Rap Battle (Page 16)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 55
- next2me at 16-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
See i'ma analyse your ryhmes and all you got in store
cause its obvious you r worst than a bitch cant even fight with your claws
Look its not a game but its something like a sport
so you understand, your sister said you play basketball so i'ma brake it down to the court

Your ball handling is something like your metaphors
You do alot of extra moves but you never score
So why r you shinning your teeth and whats all the hardcore act for?
the only thing you ever shot at was a rim and the only thing you ever clamp was a backboard

You only dropin fictional tales
about digital scales
thats why i know deep down in you this nigger is framed
You just can not be yourself in your rymes
You know why niggas feel my shit is cause i keep it real
but nigga you cant even keep it realistic

See i was with your sister when your shit poped up
I decided to read and see what you got
after about a min i couldnt even go on, i needed to stop
I even let her read it she was like you aint hot
i even try to give you some rep believe it or not
I was like baby you know who this is?
Its YOUR BROTHER Ogu he's got some hottness,
She said "i dont give phyuk who he is he SOUNDS GARBAGE!!!"

Its obvious that this nigga got some disease
thinking he could just come from high school and hop on the lift
And now you have come accross the M.V.P
I'll gladdly designate your ass back to colledge with a bullet speed
                ENOUGH!!!!
am sick of hearing this MUMBO JUMBO BULLSHIT about how you
CATCHING BULLET WITH YOUR TEETH?
NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAA
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Look boi dont try me, you running your mouth like you are nice
Either a nut has lossen in your head or your brains are too tight
i told you before its like someone who has never throw a punch in his life
thinking he is about to win a fight with Iron mike, boi that shit aint right.

i'm the pre dominant in rap department
Am that dope mc rocking on every continent
if rap diss was an institution i'll be the president
my style is wat niggas wanted since slavery's abolishment

at first niggas approach wanting a battle then the come to they senses
when they get a close up of my fist as it bust tru their lenses
yall know who the phyuk the best is
You spent too much time in school you dont even know what rap is

i'm the nigga you'll never see
Obviously i hold the key to rap diss
beating me doesnt occur easily
equally as evil as satan's demons be

i'm giving new meanings to evil
my shit made freestyle sessions illegal
spitting this shit for the reel b-boys
i reed minds like lenard nimoy
lyrics is like catapulted stones when i deploy
illamtic ogu trying to be real but his fake like a decoy

Cant find no flaws when it comes to my  pimpin
Arabian rock diamon ring glymming on my pinky
All your stunt is nothing but pure crap
If you wear my chain for a day you'll be down with a hunch back
when i shoot, my pump make you jump back
Head back to the trash johnny cause you sound wack.

I'm rough enough I can sand-paper a hard wood with my vocal chords
but invincible enough I can wipe my ass with a samurai swords
Could open my mouth and get you drawn with my lyrical floods
this aint fictional tales go back to my past rhymes and explore

See have seen alot of currious cats like you in the past
bringin all your fictional tales like it was gon shake my ass
You know what?
you wanno hear some fictional tales dude
I'ma tell you some,
you can even put it on N.T.A news

I flow with equallity
if you cant see me logically
you can say i travel quantumlly
i'll always be number 1 cause its econmics
cuz people demand read the hottest shit
demand must be met by supply,and i supply the hottest beats
i have to break down complex science
for you to read,
could burn down your electric appliance
with the mic when i breath
i calcutlate the speed at which lyrics bombard your ears
so i can throw them fast enuff to burst your cochlea

my saliva is flammable,so whem the enamel on my teeth clash,it looks like a match in alcohol
so when i suck my teeth look out for a fireball
you got a high threshold for pain but mine is better kid
i can undergo surgery without taking a seditive
when doctors operate on me
they become baffled by my anatomy
and how my cell strucutre is independent atomically
making me able to heal the wounds from my surgery instanly like wolverine
a physical anomaly

i communicate with life forms telepathically and audibly
since 100 B.C. i've been on a lyrical oddesy
i can kill any thing,spiritual,mechanical or organic
if it got a physical frame i can crack it
and if its got a soul,i can absorb it or snatch it
i meditate and travel the astral plains
to battle lames i've already slain
and to battle entities without tangible frames
i'm responsible for the fossils found in dirt
one billion years ago the cosmos spit me from its womb then i burst
in to flames and destroyed every living orangism on the earth
my eyes strength level is microscopic
i can deatomize objects
and inflict pain via my optics
my rhymes have the same effect on you as alcoholic beverages
they nuetralize the air in the the blood going to ya brain,
but mine is abit different cause it bust valves and cause haemmorage
i got a massive spaceage arsenal
i get paid to collect speciems for roswell
then i alter the brian waves of the masses to make extraestrial live not plausible
on december 31st 2014,i'll align the nine planets to the same precise inclination of orbit
propel the sun forward creating a flaming comet
to destroy the earth and all the life on it
and instantly making everyone forfeit their souls to my spiritual forces

this just a random revelation that am not suppose to drop on the internet
Just want to let you know my stupidness is wiser than your interlect
Any contender that comes my dirrection
dont be decieved this verse is nothing close to my errection
This aint hatin just so we set the record straight
You r still an amature boi, YES you can put that on tape....
Posted: at 16-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 16-04-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oguejiofor on 16-04-2010 04:31 AM
ok next2me i'm done doing this wit u
u got mad skills mehn n i fink i like u
so wot u gon do show me some luv  too.

RESPECT NEXT2ME Y'ALL I'M OUT OF DISS PLACE
PEACE TO Y'ALL

I had to treath you like one who is bested and tested
speaking of weak verse trying to test the water but found out it was shark infested
nice to see a nigga like you trying to test my pride
but i was always come inside and test your vibe
my rhymes not even park outside
its 100 percent intact like it was dark outside

I thought i was gon contest a cat thats got a bunch of rittens
but you impress me cause you where kicking shit from the top it was kind of hittin
but it wasnt really moving me at all
see i didnt know Ogu here before i battle him so i never had beef
I thought i take this momment here to clear that news out for the streets
forget about the diss, he's him and am me like they say forgive your enimies
So its like this, more like master P
make em go Awwwwww you dont want to rap after me.

One luv and respekt to yall....

Posted: at 16-04-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- JMG_1 at 20-04-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Song link -
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26J1li5I1jk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Youni Life TV: Live Linq&#39;s &quot;It&#39;s A Madness&quot; Ft. Trilla, Heartless Crew, Cameo + more</a>

(1.15 - 1.20)

Please can someone tell me the name of the song at 1.15 - 1.20. Thank you. If possible plz put up a link to where i can here the song fully. Thank u.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26J1li5I1jk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Youni Life TV: Live Linq&#39;s &quot;It&#39;s A Madness&quot; Ft. Trilla, Heartless Crew, Cameo + more</a>

Please tell me the name and artist of song at 1.15 - 1.20 please. Thanks
Posted: at 20-04-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 2lanrs at 20-04-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijagirl on 29-09-2009 02:44 PM
yo  naija gal in da house   Cool
see all of una , una don dey copy rap come paste put for hia
una try but
some no rhymes, just lynes,  no flow
just mere formin
dat nor be rap
 abeg nor push me coz if i hit
da whole house go dey on heat

´PEAX´  Grin
Hey u gurl....Not all but a little of them.....Okay let me test ma talent in here too...at least for the first time am coming out.....

I was born in ilawest
ghetto where i reside
I use ma first sight
ma rhymez are tight
I ain't son of a bitch
i love ma street life
cuz i ma cop in tha street
give me a baze linear and let me rap in ma style
I gat no friends nor folks
ma eyes are close hip hop i choose
i took overdose cos am tha wickedest MC
U try tu contest i gat six feet under feet.......

Tha End

Yaw.....Ain't try na beef

Just wanna make a Lil rhymes
Ain't try na get me wrong Undecided Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 21-04-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
so next's got the biggest mouth afterall
Posted: at 21-04-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegemege at 23-04-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
steamily hot in here
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eve991 at 23-04-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago)

PEACE TO Y'ALL
weak MC giving up even bi4 he show yu a gun..lol.
Fake ass motherphyuker like segxi
yu guys is as weak like doo-doo

Posted: at 23-04-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kkdlegend at 23-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Usualy i dnt do dis online..but mcees dis days keep spittin creepy LinE..if u fink u are mr increDIBLE..I  giv u jabs dat leavs u vulNERABLE..to battle is a bleSSING .cus all do ir teach u rap LeSSONS..my name drips fear dwn ur tROAT..well dnt be cus i consida u my PROT..i drop bars dat mcees cud see and scream to IT..even @ d peak of their game they stil consida me their will BEAT..
Posted: at 23-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eve991 at 23-04-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
how many time do ave to post it?
mi guess ths is all yu got

Posted: at 23-04-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 23-04-2010 07:24 AM

PEACE TO Y'ALL
weak MC giving up even bi4 he show yu a gun..lol.
Fake ass motherphyuker like segxi
yu guys is as weak like doo-doo
hahahahaha their dramas mean nothing 2 me,they dnt knw wats rap all abt.. so a king dnt beg 4 mercy.i neva beg nor snitch...im FOREVER KING!!! Da GRIN r.i.p jare.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonRax at 26-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 23-04-2010 04:28 PM
how many time do ave to post it?
mi guess ths is all yu got
Ha ha,nyc 2 see sum da brat wanne be tryna murder
bu,dis shit filz lyk bieber gat drunk & order more doggs!
for his photo shot,coz his tryna play u at ur prime MA
not 2 worry dou its not lyk u gat assMA
but u pass em around lyk u waz Christian LedesMA
wat ma name? naah dnt ask MA
coz i was wif ur gurl on dat day u were wif ur EX-MA!
so nxt tym quit da bull-shit & bring on some HEAT MA!
Am Out!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DonRax at 26-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2lan
 link=topic=18337.msg1181675#msg1181675 date=1271749985
Quote from: naijagirl on 29-09-2009 02:44 PM
yo  naija gal in da house   8)
see all of una , una don dey copy rap come paste put for hia
una try but
some no rhymes, just lynes,  no flow
just mere formin
dat nor be rap
 abeg nor push me coz if i hit
da whole house go dey on heat

´PEAX´  ;D
Hey u gurl....Not all but a little of them.....Okay let me test ma talent in here too...at least for the first time am coming out.....

I was born in ilawest
ghetto where i reside
I use ma first sight
ma rhymez are tight
I ain't son of a bitch
i love ma street life
cuz i ma cop in tha street
give me a baze linear and let me rap in ma style
I gat no friends nor folks
ma eyes are close hip hop i choose
i took overdose cos am tha wickedest MC
U try tu contest i gat six feet under feet.......

Tha End

Yaw.....Ain't try na beef

Just wanna make a Lil rhymes
Ain't try na get me wrong :-\ :) ;) :D ;D

L
hey 2 learners,watz dis da lynz u wrote while u were in sec sch?
coz it sulely soundz lyku shuld drop its and go to SEx SCH!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DonRax at 26-04-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
5 star performance & i dnt even nid a water break!
how can u say am heartless,wen i can fil & respond 2 da beat
and how can u say am hurtless wen i fil & respond 2 da bits.
coz once da beats banging,am'a bit hanging
Uz gonna nid lenses for ur hears to de-sciffer
so much muscle u'll fil,& ma name ain't even Roddy Pipper
run and call me russle,coz wat u hear will never be heard again
not tyna make no gain,never bring niggaz cald 'No GAME'
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 26-04-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Ogu never gave up he simply acknowledge my rhymes so why are you guys getting it twisted expecially Orland the dummest mc of all time.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 02:55 PM
Ogu never gave up he simply acknowledge my rhymes so why are you guys getting it twisted expecially Orland the dummest mc of all time.
r u callin me d dummest? Do u think u can rap? Nahhh i dnt want some of ur shit. Only 2day i came 2see ya rappers. I ve been in L.A for a month naw.i got friends thats why im aint here.i ve nt smoked weeds.hahaha i hope u like dat? 
Posted: at 26-04-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 26-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 26-04-2010 03:09 PM
r u callin me d dummest? Do u think u can rap? Nahhh i dnt want some of ur shit. Only 2day i came 2see ya rappers. I ve been in L.A for a month naw.i got friends thats why im aint here.i ve nt smoked weeds.hahaha i hope u like dat? 
Ogu murdered you and you've been on intensive care in lagos(LA) for the past one month now you are back to run your mouth again?
NIGGA THATS LAME!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 04:07 PM
Ogu murdered you and you've been on intensive care in lagos(LA) for the past one month now you are back to run your mouth again?
NIGGA THATS LAME!!!

stop pushing me nigga,nobody murder me.im here 2say tribute 2 DAGRIN.r.i.p.man.   u wuldnt learn frm 2pac..put ya head up..evryone here wuldnt wait 4 d scores 2 settle. L.A mean los Angeles. And i dnt wanna start talkin. So stop pushin me nigga.i knw hw
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 26-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 26-04-2010 06:11 PM
NIGGA THATS LAME!!!

stop pushing me nigga,nobody murder me.im here 2say tribute 2 DAGRIN.r.i.p.man.   u wuldnt learn frm 2pac..put ya head up..evryone here wuldnt wait 4 d scores 2 settle. L.A mean los Angeles. And i dnt wanna start talkin. So stop pushin me nigga.i knw hw
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
 Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 26-04-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
If all these craps DonRax,Orland nd Ogu wrote is rap,
then niggers y'all needs to be bitch-slapped nd trapped.
Yu fake MCs tryna impress mi,
niggas y'all 2 weak mehnn
i like mi man built nd strong lyk mi X-5
mi so pretty mehnn
even Stevie Wonder can see it
 y'all cant phyuk wif me
d closest yu will get is masturbate y lookin @ mi sexy pictures..LMAO
mi rhymes tighter than a dick in a virgin honeypot.
Kemp call mi badest chick
cos mi rep bad hoods
yu guys claims to b hooligans
buf i cause your cities holocaust
mi 2hot mehnn
no 1 can handle mi.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 06:22 PM
Quote from: orland on 26-04-2010 06:11 PM
NIGGA THATS LAME!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
 Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue
thats it...im out man..i like 2 be were thing seem 2 happen ,evrythings nid 2 be clone 2 d pockets. So wat happen 2 DAGRIN? I hope terry G wasnt?
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 55