Renowned Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, has recently posted a new photo of herself (see above), captioning it "Every girl is a wife material…..it depends on which material you want…….yn*"
See the original tweet below.
Do you agree with Yvonne?
Every girl is a wife material.....it depends on which material you want.......yn* >>>tweet<<< - Yvonne Nelson (@yvonnenelsongh) December 6, 2013
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
EmekaBlue at 7-12-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) (m)
ok...
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
EBUBEDIKE78 at 7-12-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I did not buy that your idea, No every woman is a wife material, even girlfriend ! You are not sure of your profile and the image you are portraying if not youwould not have mentioned this in the 1st place. If I lie ask Orjiako and Tonto
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
jossy4reall at 7-12-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) (m)
someone tell dat girl say na capital LIE she talk....she think say wife material mean either positive or negative...wife material means a woman with a positive attitude.. dis one no be movie script...if she no know wetin to talk make she buy chewing gum dey keep her mouth warm
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 7-12-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 7-12-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) (m)
imagine dat kind talktrash,,if she say every girl na material e for dey manageable but to say na wife material mean say she dey under d influence of something high.. na she know wetin dat be wey make her high
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 7-12-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero