Rap Battle (Page 19)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 55
- aljeebra at 13-05-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Hey, you don't bite your rhymes; you'll rock your rhymes. aiight!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 13-05-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm?
Posted: at 13-05-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fimbo at 14-05-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
r`B hot lik red larvae,hot enuf 2 burn u
ma voice so nice it culd mak ur wife divorce u
flow so sick, ma body feelin so ill
i dnt need 2 think so much i know i got the skill

Posted: at 14-05-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 14-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
yea nice to see lil niggas like jigaxsol and lil fimbo commin up with em lil rhymes maybe they could both get a place in my lyrical dream team, but hey stop droppin a couple of lines bois this is a rap battle ground, so pick on someone and battle for your respect lyrically....
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 15-05-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Oops
Posted: at 15-05-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams4shizzy at 17-05-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
ha ha ha ha u all r stupidlly wack u cant be dope even if u sell crack go try the circus cos wen i come tru u all u die lyk paul was in damascus............
Posted: at 17-05-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 17-05-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Shut up crap  bitch ass nigga wo do u tink u talkin to   ur mouth so wide like a honeypot.....  Nigga dnt try to beef me   cose i hold d world nd ama drop it on ur phyukin head like wizzy   get busy  dnt do d devil's business   cose wen u com to crip ama just blow ur murder phyukin brains out.... Bounce G's up nigga
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 17-05-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams4shizzy on 17-05-2010 01:02 PM
ha ha ha ha u all r stupidlly wack u cant be dope even if u sell crack go try the circus cos wen i come tru u all u die lyk paul was in damascus............

Watch your mouth little boi you are in the presence of the gods
See i aint got no dirt on you but boi you r full of flaws
Saying we all stupidly wack just shows that you fucnkin blind
Lyrically you are lost in a place no one can find.

talking about paul dying in darmascus?
go back to school and sign up for c.r.s course
cause that niga was beheaded in ROme
Just like am beheading you with my lyrics made of chrome.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 17-05-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Foward
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 19-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
hahhaha felt u next2me man.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 19-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams4shizzy on 17-05-2010 01:02 PM

lol laugh my phyuking ass out at williams4 Shitty
get ur phyuken ass outta here u lil bitchy kitty
drop ur crap here and see if all folks aint gonna go dizzy
i really hate fakers disturbing me whenever i am busy

now le'me tell u what happens to a nigga when pissed off
it takes 71 of his muscles to get his face squeezed  up
15 muscles to make u change ur mind about it and smile
but only 4 of it to beat the shit ass phyuker down like a child

so just know where ur treading nigga just watch steps
u just aint got what it takes to get no one here vexed
drop real lines here and dont run after dropping short texts
dis is just a flower for ur grave cause u've been buried by NEXT.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 19-05-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
i log onto my system to read this? u gotta be joking.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 21-05-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o everybody wan become wrapper me i don leave them dey waka
becos me i no get strength for matter so i no need quatter , i wan go rest for qatar, i go see una later for kwara.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 21-05-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 23-05-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 23-04-2010 07:24 AM
Quote from: oguejiofor on 16-04-2010 04:31 AM
ok next2me i'm done doing this wit u
u got mad skills mehn n i fink i like u
so wot u gon do show me some luv  too.

RESPECT NEXT2ME Y'ALL I'M OUT OF DISS PLACE
PEACE TO Y'ALL
weak MC giving up even bi4 he show yu a gun..lol.
Fake ass motherphyuker like segxi
yu guys is as weak like doo-doo
better stand well gurl u talkin to a terrorist
now let me tell u just in case u need to know, i never gave up. next was nice n i simply told him that. plus i was too busy with other important things than doing beef on the internet so i figured that was a way i could stayout. i just come around here when i'M LESS BUSY n hv fun. SO IF U WANNA LEARN, keep ur eyes closer to ur pc n stop pastin things u know nothing about.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 23-05-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
some bitch's been online talking like she can handle a phyuking 9
yet all she does is creep in overnight and steal my lines
choked with her own lines faker than 419
this stupid lesbian calls herself eve991

girl u sounding like you've been phyuked with a dildo 3ways from behind
u tryin to make beef outta fish can't u c it's a rap battle or are u blind?
ur rap"s pathetic makes my eyes feel like it was blind
i'm trying to make my lines soft n as weak as ur Bosom
but still i'm da best lyrically uncontrolled pest
smoke a whole mic cardiac arrest ur chest n choke ur breath to death

if it ain't dope lyrically it aint me
my shadow is worth more than ur whole generation x3
OG's like me phyuk bitches like u with just a finger
ur shit is is always in a trash can cos it got many blowholes
not just little holes but the size ur honeypot makes when u do handfist with ur own sister
i'll intentionally stomp on u cos ur size is microscopic looks like u  live in an ant hole
ur lines are full of err phyuk it they will never deliver
i spit vulgar alloyed with chrome hit u up and u turn into a believer

bitch u can't phyuk with me unless u need a bow leg
i'll skin u alive and hang ur flesh with a peg
turn ur eyes colour from white to red
beat u blackish_blueish like abc to z

ur crap is a sin against rap ur mouth needs a gag
if dis was a course i'll score u below an average F
stealin my lines is a criminal offence yet u foolishly choose to brag
i'm heartless regardless if ur a goddess u'll still get a life sentence
dis feels bad now like u wanna get down and forget the pastence
hell no aceess denied welcome to my world of terror brought to u by d terrorist himself

dis cold blooded wall gecko thinks she's hot
with ur ching-chung sized Bosom  n flat ass baby u are not
or maybe u are standing next to a cooking pot
there aint no singing around dis forum so i suggest u get lost
ur a flop to hip hop bitch i'm a top shot

if u aint gat words to say babe go borrow
but if u keep repeating dis error den i keep bringing u chronic sorrow
before i leave u i'll tatoo my name on ur ass with a pepper can
so when next u wanna phyuk do it with the right man.
BIATCH!!!!!!

Posted: at 23-05-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 23-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
nice one bro, get it popping lol

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 24-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on  7-10-2009 01:23 PM
ok now feel this:

twinkle twinkle little star

how i wonder what you are

up above the world so high

like a diamond in the sky

this one be rapping this is children or nursery rhyme, you don fall hands
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 24-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Crap'!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brizio at 25-05-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
looks like some real dudes coming out to play
its still next2me i really wanna slay
the dude keeps saying my name in almost all his rhymes
i'll say bonnie's about to lose her clyde
i'm talking about eve all you slow fellas
the stripper girl from downtown who oguejiofor murdered
i'm here for her bitch
so i'll get down to it

ur lines are like a weak alibi, they're ludicrous
disturbing ma peace...feeling like ludacris?
maybe due to my little hiatus my level dropped a nick
i'm still above u like tha mother phyuking sky
murder u any day on naijapals
i'm murder u easily in the middle of a nap

nigga i came up
i pumped my game up
when they speak of who ruling, its ma name they bring up
see the crown on my head, homie i'm kinged up
the rock on my wristm pniggah i'm blinged up
if u continue dissing
u'll turn up missing
thats a fact homie i don't do fiction

i got this game on lockdown like its alcatraz
put u in ur place niggah cos i can
and that place might just be the can
i don't just rhyme, i do homonyms
go, study my lines let em be ur homily
i'm so outta this world aliens hi-five me
that means i'm way outta ur league.....earthling
i'm the illest ish walkin the streets of lasgidi
went to a 40-bar contest and dropped eighty

nobody knows what tomorrow may bring
one things for sure tho' u aint gon be better than me
at best, u'll be a washed up emcee wannabee
sitting with ur wifey, i'm thinking eve
and ur lil kids watching me on tee vee
tellin lil next2me's "i used to battle him
u mother said u murdered him
how did he get a record deal"
thats because i'm here to stay for real
its only a matter of time b4 ui fade like a smile in bad gist
no matter what u do, u remain next2me
gat it?

got to run now, go chew on this
reply if u will (like i know u would)
u'll have no jaw to chew on the next one

and a footnote to ur bitch eve
i just wanna say BITCH PLEEEEASE
stop f***ing stalking me
did u google me, facebook me
u obsessed with me
"i gave u credit wen u murdered rugged"
i detect admiration in ur tone
got me thinking u need a bone
do i look like an angel, look at my head is there a phyuking halo?
slidin up and down poles don't make u gangsta
neither does backin next2me, a pantser
ok Briz... rest d anger...gooooos flabah
i'm outta

Posted: at 25-05-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 55