2015: Why Professor Jega Must Go ––Buhari, Akande, Tinubu (Page 3)

Date: 29-11-2013 9:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- smartbuddy at 30-11-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
The electoral commission should play the role of an impartial judge and not take sides. If election is free and fair like they have in the US, it is easier for people to accept the outcome better than when there is a shadow of doubt hanging on the results. Professor Jega should retrain his team to do a better job. I however don't agree that he needs to resign. Whatever happens, the election result must reflect the wishes of the people. You govern in a democracy by the mandate of the majority. Anything otherwise, breeds anarchy and unprecedented chaos.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 30-11-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
Old farts fooling themselves.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyfulaim at 30-11-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: waterelephan on 29-11-2013 10:24 AM
I wonder why some Igbos are stupid, look at my brother Ogbonnaya Onu the first executive governor of Abia state. What a shame, look at how stupidly he is following Hausa and Yoruba like a fool

fight against electoral fraud not tribes. this is why Nigeria is backward, we join our tribe even when they are making us suffer.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-11-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago)
kkkk
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nmakwe at 30-11-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
wt these hypocrites. buhari, tinubu, want fr nigerian?boat of you will never lead nigeria.  THEIR EVIL INTENTION S CAN T WORK.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 30-11-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 1-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: waterelephan on 29-11-2013 10:24 AM
I wonder why some Igbos are stupid, look at my brother Ogbonnaya Onu the first executive governor of Abia state. What a shame, look at how stupidly he is following Hausa and Yoruba like a fool

May be you are the ONE.

Posted: at 1-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 1-12-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 29-11-2013 11:06 AM
All of una just the make noise, cuz am very sure nigeria will divide next year 2014 cuz our amalgamation has expired. Those people calling themselves APC or PDP are ignorant of what gonna happen come 2014.

Why wait till 2014? Cut the sh't into 3 right now!

Posted: at 1-12-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Vivienbidemi at 4-12-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin so these old fools can be this jobless and shameless just because they desperately want to enrich their pockets. What a pity for Nigeria. May God help us. Huh?
Posted: at 4-12-2013 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]