WTH: Ex-Footballer Discovers All 3 Kids From 20 Years Of Marriage Are Not His (Page 3)

Date: 29-11-2013 1:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- Psamxyn at 30-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
I just changed my mind, I will not marry again.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- babeprincess at 30-11-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 29-11-2013 01:44 PM
Chaii!, if woman no end this world then the world will stay forever. That's why am afraid to marry.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 30-11-2013 02:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 29-11-2013 03:43 PM
As for me,any kid I have with my wife,I will use style to take a DNA test without the knowledge of my wife.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 30-11-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Psamxyn on 30-11-2013 12:44 AM
I just changed my mind, I will not marry again.

hahaha ur mama go cry for grand child
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 30-11-2013 04:21 AM (10 years ago)
I need to see Ngozi.. We need to talk! Na me born Adaobi
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 30-11-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
No other alternative than to run away from her simple.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- king2424 at 30-11-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
Men need to be very careful with the kind of women they marry, many women pretend to be good expecially when they are not yet married, but once they are married you will see the devilish part of them.

It happened to a friend of mine, he got married to a Benin woman, although he travel alot not knowing that once he is away his wife is always being serviced by other men. But Men, you can hide the truth for sometimes but you cant hide it forever. One faithful day he decided to take his 4 children and Ashawo wife to USA for holiday, american embassy now demanded for DNA for the 4 children since he is going with a family visa, my brothers could imagine that after the DNA test all the 4 children are not his. He killed the wife immediatly he got home and run away, till today he is no where to be found.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 30-11-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Na waa oooo
Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- austinewyse at 30-11-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
that woman nah evil u see am God please help me not to fall into a wrong woman hands as a sake of marriage
Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 30-11-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
How can you mend a broken heart?
How can you mend a broken man?

I pity this guy….This woman actually killed this man…..
Apart for money…it is 20 years down the drain....Love, Emotions and so on....

I wonder why she did not use condom…..when cheating....

If I were to be in his shoes I’ll embark on a second DNA test…

Complete tragedy….
Posted: at 30-11-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 29-11-2013 03:43 PM
As for me,any kid I have with my wife,I will use style to take a DNA test without the knowledge of my wife.
I just could not help it but to laugh...... Grin
She would find out what's it is all about during the process......

Don't underrate the intelligence of a woman....
Any thank god there is DNA...

It is very scary.....
Posted: at 30-11-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-11-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
this one na real wahala oooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- suredon2011 at 30-11-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
serious gbege
Posted: at 30-11-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hylink at 30-11-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Why do you have to wait for 20 year if your baby did not look like you from day 1 after birth go and check
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freefantasy at 30-11-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago)
no female or fewer female comment. because they know themselves .
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 30-11-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 30-11-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Shameless woman...deceitful. She is now claiming he agreed to artificial insemination...that will still make the children his...but they are not. Two kids died? I suspect she killed them because it may be obvious that they were not her husband's. He should let them be exhumed and get a post mortem be done....then let her be charged with murder and rot in jail where she belongs.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- clussix at 30-11-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
Let us patiently wait for the decision of the court.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 30-11-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
To have kept up the charade for twenty years, this woman is a con artist  ! Women are so adept at deception. Guys should watch out !  And not to have seen the telltale sign for twenty years this Lamptey bloke is very dense !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-11-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
ok..WOMEN
Posted: at 30-11-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit