Rap Battle (Page 17)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 55
- next2me at 26-04-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 26-04-2010 06:40 PM
If all these craps DonRax,Orland nd Ogu wrote is rap,
then niggers y'all needs to be bitch-slapped nd trapped.
Yu fake MCs tryna impress mi,
niggas y'all 2 weak mehnn
i like mi man built nd strong lyk mi X-5
mi so pretty mehnn
even Stevie Wonder can see it
 y'all cant phyuk wif me
d closest yu will get is masturbate y lookin @ mi sexy pictures..LMAO
mi rhymes tighter than a dick in a virgin honeypot.
Kemp call mi badest chick
cos mi rep bad hoods
yu guys claims to b hooligans
buf i cause your cities holocaust
mi 2hot mehnn
no 1 can handle mi.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Orland did you see that? The lady just crushed your balls, you might soon be heading back to intensive care in L.A (lagos) for maybe 2 months more LOL. so i sugest you meet eve991 privately for some rap lesons so she can train you up maybe then you will become a better rapper cause  lyrcally speaking its obvious brizio didnt train you well at all.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 06:57 PM
Quote from: eve991 on 26-04-2010 06:40 PM
If all these craps DonRax,Orland nd Ogu wrote is rap,
then niggers y'all needs to be bitch-slapped nd trapped.
Yu fake MCs tryna impress mi,
niggas y'all 2 weak mehnn
i like mi man built nd strong lyk mi X-5
mi so pretty mehnn
even Stevie Wonder can see it
 y'all cant phyuk wif me
d closest yu will get is masturbate y lookin @ mi sexy pictures..LMAO
mi rhymes tighter than a dick in a virgin honeypot.
Kemp call mi badest chick
cos mi rep bad hoods
yu guys claims to b hooligans
buf i cause your cities holocaust
mi 2hot mehnn
no 1 can handle mi.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Orland did you see that? The lady just crushed your balls, you might soon be heading back to intensive care in L.A (lagos) for maybe 2 months more LOL. so i sugest you meet eve991 privately for some rap lesons so she can train you up maybe then you will become a better rapper cause  lyrcally speaking its obvious brizio didnt train you well at all.

4get her man, she is my bad. My chick bad my good
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 26-04-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
lol @ next2me
..i wnt train such fake mc..i wii make him work as cleaner in mi studio

Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Who??
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 26-04-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
who else nigro?

Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 26-04-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 26-04-2010 07:04 PM
lol @ next2me
OMG!!!!
WOW thats mean
Shocked
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 26-04-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 07:15 PM
lol @ next2me
OMG!!!!
WOW thats mean
Shocked
thts d best i can offer such wansta

Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 26-04-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Come to think of it Orland i think cleaning her studio is not that bad you know, cause with the level of unemployment in the country i doubt if someone like you would ever get a better job offer. So if you ask me i would say go for it man, atleast that would keep you off the creeks....
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-04-2010 07:25 PM
Come to think of it Orland i think cleaning her studio is not that bad you know, cause with the level of unemployment in the country i doubt if someone like you would ever get a better job offer. So if you ask me i would say go for it man, atleast that would keep you off the creeks....
i got job 4 u all ,i think there is no better studio in naija, im in one at JAM MASTER JAY 'S. In L.A. I hope u can take her job workin there thats fine. I hope u ll like 2 meet my nigga khalid D. In NYC..he is frm NY. Parents in mali
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-04-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 26-04-2010 07:22 PM
lol @ next2me
OMG!!!!
WOW thats mean
Shocked

eve, there 's so much swags 2 make. Are u beta than next2me? He say he can test u i bet it $3000 for dat...lets see how he goes
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 28-04-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 26-04-2010 08:50 PM
Quote from: eve991 on 26-04-2010 07:22 PM
lol @ next2me
OMG!!!!
WOW thats mean
Shocked

eve, there 's so much swags 2 make. Are u beta than next2me? He say he can test u i bet it $3000 for dat...lets see how he goes
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What are you trying to do dawg? cause she beat you up now you wanno set her up?
You are full of shit dawg.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 29-04-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
Shit muthaphyuker
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 29-04-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Shit muthaphyuker and neva say dat word DAWG again. I heard dat frm rugged
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 29-04-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Ya heard me?Huh???
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 29-04-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
OMG i can believe it you mean you've never heard or use that word before now? You mean you first heard that word in this forum? Wow where da hell are you from nigga, i mean seriously Orland how old are you? Cause honestly even a 5 year old wont say that shit you just drop cuz its so unbelievable i started using that word since the mid 80s so what da phyuk are you talkin about nigga?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 29-04-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahahaha mid 80s.Frm who?? Neva can tupac or B.I.G say dat when they r phyuking beefing til death, d word aint use to ya mouf nigga, its all american black protruding dem flag,piss criss u r a naija boi,i told rugged d same way cos he is frm naija. And there 's no phyuking need 2 knw wat im talking abt. My homeboi say im done wit ya
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 30-04-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaha Aight go see moives like juice, menance II society, dead presidents and the likes and stop being a bitch.... Now you commin out here to say "d word aint use to ya mouf" cause according to you am a naija boi.. I mean look how stupid you are tell me when did beeffing became a naija word? when did "ya mouf" became a naija word? these are all slangs men and stop being dumb.
Now you see why i always call you a chump?
you are like a car with a bad battery,
always getting jumped...
Posted: at 30-04-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 30-04-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Front at me abt d mid 80s. i think u aint a grown ass man. always watching kids movie 2008s in ya mum 's house ,u damn too young   messaging me and questioning me like a kid who is a damned phyuking blunt distrubia,i ll jst say hmm 2 u witout lookin in ya face,maybe i dnt knw was 2 do wit ya, look nigga, ve u all been talking shit real wit me?? Bitch i could give a phyuk abt wat u r doin,i could give a phyuk abt wat who dat u flew make u sick like flu, u beta leave, kid, *waving a little bit* i got business 2 take for or wat d phyuk ya want? Jst go-go and watch some whole bunch of naija movies. u sicko kid aint use to this place
Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 30-04-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha fake ass mc!
Look movies like manance II society was released in the early 90s i think 1992 or so, also juice featuring the likes of Tupac shakur, Omar Epps, jermaine hopkins and so on was droped sometime around 91 or so.....
Look Boi you will forever be a son i mean i remember when you came out to say the game was a member of the cribs i mean even a 6 year old knows that the game is not a cribs but a bloods and a fake ass one at that...
I shouldnt be exchangin words with you cause i think you are still a teenager so hit me back when you touched 20 ok maybe then you will sound abit wiser.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 30-04-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 18-01-2010 08:47 AM
I  bet you r probably thinking you just drop some real dope shit
How on earth will i beg you to spit when you dont even have the skill?
By the power vested on you? son all i did was place a curse upon you,
And now you r pronouncing? i've already made your a$$ rap devourced bornfool.

I stand my ground lyrically bound,
You step to me you a$$ i'll impound,
You Sneeked in, drop a line and speed bye,
Wavin' fake gang signs like you r simply wavin' hi,
It makes me sick to see wack like you wanna try,
At the end you always testify how i made you cry,
Son i sugest you pray for access to my tireless trainin',
I hold your future, your style is seriously drainin',
Even with methodical fools like orland frontin' tools,
Still i make the laws and lay the rules.

Brizio boi, you need mad PRACTICE!
TRACK THIS!

I'am the one who drops knowledge in a rage like an angry sage,
Writin' confusin' chapters forcin' fakaz like orland to turn the page,
i shine the brightest,rhymes is the tightest
tighter than a baby's eyelids scared after they hear lightning
ever since the earths creation i've been shining
GOD said let there be light and i started rhyming

I seat on hells helm together with the devil Sniffing coke,
Sharring a pole in same table Cause, with the recession, even the devil is broke,
watchin fool flesh burn in hell together with demons while we smilling,
Smoking red weeds burning in 3000 degrees watchin dead souls crying.

my style is like lightning flashes
cuz after its strikes mcz are reduce to a pile of ashes
As far as am concearn i rule this place,
Cuase with every line i drop i get ya frame erased.
I'll slice through you like a 5000 magawatt laser,
take you apart cell by cell till you r nothin but an amoeba.
One more word from you brizio then you'll feel my fire
I summon your soul to hells court there you'll face the trial!!

YOUR SOUL SHALL BE MINE BRIZIO!!!

oh no no some people never learn
being lyrically sound isn't something you earn
you either bad, worse or worst
and i'm a guru dude, u are not
talking 'bout u and the devil sniffin coke
i see where u got the balls to battle brizio
dutch courage
other dudes have been doing some good
now feel my rage

my rhymes burn heads like a relaxer
you got a big question mark and i'm the answer
i walk, i talk and act with a swagger
i'm a crisp bottle of wine, u're cheap lager
get it?
i'm a big time playa and u're my maga
i'm a true african soldier
a nigerian nigga
i'm international for real..a
and u battle me....bagga
this aint about bragging rights
cos see homie.... i locked it tight
nd like jigga, you just died in my arms tonight
no chance of resurrection see? u aint christ
come over to this side and i'll show you the light
u r at best a 4th rate rapper

see homie i told ya
u went up against danger
now u lickin ur wounds.. haha
imma still the king around here
i'm ahead by many lightyears
i drop in once in a while, u r here everyday but still losin the race
seriously dude, ur rhymes are outta shape
i said it before again, i'm the truth around here, no need to beef
veterans see me and say thats what i used to be
i know u hate my sight but get use to it
take time out study ma lines
learn how to put together real rhymes
and if u don't understand like u wont most of the time
ask me, i'll tell u and that aint a lie
and one last word before i leave

dont replay to this, that aint a safe bet
i know u got a point to prove but seriously, u're no threat

P.S--- thot i warned ya
Posted: at 30-04-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 55

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor