[Video] Oshiomole Apologises Over ''Go And Die'' Comment Made To Widow..... (Page 3)

Date: 29-11-2013 3:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4 5
- duaminister at 29-11-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago)
beyond  measure your juju cannot hold me ok
Posted: at 29-11-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 29-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-11-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bashoo8888 at 30-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 29-11-2013 03:26 PM
Adams Oshiomole,you are a DONKEY.That is not an apology. You made a political statement to the Federation of Muslim Women’s Association of Nigeria (FOMWAN),that woman may not even be a member of that association.So Mr.DONKEY,that is not an apology.You know you are a Widower,my prayer is that God will make your children Orphans by taking away your life,you unrepentant DONKEY.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashoo8888 at 30-11-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
apology acepted
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashoo8888 at 30-11-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
apology acepted
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozem at 30-11-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
Mr governor..I hail ooo.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ak_4_real at 30-11-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago)
which yeye scholarship .... this poster is crazy ...  you go against the law then you get scholarship ...
Nigerians put emotions before everything ...the governor used the wrong word... but she is did something wrong 
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- stiwart at 30-11-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
ji
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 30-11-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
I personally did not consider  this as an apology , this man is just a bigot  holding a meeting with his Apc Islamic  women counterparts, poster how could u tagged this as an apology
   that woman deserve more than this as apology pls, the humiliation was so touching  from a man of his caliber to descend him self so low by achieve such shameful and   miss conduct act........... what he did to that widow woman , that homeless  and strangle to make a life woman, does not deserve an apology of this manner,  in as much as am concerned this so called apology is absolutely nonsense  He should get a life, power monger elements  
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 30-11-2013 01:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 29-11-2013 03:26 PM
Adams Oshiomole,you are a DONKEY.That is not an apology. You made a political statement to the Federation of Muslim Women’s Association of Nigeria (FOMWAN),that woman may not even be a member of that association.So Mr.DONKEY,that is not an apology.You know you are a Widower,my prayer is that God will make your children Orphans by taking away your life,you unrepentant DONKEY.
Bros tak ham easy on him, all dis abuse no gud although dis word mak sense "You made a political statement to the Federation of Muslim Women’s Association of Nigeria (FOMWAN),that woman may not even be a member of that association". but tak ham easy
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanayoken at 30-11-2013 02:42 AM (10 years ago)
Good talk he is a big fool power drive. To hell will him and his family they should go and die.......... No apology from me cos he is a very very big fool
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tippins at 30-11-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago)
A Very Stupid Governor, A Widower Himself Apologizing To A Poor Widow After The Damage Has Been Done. This Is Just A Typical Example Of The Nigerian Styled D-e-m-o-c-r-a-z-y Where Our So Called Leaders Sees Themselves As Nothing But gods Forgetting That Their Subjects Are The Ones Who Made It Possible For Them To Be Where They Are Today! If He Really Meant To Apologize He Should Do The Right Thing. For Me , It's An Apology Unaccepted!!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 30-11-2013 03:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: newsmonger on 29-11-2013 04:34 PM
The video support the lady's version of the story, she did not break any law as alleged by the Governor. She was not selling anything by the road side, all her things were wrapped in boxes or bags and sealed when they were taken away from her.

She lady pleaded that, she was dropped there by a vehicle and had to take the things across traffic to the other side and there was no way a wheelbarrow can help her from that spot.

Even if she was adjoined to have broken the law, the government should not be the Prosecutor, Judge and Jury over her own laws; that is jungle justice. This is no different that the MOB arresting a theft and setting him a flame, they are all jungle justice...because a single individual or set of people decide to be Judge and Jury.

The Governor broke the law, by depraving this lady her due process of the law.
CHAIII, MAN, REALLY I LIKE U COS U HAVE SAID 100PERCENT TRUTH, IT WAS PURE JUNGLE JUSTICE
Posted: at 30-11-2013 03:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 30-11-2013 03:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: duaminister on 29-11-2013 11:17 PM
he is real example of good leadership,
How many Nigerian leaders can do that instead they oppress the more and send tugs
I DONT AND WILL NEVER BELIEVE U, WHAT DO U MEAN BY THAT?Huh?? IF HE SHOULD BE GOOD EXAMPLE OF GOOD LEADERSHIP, THE FIRST THING HE SHOULD DO IS TO RESIGN, SUCH A PERSON WHO MADE SUCH WORD PUBLICLY IN WESTERN WORLD WILL NEVER HOLD ANY POLITICAL POST, DONT YOU THINK THAT THE STUPID GOVERNOR SPOKED LIKE HITLER?Huh???  GO AND DIE IS THE WORST WORD ONE CAN SAY TO A WIDOW
Posted: at 30-11-2013 03:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 30-11-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
Definitely, I know Oshemole will not just apologize with empty mouth, he will sort the Woman at least she must have forgotten her sorrow since that day.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 30-11-2013 05:51 AM (10 years ago)
this man is confused  what is all those woman of alamajiri boko haram widows look there head go to north soon u will know where and who they truly are
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuberly at 30-11-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
He woudnt have voice out such statement in the public. If people like dat can not seek assistance from you as the governor of the State, whom do you expect? Haaba bross, lets always have watch our utterances please.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 30-11-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
apology is the best thing to do
Posted: at 30-11-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lastica at 30-11-2013 06:09 AM (10 years ago)
Mr Governor, you acted as if your not the former president of Nigeria labour congress more so as if you don't know what being a widow is. When i watched that video, sorry to say this i lose my respect for you cos the statement (Go and die) is too harsh for that poor widow. there are so many diplomatic ways of handing such issues. You should go and pay that woman a homage and apologies to her not coming out here and be saying what so ever that comes into your head.That woman you asked to go and die might be among the people that stood under the hot sun an voted for you to enable you sit on that very seat you now feel that you got the power to ask her to go and die is a pity mr Governor.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5