22 Years Old Nigerian Man, Aderoju Bammeke and Girlfriend Jailed For Fraud (Page 4)

Date: 07-12-2013 6:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- zoe61 at 8-12-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
one has to be very careful not to be use by this 419 ppl
Posted: at 8-12-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Divine5678 at 9-12-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
Just a pity that yorubas don't know their superior till date.you yorubas should stop talking when warriors or Ndigbo are talking.Sorry but truth is bitter.
Posted: at 9-12-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 9-12-2013 05:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Truth247 on  7-12-2013 10:11 PM
People like you who "Hate a tribe or someone so much,..actually turn's out that you are Extremely Jealous of the tribe or person"....Go and study your history very well. Educated Igbo men don't associate or do business with the Igbo illiterates like you from the villages because your mind is so Myopic & Tribalistic. A man without education will always be limited in his level of reasoning. Back to my point now, you said it yourself that "Yoruba's" are always the main culprits when it comes to Fraud or Financial crimes. In as much, as I admit that fraud is wrong & the criminals involved should be punished, I also have to remind you that such crimes can only be committed because the so-called "Yoruba" boy is educated & knows how a bank system works. Your Igbo brothers are spread across prisons in Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia, South Africa, Philippines etc, serving death or life sentences in those countries because of "Drug Crimes"...Tell your Igbo fathers & Mothers who force their children to make money by "All Means" to solve your education problems first before you transfer your "HATRED" to other tribes. And one more thing you need to know, Having a "Spare-Part Shop" doesn't make you a " Successful Business Man" my friend. Big businesses that run the economy of Nigeria & the African continent are owned by the same "Yoruba" people that you Hate so much....It's a Fact & Truth hurts!!!
Your claims are unwarranted…  .. absolutely unnecessary

Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on  8-12-2013 07:05 AM
MR. BANKOLE,
As I was beginning to ingest your moderate response to the post by a man I would rather describe to exhibit some level of xenophobia, than you suddenly became consumed into the same illness you intended to address.
Either you fall in same ranks, " tribal champions or heros".
However, criminal activities , fraud, and other vices, is not associated to a particular section of the geography called Nigeria.
The main issue in Nigeria is , we lack homogeneity , and this beget morbid suspicion and hatred. Hence the issues we see today.
I would want to correct you on one thing which is obvious and very fundamental, . The very first most richest Nigerian  and indeed west Africa and sub sahara, happens to be Sir Odumegwu Ojukwu.
The igbos are republicans and naturally independent , that's why most igbos, tends to go into business , no matter their discipline.
Those motor parts dealers and importers 80% are graduates of various academic fields.
Don't confuse our entrepreneurship prowess to over zealousness .
In your prologue you said truth hurts, I concur with you bro, it indeed hurts.
Check your history and the igbo history... Remain blessed and detribalised .
You and Truth247 are both fanning the flame of tribalism…. with your assertions.
Every tribe or individual can claim to be number one…. ..in Nigeria…

Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Tombird on  8-12-2013 09:58 AM
steveoneal(2011) I think u are crazy for all u've been said about YORUBAs,is it not your so called IGBO are plenty criminals in Nigeria and outside the country because u are Daft and ignorance that's why u talking like that,stupid guy i think that so called dirty area with no light have make your brain to contact VIRUS u better go and format it now before is too late idot.U are very stupid for insulting some part in the country although they have said that good food and well organised environment gives good thinking so i can't blame u because u local and u never go outside Naija before so i can't blame u.
Look and think deep before you leap…..
You got it all wrong… … steveoneal did not attack Yoruba
Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Truth247 on  8-12-2013 02:04 PM
Dear Obichuma,

I am sorry if I might have offended you in any way with my post. I always try to avoid any issues that have to do with tribal sentiments, especially in our complex
entity called "Nigeria", but I have observed for several months on this forum that a particular set of people like (Steveoneal & Co) never seems to have anything meaningful and constructive to say. They are always out to propagate Nepotism & Tribal Mis-trust.

I have never seen an Hausa, saying degrading things about other tribes or person on this forum, it's always between Igbo's & Yoruba's. Nigerians need to learn that life is so dynamic and everything in life goes on with or without us. We should strive to move forward and forget the past about our country's history and build a better future for our children. The whole world is celebrating Mandela & South Africa, but to be honest, as Nigerians The world doesn't know anything Good or Positive about our country....We are NOT the only country with BAD & CORRUPT leaders, but citizens of Nigeria are even worst than our leaders. The whole world is leaving us behind and we are rapidly falling into the category of countries like Chechnya, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Somalia etc.
I am trying to stay out of this fray as much as possible….
You can be apologetic which is fine….

However you picked on the wrong guy that is steveoneal … you can review his comments on this forum.

Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2013 05:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  8-12-2013 05:40 PM
are you alright at all??,, i mean mentally okay???
Just ignore the comment....
I am sure he made a mistake...
Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 9-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-12-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Divine5678 on  9-12-2013 12:34 AM
Just a pity that yorubas don't know their superior till date.you yorubas should stop talking when warriors or Ndigbo are talking.Sorry but truth is bitter.
Nonsense!  Tongue
Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-12-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on  8-12-2013 09:02 AM
Your good for nothing and family are IDIOTS, I aint gonna lash back at Igbo cos u r a bastard.....Igbo people don't the way u does..... it's only nobody like u that runs ur stinking mouth here like this...OLORIBURUKU OMO OFO!
Abi... dont mind them..they're thirsty for attention. They know their tribe aint any better when it comes to money
Posted: at 9-12-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-12-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  7-12-2013 08:11 PM
criminals,,, he pain me say no be for yankee they catch una,, una for hear wen... na 20 plus una for get,,, monkey dey work baboon dey chop,, you re both disgrace to your families,, not nigeria,,
Hahahaha....that was funny but also true
Posted: at 9-12-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 9-12-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm too bad
Posted: at 9-12-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-12-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abusiddiq at 9-12-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
naija's tns na. who wan try nsija
Posted: at 9-12-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-12-2013 04:12 PM
How dem ta dey do the business self....? Dickman come teach me how to do it...
u don start abi..me no get your time now..i dey look for money to go home now..how far u na..u no dey go home..
Posted: at 9-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-12-2013 04:12 PM
How dem ta dey do the business self....? Dickman come teach me how to do it...
u don start abi..me no get your time now..i dey look for money to go home now..how far u na..u no dey go home..
Posted: at 9-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-12-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-12-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- BlueIxora at 9-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
Na so dem go dey embarass Naija.
Posted: at 9-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 9-12-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 10-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]