please guys help i do not want 2 crush in silence no more.... (Page 8)

Date: 01-08-2009 1:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 31
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 08:14 PM
fool, who are u calling friends ? the same people u disrespect ? what u know about respect ? my bad....ur mum jumped that aspect while she was teaching u how to suck on ur dads d*ck  Cheesy Cheesy, when u started all dis i warned u, and u felt u re miss high and mighty...i know how to handle maggots like u...just enjoy me squash ur stupid ego.and for the records,....i just descended to ur low level to upgrade u a lill .
You fool i did not say my friends i said "friends" as in ur friends idiot.......keep talking about ur family here ur entertaining every1 where is ur partner in crime?ceeb*tch anywayz i don't have ur tyme i have a future ahead of myself i know ur's stop a long tyme ago......so no need 2 take ur rage out on me.......how do u even look at d mirror sef?wait do u even own one cheapscate i pity ur whole generation.......aight peace out b*tch.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 08:19 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 08:11 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 07:59 PM

Listen here young lady!! l don't know what my name ls doing there and the reason why you mentioned lt..
For the last time, Don't you ever write my name ln any of your stupid and Idiosyncratic comments.
Here ls a social network for christ sake!! lf you don't want any body to comment on any of your low life topic damn topics
you berra stop posting topics here. Learn manners and ways to talk to people. l'm not suppose to talk you, but l did cos you mentioned my name ln your comment.
Note: Don't ever try to mess with me.

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ur d biggest fool ever go and s*ck her clit na ewu!!!
is that what ur fickle mind tells u... awww, sorry dear..my clit taste better than that of ur entire family..oh...sorry, did i forget to tell u ? ur dad is a professional clit sucker  Grin
PLse spare us ur lyfe story we had enuff already move on something new plse.

[/quote]
yea...think u said that countless time..dont tell me u got nothing more to say u stupid p*ssy head... u berra go borrow more words, cos i got ur time now. Grin
[/quote]

SEcond hand hoe....mschewwwwwww c ya

Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 08:20 PM
fool, who are u calling friends ? the same people u disrespect ? what u know about respect ? my bad....ur mum jumped that aspect while she was teaching u how to suck on ur dads d*ck  Cheesy Cheesy, when u started all dis i warned u, and u felt u re miss high and mighty...i know how to handle maggots like u...just enjoy me squash ur stupid ego.and for the records,....i just descended to ur low level to upgrade u a lill .
You fool i did not say my friends i said "friends" as in ur friends idiot.......keep talking about ur family here ur entertaining every1 where is ur partner in crime?ceeb*tch anywayz i don't have ur tyme i have a future ahead of myself i know ur's stop a long tyme ago......so no need 2 take ur rage out on me.......how do u even look at d mirror sef?wait do u even own one cheapscate i pity ur whole generation.......aight peace out b*tch.
wow ! talking  about entertainment, thats exactly what i want us to do since u got no brain in that ur stupid skull...cbee, isnt here and u re still running ur mouth...i might own nothing but at least, i am not as rude as ur slimming ass mother .u got no future my dear.....all u got as a pieces of the rough life ur mum lived ...u just a product of a haul and a first class criminal...my dear..better u go hang ur self cos u got no future.
Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-08-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 08:22 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 08:19 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 08:11 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 07:59 PM

Listen here young lady!! l don't know what my name ls doing there and the reason why you mentioned lt..
For the last time, Don't you ever write my name ln any of your stupid and Idiosyncratic comments.
Here ls a social network for christ sake!! lf you don't want any body to comment on any of your low life topic damn topics
you berra stop posting topics here. Learn manners and ways to talk to people. l'm not suppose to talk you, but l did cos you mentioned my name ln your comment.
Note: Don't ever try to mess with me.

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ur d biggest fool ever go and s*ck her clit na ewu!!!
is that what ur fickle mind tells u... awww, sorry dear..my clit taste better than that of ur entire family..oh...sorry, did i forget to tell u ? ur dad is a professional clit sucker  Grin
PLse spare us ur lyfe story we had enuff already move on something new plse.

yea...think u said that countless time..dont tell me u got nothing more to say u stupid p*ssy head... u berra go borrow more words, cos i got ur time now. Grin
[/quote]

SEcond hand hoe....mschewwwwwww c ya
[/quote]
the last time i checked, a hoe, is a tool used for farming ....dont tell me thats what ur dad used to dis virgin ur ass ?  Shocked Shocked, or better still ur mums f*cking mates ?  Grin
Posted: at 3-08-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-08-2009 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
pretty mumu, am off to bed....we gonna continue where we stopped... Grin...hope u had fun...i did !...say me well to ur lame ass of a mother....catch ya 2moro. Grin Wink
Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-08-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
kenneee

Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 3-08-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-08-2009 08:02 PM
viv..its ok na.....u guys should really stop this....
Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 08:30 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-08-2009 08:20 PM
fool, who are u calling friends ? the same people u disrespect ? what u know about respect ? my bad....ur mum jumped that aspect while she was teaching u how to suck on ur dads d*ck  Cheesy Cheesy, when u started all dis i warned u,
wow ! talking  about entertainment, thats exactly what i want us to do since u got no brain in that ur stupid skull...cbee, isnt here and u re still running ur mouth...i might own nothing but at least, i am not as rude as ur slimming ass mother .u got no future my dear.....all u got as a pieces of the rough life ur mum lived ...u just a product of a haul and a first class criminal...my dear..better u go hang ur self cos u got no future.

Awwww ur mother again?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)

the last time i checked, a hoe, is a tool used for farming ....dont tell me thats what ur dad used to dis virgin ur ass ?  Shocked Shocked, or better still ur mums f*cking mates ?  Grin
[/quote]I don't need 2 know about ur mum anymore ok.....because i already know she had a hard tyme in bringing a bastard like u.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 09:13 PM
pretty mumu, am off to bed....we gonna continue where we stopped... Grin...hope u had fun...i did !...say me well to ur lame ass of a mother....catch ya 2moro. Grin Wink
Listen 2 urself.....do u like listen 2 urself at times?only mad people talk like dat i mean do u have a brain in dat skull of urs?a grown woman like u is speaking like a drop out hood rat......get a lyfe ur old enuff 2 be my aunt 4 goodness sakes but GOd 4 bid dat......u must be around 37 looking at ur pics and i am just being nice....and there was dis pic of u wearing a sleevless top do u not have any sensible friends that can advise u on how 2 dress?i was just repulsed each tyme i saw ur pic i felt like pukeing......i wonder how samy can even flirt with u like dat wat d hell does he even seen n ur dirty a$$? oh wat am i even saying ur both as dirty as eachother.......wait samy is like how old?in his late 20's i think oh wat have we got here a sugar mummy Grin......u know i wish i could break it down 2 u any better but i think if i did ur a$$ may live 2 regret d day u was born.......and like don't u think u should consider a diet? or going 2 d gym?because mama ur adding on some pounds love.....don't even let me expose ur history 2 all ur all so lovely friends....wat am i even doing here writing about a nut case?u r just looking 4 some1 2 fatsen ur death but it won't be me......i have places 2 go so don't blame if ur have life has stop at a pause like menopause......lmao....ur so predictable aswell have u ver heard of d word imagination?u should try using it......ur so sad let me watch u talk about ur mum all over again like a broken tape ciao!!! bitch.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  3-08-2009 09:40 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-08-2009 08:02 PM
viv..its ok na.....u guys should really stop this....
Is that wat u will do?just quote a member of dat mad woman's crew...

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-08-2009 09:37 PM
kenneee
I No say u go say kennee but it ain't sis check my clues ooo...

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-08-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
too long to read fool...i guess there is some thing like "summary " hahahahahhahahahahah..... u can just try and up load half pics like u did b4......like i said b4...say me well to ur useless and senseless mother...she to blame not u..
Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-08-2009 10:29 PM
too long to read fool...i guess there is some thing like "summary " hahahahahhahahahahah..... u can just try and up load half pics like u did b4......like i said b4...say me well to ur useless and senseless mother...she to blame not u..
Buhahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa jobless woman so u came back?so u saw my pic? Grin Grin ;Di sense jealousy oooo i hope say na no dey gossip about me?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-08-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
this is madness....i'm out...when u guys get  tired go sleep...  Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 3-08-2009 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm...
Naijapals, is now a battle field.
Mehn!.. I most have be away 4 long time.
In a deep sleep too long!.. Can some1 tell me what year it is?
I have walked this earth long enough...seen battles but dis is bloodier Smiley
when i went into the tube i though when i wake the world will be a peaceful place. Whats goin on!!

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-08-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
idk... Undecided

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 3-08-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-08-2009 10:50 PM
idk... Undecided

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-08-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-08-2009 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 3-08-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Diplo & Erikakpan

why? U guys was here when was started.
Abi, u guys too was in a deep sleep?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 31