could say is GO AND DIE, will support him if that woman were to be your mother? As for Adam, i know am not God but there will be a day he will cry to God and he shall ignore his call. You people have no fear of God in you, what if the woman is guilty, can you tamper mercy with justice? Yo think if the woman can afford a sore of shop she would be there with such little goods? Please with your head and not through your anus. Insult is accepted.
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 29-11-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: blacknite10 on 29-11-2013 07:57 AM
All of you saying what he did was wrong are very myopic in your thinking. They have given a standing order not to trade at that location because of road accidents, and people keep violating it. Some Nigerians only change when treated like animals!!!!! They have designated trading area but people constantly violate it. keep it up Gov Adams Oshiomole. Keep criticizing kin fun e ni gbarun!!!!!!!

You are an idiot, SOME NIGERIANS ARE ONLY CHANGE WHEN TREATED LIKE ANIMALS. I have only one word for you, it ma be a prayer or a curse to you, but to me it is just a word according to your comment. And my word is( YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SHALL BE VISITED WITH SUCH CONDITION AS THIS WOMAN'S SO THAT YOU WILL KNOW WHAT IS FEELS LIKE TO BE POOR OR HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE JUST IN THE NAME OF SURVIVING)... YOU MORON.
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 29-11-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
some useless people as that as politicians in Nigeria still siding the enormity this man committed,no where in this world that there is no law,but still people can not 100 percents respect the law,how much more Nigeria that is bunch of corruption ,as a leader he should ve not behave that way,upon all the crying and pleading ,he shld ve giving the woman warning and pardon her,or the woman is the cause of Nigeria problem,if this happen in develop country,he should ve knows that he is just a leader but not the country,even white people that know what law still sometimes temper with mercy.  
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 29-11-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aburimen on 29-11-2013 09:00 AM
Very cleaver, you did not tell us what the woman did but what the governor said, very cleaver. which party are you working for?

No matter what the woman might have done, she doesn't deserve such treatment or words from the governor. And also watch the video again they mention what she did in the video which selling on the road. This is not politics okay, but pure inhuman treatment from a governor. If that were to be your mother will you still back up the governor?
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-11-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 29-11-2013 01:27 AM
among the Edos, when we are arguing or angry with someone, and we say "ya wu" (literal translation-- "go and die)
it does not mean  go and kill yourself. it really means "i don't believe you,....get out.

remember that Gov. Oshiomole is  widower himself.....so he knows the pain of such loss.  so he may have  prematurely
thought that the woman was using that sympathy line to reinforce her pleadings for her wares not to be seized.

however an unreserved apology would be in order since he is a public officer and  humility is required from ALL Edo state citizens.
MEANING WHAT? HE SPOKE ENGLISH AND NOT EDO, DO U HEAR HIM SAY YA WU? MIND U THE WOMAN COULD COME FROM ANYWHERE IN EDO STATE THAT DONT SUCH WERD? SHE COULD EVEN BE HAUSA, YORUBA, IGBO OR ANY TRIBE, SO HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT AS A GOVERNOR, THERE ARE WERDS TO USE, I AM JUST ASHAME OF HIM, HE IS A BIG FOOL
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-11-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 29-11-2013 02:33 AM

YOU TALK WELL
BUT COME TO THINK OF IT, ASSUMING THE WOMAN IS INDEED A WIDOW, AND LOOKING AT THE GOODS SEIZED ITS OBVIOUS SHE IS VERY POOR.
WHERE DO YOU EXPECT HER TO GET MONEY TO PAY FOR THE STALL ?
HOW IS SHE GOING TO SETTLE THE MARKET FATHERS FOR USING THE MARKET?
WHY DO MY PEOPLE ALSO KEEP PATRONIZING THE HAWKERS?
I AM SURE THE GOVERNOR IS ONLY ACTIVE AT THIS POINT BECAUSE HE IS LATE FOR AN APPOINTMENT AND THUS HE THINK THE CAUSE OF THE HOLD UP IS THE HAWKERS.
IF THEY ALL DO THE RIGHT THING INSTEAD OF STEALING THE MONEY, THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN

THUMBS UP,
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-11-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yeancah18 on 29-11-2013 04:16 AM
What would have happen if Nigerian politicians were "God"!!!!
HAHAHAHHA, MANY THING WILL HAPEN, NO ONE WILL LIVE MORE THAN 20YEARS, WE WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE AIR WE BREATH, E.T.C
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-11-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-11-2013 05:56 AM
I think we have to kn wat actually happen b4 d gov called her dat cus poster only see wat d gov did/say but didn't catch wat d woman did to warrant such name calling. Anyway gov dat word was too strong na.
WHERE DID THIS ONE COME FROM?Huh? DO U HAVE HEART ATALL?Huh??DO U NEED MICROFONE TO HEAR WHAT HE SAID?Huh??? AND WHAT DO U THINK THE WIDOW WILL EVER DO TO WARRANT SUCH HARSH WORD?Huh? DO U SEE THE WOMAN WITH GUN??? DID THEY TELL U THAT SHE IS A KIDNAPPER?Huh??? SHE IS ONLY SALLING SOME STUFF ON THE STREER TO MAKE SOME LIVING FOR HER FAMILY SINCE SHE IS A WIDOW Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 29-11-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Halamadrid on 29-11-2013 10:01 AM
People from My state are wicked. they have been warn several time. He have beg them not drop any waste or trade on roadside. Many people have been killed by Motors and Truck. In Western World were any edo people live. There is no poor or rich in europe. If you break the law,You will dance to the music. We should learn how to obey law.  Read this article  http://www.edostate.gov.ng/news/oshiomhole-suspends-waste-management-boss

Nobody known anything about the woman. This is reasons i hate coming here. You cannot judge him like that. we must be caution

You might be living abroad but know this that you're not a white man okay and the fact still remains that you are a Nigerian and that means we have a heart to forgive unless you traded yours for money. And in the western world the woman will only be arrested by the normal authorities in that department and she will pay her fine or serve her term, and not seizing her goods bu so called governor and using such statement ok. Also in your western world the so called Governor will be sued to court and ask to apologize for using such statement. SO GET YOUR FACT BEFORE TALKING NEXT TIME...
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 29-11-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kswagger on 29-11-2013 07:24 AM
nigerians we should stop reasonin like a GOAT
this is a good and one d best governors
what if d woman is violating the law under the pretence of a widow
think well before talking
IS THAT THE REASON HE SHOULD CALL HER NAME, GO AND DIE?Huh? IF IN THE WESTERN WORLD HE WILL STEP DOWN THE NEXT DAY, IS HE GOD,
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 29-11-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jeffwise on 29-11-2013 11:07 AM
Why do you people believe statement easily? Oshiomhole did not say so , I 'm from Edo state. Oshiomhole loves the poor and the down-troden and he always step forward to protect them. This statement was not made by Oshiomhole but by his political opponent who wants to scandalize the Governors name and brings him to disrepute. Oshiomhole is the best Governor in Nigeria.       Naija pals should verify statement before publishing. This is a public domain which suppose to publish things that are real not fictitious claims. Those who have directed curses and statement against Oshiomhole I want to say that you people have myopic sence of understanding politics. Wise up

Why don't you watch the video and listen to him when he said that? Or is the video tampered with or was he under duress when he said that? I think you are the one with myopic sense here and infact you are very senseless and stupid for your comment, because you saw the video and yet claim he didn't say that, even if he didn't say that, what about his action? is that right to that to the woman kneeling down begging him in tears? YOU ARE HEARTLESS AND I HATE PEOPLE LIKE YOU. I MEAN HATE...
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joblock62 at 29-11-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
Just loot the way he pocket in hand, local man and wicked even more than a devil
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 29-11-2013 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
This governor is very very stupid see how the lady is begging him and how long she been begging uesless governor apc my ass losers
Posted: at 29-11-2013 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9