Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@Diplo abeg don't start dis here.... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Who kom b Osi? Na ossy? Reply
start what... Reply![]() u've been here long enough to know how all this works...so no point crying out....its all good though... so...is it osi? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:35 PM start what... Look misses things won't be rowling down like dat with me....by d way r u not married so y all this?don't u know there is something called an profile? try making use of it he has one so go and leave him a comment there.....don't take this personal ok....chow ![]() u've been here long enough to know how all this works...so no point crying out....its all good though... so...is it osi? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:35 PM start what... Look misses things won't be rowling down like dat with me....by d way r u not married so y all this?don't u know there is something called an profile? try making use of it he has one so go and leave him a comment there.....don't take this personal ok....chow![]() u've been here long enough to know how all this works...so no point crying out....its all good though... so...is it osi? married...lol..it seems u take everything here serious.....no problem sha... u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wht is it again? Do u want me 2 runaway? Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 09:36 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-08-2009 10:00 PM Okie dokie.....but remember he comes forum,brownish in complexion,likes 2 take pics with cars,wears sweater or shey na hoodies? one of 2 d 2 sha,and he has d power 2 d certain things here (things on dis site) c'mon u should know now.... OSI !.... he is taken...stop crushing on him.... temi is his wifyyyyyyyy.....for real.![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:50 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:35 PM start what... Look misses things won't be rowling down like dat with me....by d way r u not married so y all this?don't u know there is something called an profile? try making use of it he has one so go and leave him a comment there.....don't take this personal ok....chow![]() u've been here long enough to know how all this works...so no point crying out....its all good though... so...is it osi? married...lol..it seems u take everything here serious.....no problem sha... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 07:56 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:50 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-08-2009 07:35 PM start what... Look misses things won't be rowling down like dat with me....by d way r u not married so y all this?don't u know there is something called an profile? try making use of it he has one so go and leave him a comment there.....don't take this personal ok....chow![]() u've been here long enough to know how all this works...so no point crying out....its all good though... so...is it osi? married...lol..it seems u take everything here serious.....no problem sha... ![]() its ok ooo...no wahala...but i was on the topic..and u've strayed..distracting me... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Listen here young lady!! l don't know what my name ls doing there and the reason why you mentioned lt.. For the last time, Don't you ever write my name ln any of your stupid and Idiosyncratic comments. Here ls a social network for christ sake!! lf you don't want any body to comment on any of your low life topic damn topics you berra stop posting topics here. Learn manners and ways to talk to people. l'm not suppose to talk you, but l did cos you mentioned my name ln your comment. Note: Don't ever try to mess with me. [/quote] Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ur d biggest fool ever go and s*ck her clit na ewu!!! [/quote] is that what ur fickle mind tells u... awww, sorry dear..my clit taste better than that of ur entire family..oh...sorry, did i forget to tell u ? ur dad is a professional clit sucker ![]()
viv..its ok na.....u guys should really stop this.... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls its ok. We are all here 4 fun. Personally am here 2 while away time. Y must this forum b spoilt with abuses. Reply
pretty shit, u know what, any 1 u beef in this forum, i will make it my bizness, any thing u say to me, we will always have a part 2,3,4,5...............its me and u, and its fun all the way , just fasten ur seat belt.... and tell ur stupid mum that didnt teach u manners that i said, shes gonna get old and wont have a daughter to take care of her cos she lost u a long time ago. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 07:52 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 04:01 PM b]Who d f*ck asked u?u know i am sick and tired of ur a$$ pesturing me e THere u go again.....is this wat a grown mature and classy women does curses some1 else's mum?u know dis is wat u did the last tyme and i refered it bck 2 after which i decided 2 ignore u but ur empty brain could not detect that i was bluffing u it's obvious u missed something from ur childhood mistaken child u know i have more class than that i don't curse pples mum's because my mum taught me well.......so friends tell me is this was some1 who has sense and respect says?u guys should talk diplo,samy,mazi,bigbaby,and co say something now.....hmmm, arent u an idiot ..or better still doest this ur stupid right up show how stupid and useless ur mum is ......leaving behind all important things to do and going into the labor room to produce a swine like u ? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 07:59 PM Listen here young lady!! l don't know what my name ls doing there and the reason why you mentioned lt.. For the last time, Don't you ever write my name ln any of your stupid and Idiosyncratic comments. Here ls a social network for christ sake!! lf you don't want any body to comment on any of your low life topic damn topics you berra stop posting topics here. Learn manners and ways to talk to people. l'm not suppose to talk you, but l did cos you mentioned my name ln your comment. Note: Don't ever try to mess with me. [/quote] is that what ur fickle mind tells u... awww, sorry dear..my clit taste better than that of ur entire family..oh...sorry, did i forget to tell u ? ur dad is a professional clit sucker ![]() [/quote] PLse spare us ur lyfe story we had enuff already move on something new plse. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 08:07 PM pretty shit, u know what, any 1 u beef in this forum, i will make it my bizness, any thing u say to me, we will always have a part 2,3,4,5...............its me and u, and its fun all the way , just fasten ur seat belt.... and tell ur stupid mum that didnt teach u manners that i said, shes gonna get old and wont have a daughter to take care of her cos she lost u a long time ago. Ofcourse u will because u r jobless no wonder ur husband is filling u 4 a divorce.........and again plse stop telling us about ur bibliography we know it already we all saw it on CNN remember? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
fool, who are u calling friends ? the same people u disrespect ? what u know about respect ? my bad....ur mum jumped that aspect while she was teaching u how to suck on ur dads d*ck Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 08:13 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 08:07 PM pretty shit, u know what, any 1 u beef in this forum, i will make it my bizness, any thing u say to me, we will always have a part 2,3,4,5...............its me and u, and its fun all the way , just fasten ur seat belt.... and tell ur stupid mum that didnt teach u manners that i said, shes gonna get old and wont have a daughter to take care of her cos she lost u a long time ago. yea, at least i was once married Ofcourse u will because u r jobless no wonder ur husband is filling u 4 a divorce.........and again plse stop telling us about ur bibliography we know it already we all saw it on CNN remember? ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2009 08:11 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 3-08-2009 07:59 PM Listen here young lady!! l don't know what my name ls doing there and the reason why you mentioned lt.. For the last time, Don't you ever write my name ln any of your stupid and Idiosyncratic comments. Here ls a social network for christ sake!! lf you don't want any body to comment on any of your low life topic damn topics you berra stop posting topics here. Learn manners and ways to talk to people. l'm not suppose to talk you, but l did cos you mentioned my name ln your comment. Note: Don't ever try to mess with me. ![]() [/quote] PLse spare us ur lyfe story we had enuff already move on something new plse. [/quote] yea...think u said that countless time..dont tell me u got nothing more to say u stupid p*ssy head... u berra go borrow more words, cos i got ur time now. ![]()