please guys help i do not want 2 crush in silence no more.... (Page 5)

Date: 01-08-2009 1:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 31
- exhale at 3-08-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
i know whoit is, starts with o n end with a lol but i wont say it
Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: exhale on  3-08-2009 01:02 AM
i know whoit is, starts with o n end with a lol but i wont say it
Nooooo say it please just say it!!!

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 3-08-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
lool r u sure u want me to say it  Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 01:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: exhale on  3-08-2009 01:11 AM
lool r u sure u want me to say it  Grin
GrinR u sure u know who it is?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 3-08-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-08-2009 12:37 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  1-08-2009 05:50 PM
so all we are suppose to do is guess? that sucksthat is d bomb.... how are we ever gonna kno who it is if u say u are not going to tell us??...... our guesses are going to b pointless

i dnt kno who........need more clues
Lady ERIKA plse ooo no come spoil my topic 4 me......dis is a sensitive issue Sad......well i might just say dat's only if u guys guess right......ok  let me see u want more clues rite?

More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that.

let me see, i have a guess but i dnt wanna say yet cos im not too sure....brb

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exhale at 3-08-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
positive! u ready lol
Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 01:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  3-08-2009 01:33 AM
so all we are suppose to do is guess? that sucksthat is d bomb.... how are we ever gonna kno who it is if u say u are not going to tell us??...... our guesses are going to b pointless

Lady ERIKA plse ooo no come spoil my topic 4 me......dis is a sensitive issue Sad......well i might just say dat's only if u guys guess right......ok  let me see u want more clues rite?

More Clues:He is brownish is complexion,he wears sweaters a lot or is it hoodies?well one of d 2 sha.....okie do something with that.

Ok den...

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: exhale on  3-08-2009 01:38 AM
positive! u ready lol
Oh now u getting me nervous... Embarrassedok give me d last letter of his name i just wanna c if u really got it don't say it yet ooo Grin

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 3-08-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 01:42 AM
positive! u ready lol
Oh now u getting me nervous... Embarrassedok give me d last letter of his name i just wanna c if u really got it don't say it yet ooo Grin
lool  its "a"  Grin am i rite
Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 3-08-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 01:40 AM

Ok den...

i really think i kno tho....if u dnt want me to say it u can inbox me.....

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: exhale on  3-08-2009 01:54 AM
positive! u ready lol
BUhahaha i am not saying :-Xbecause if i say yes now u may start going 2 pple and saying stuff and besides it's 2 early 2 say now u guys just keep ur guesses rolling in.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 3-08-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
i will come back when u mention the pals name.
Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  3-08-2009 01:55 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 01:40 AM

Ok den...

i really think i kno tho....if u dnt want me to say it u can inbox me.....
Alrite well i suggest u keep it 4 now....it is kinda early 2 start saying it now and u know wat i did not even think of d afterward effect not only would every1 in forum know but he would then find out is'nt dat kinda emberassing?so just keep it 4 now untill further notice.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  3-08-2009 01:59 AM
i will come back when u mention the pals name.
Haba! so u won't contribrute? Huh?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 3-08-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 01:57 AM
Quote from: exhale on  3-08-2009 01:54 AM
positive! u ready lol
BUhahaha i am not saying :-Xbecause if i say yes now u may start going 2 pple and saying stuff and besides it's 2 early 2 say now u guys just keep ur guesses rolling in.
i wont say it here but i know who it is  so u r safe
Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
Ok  thanx;)let me just say it ur right ok ur right!plse don't tell no1 doe  ;Daight take care c ya.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 3-08-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
lol i wont,,ok den gudnite
Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 3-08-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
I don tire 4 ds guess wok.
Posted: at 3-08-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-08-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-08-2009 01:19 PM
Yes! i have got a crush on a guy in Here Grin
I have been crushing on her him 4 some while now....but i can not take it no more Sad
No guys i ain't gonna tell u who i want 2 give u give d opportunity 2 guess who.... Tongue

Well he is some1 very recognized in here.....i never had a crush on him from d start because i never actually noticed him like dat or payed much attention 2 him......i am not her 4 dat ooo yes obviously he is in forum or how else will u guys be able 2 guess who?.......i doubt any1 will know because there r no clues anywhere.......i can not really tell u wat i like about him because i don't know him dat well......we actually had a lil disagreement once but dat was in mail not in forum Undecided.......so i guess i am just attracted 2 his physical appearance but i don't think so ooo because i ain't shallow there must be something more 2 it Embarrassed.......it's not so obvious ok let me give yall some clues.....

Clues:He is slim,he likes 2 be on top of things(not like dat) ;Di mean when he takes pic's e.g,cars,i dunno if dat helped much but i do not wanna give 2 much away.

NOte:Plse contribute sensibly or not at all aight c ya. Cool

kennee...?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 3-08-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-08-2009 10:00 PM
Okie dokie.....but remember he comes forum,brownish in complexion,likes 2 take pics with cars,wears sweater or shey na hoodies? one of 2 d 2 sha,and he has d power 2 d certain things here (things on dis site) c'mon u should know now....
OSI !.... he is taken...stop crushing on him.... temi is his wifyyyyyyyy.....for real.
Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 31