Loving the wrong person. (Page 9)

Date: 30-07-2009 5:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Juliet Oluwafunmilayo James
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 51
- around_d_corner at 4-08-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  4-08-2009 07:10 PM
hello.................     is dat vivian?
name pisin or ghost
Posted: at 4-08-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 4-08-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
 hahaha see love....lust....infatuation

Posted: at 4-08-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-08-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  4-08-2009 07:10 PM
hello.................     is dat vivian?

u dey craze...u no know ur wife again... Angry

Posted: at 4-08-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 4-08-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
take heart n keep lookin

Posted: at 4-08-2009 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 5-08-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
i think u r still there cos u saw wat u want in a man. the thing here is that he didnt see wat he want in u thats y everything is turnin this way. keep in mind that u cant never b in a position to fight to have a man, it is the man who will do all he could to have u. just dnt waste your time at all kindly find your way, love him for free, but u must find a way to kick him outta your heart. Good Luck!
Posted: at 5-08-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 5-08-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 30-07-2009 05:19 PM
I thought i had found my hearthrob when I met him. He's perfectly my dream man but, he's getting married to another person soon which im fully aware of, but can't just let go cos i've this feeling i cant find his kind out there. What do i do pls? Continue with him while he's married or what?

4get him jor. . .
Posted: at 5-08-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 5-08-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  4-08-2009 07:54 PM
hahaha see love....lust....infatuation

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-08-2009 10:29 AM
lmaoooo!!!! Just the stains Tongue

and perceive the smell  Tongue

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-08-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:35 AM

Are you sure you did ?

Posted: at 5-08-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 5-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 30-07-2009 05:19 PM
I thought i had found my hearthrob when I met him. He's perfectly my dream man but, he's getting married to another person soon which im fully aware of, but can't just let go cos i've this feeling i cant find his kind out there. What do i do pls? Continue with him while he's married or what?

babe just let go.... and have this in mind...  when your better relationship turns to worse dont worry.. it's just preparing you for the best..
Posted: at 5-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 5-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
im single,.......... LOL

Posted: at 5-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
How can we help you ? lol

Posted: at 5-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rady at 5-08-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
same happened to me but i took hrt. may be you just do same n continue life. yours is on the way!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- andrea-emmaneul at 5-08-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
well i think youwill really find love one day just get on with life
Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adams1273 at 5-08-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
You cant love someone who dont love you. Is not love, it's ties to something.Love requires two to be involve. 'I LOVE HIM/HER BUT HE/SHE DOESNT LOVE ME' Is a misplace of statement. The right world is I like him/her but he/she doesnt like me or I admired him/her. Love requires 2 to play the game.There could be relationship without Love.LOVE, meaning is so mighthy. I advise people to consult for the meaning before making too much noise about it
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejiroabile2 at 5-08-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)

The advice I need to give to you is to live the guy alone with is wife beacuse I a man and I know what men do. Please, try and fund a nice man like him but it is very add to get a good and nice men out Nigeria. Think very fast about it now before it too later for you. Smiley

[/quote]
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- smallmayor at 5-08-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Hello babe,
                do not listen to  some deceivers many of them are husband snacther just think of what you feel like doing to the situation may GOD help you.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 5-08-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-08-2009 06:55 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on  4-08-2009 06:26 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-08-2009 05:03 PM
losing u Sad

Lost me! Cool

Are you going to leave me ? Undecided Undecided

Done that already. Cool
Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 5-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
@ eddybabs, ejiroabile, andrea and radi

Thanks guys, uve rally cheered me up a little. thanks once more!

@ smallmayor
how do u mean Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 5-08-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:35 AM

Point of correction;
'Scent'  Wink
Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 51