Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 26)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28
- jossy4reall at 27-12-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-12-2013 01:19 AM
Why not prove that I have a fake life before you run your mouth like waterfall. Fake this fake that. I want a smart person to explain why securing your identity online from TROLLS like you makes the person a "fake lifer" You are STUPID! Even YOU wont do it and post your info online to set an ex for me who you call fake cuz I wont do what you expect me to do, HYPOCRITE! Criminal this criminal that. What makes me a "confirmed" criminal? Prove that aswell. You concluded that becuz I made a point that your hypocrite ass wont put your own real info online like you expect others to do means they are a criminal. No one wants your stupid info. You dont he anything against me anyway. That's why you cant prove any nonsense you say about me. But I can prove everything I said about you. Mr. "i no dey argue, I dey quarrel" You are STUPID! You can only ACCUSE and ABUSE cuz you really have nothing against me.

FAKER did I ask u to reveal ur FAKE PROFILE be u confirm that UR PROFILE IS ALL FAKE?...I dont think so...now u are asking my email address,,,the country and state where I live and my home address....U ARE A CONFIRM DUMB CRIMINAL....u are FAKE and u want my info,,,that is CRIMINAL act ...u even went ahead to contact with another ID which means u have multiple profiles,,,deny it and die before January 1st......I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE ASS LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?.....onye ori na acho onye oga ama aka nakpa..abum nwa afo Igbo amusiri ike.... EJIRO NWA DIBIA EME NKPOROGWU...egwugom mmiri ukwu gwuo nke nta...oburozi mmiri di na iko ga egbum

Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-12-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-12-2013 01:01 AM
DUMMY, no one was telling you what to write and how to write. You are soo dumb. You are a hypocrite and you came here writing like you were not Nigerian, I came and explained how it's not good coming from a non-Nigerian. You accused me of excluding myself from Nigeria, when your hypocritical ass wrote like you are not Nigerian. You later exposed yourself as a Nigerian. You are a FOOL and I dont care about your adage you wrote here. It has nothing to do with me. You can onlly accuse and abuse cuz you have nothing against me. Oponu!

TRASH TRASH TRASH.....u have I TOO KNOW SYNDROME so go and deal with it first.....U BASTARD BORN BY MISTAKE....A PRODUCT OF A LICKING CONDOM,, now u grow and choose to live a FAKE LIFE because u were FAKE right from birth......I still ask u,,, who are u to tell me how to write about Nigeria or what to write about Nigeria??...STEER UR FAKE ASS LIFE away from my side....u are the biggest IDIOT that registerred on Naija Pals??..I bet u dont know and that makes u a certified BIGGEST IDIOT in the idiotic kingdom....I am not that of person an IDIOT FAKE LIFER like u can easily enter...Ibi ti a ba ape lori, a ki fii tele

Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-12-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
dlimelite ibu onye ori,,achorom onye di ka gi n’akukum maka na ibu oke na ataka akpa onye obi na be ya,,burukwazie ugwumagala anu ajo ajo na umeju...onye erere nna ya n’oru na amaghi ebe bu obodo ya...nna gi agwaghi gi na ibughi onye naijiria... ma oburugodu na inweghi nna,,nne gi agwa gi na ya kwatara gi n’iko..kowara gi na ibughi onye ebe ahu ina eche na ibu....mana ebe ha na achoghi ikowara gi ebe isi,,anam agwazi gi ugbua na ibu nwa ogugu oge akwatara n’iko....nne gi bu akwuna akwuna na amaghi mgbe oji turu ime gi...ya bu nke bu ezi okwu,,ya mere iji ebi ndu ntu na aghugho....onye efulefu

Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-12-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-12-2013 05:07 AM
I am appealing to both of you…. (jossy4reall & dlimelite)
Please….  ….Let’s put an end to this “Tiff
Definitely there is a misunderstanding…. But let there be peace.....

Thank you both....
 “Happy New-Year"

Bros thank u for ur concern....but sometimes e beta make u treat stupid person with stupidity so that next time he or she will know how to put mouth for wetin no concern him or her

Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-12-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-12-2013 05:07 AM
I am appealing to both of you…. (jossy4reall & dlimelite)
Please….  ….Let’s put an end to this “Tiff
Definitely there is a misunderstanding…. But let there be peace.....

Thank you both....
 “Happy New-Year"

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U TOO

Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-12-2013 07:37 AM
THIS SHEMALE I TOO KNOW called DLIMELITE...dont u see that u are the only BASTARD IDIOT in this NAIJA PALS/GISTMANIA as a whole who KNOWS MORE THAN ANY ONE here and was able to note that I have been saying I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY....or dont u think every other person is seeing it??...u picked offence bcuz u are so corrupt that each time u see me say it u feel guilty....instead of u to change ur way or better ignored it then u decided to attack thinking dat ur STUPID FAKE SENSE can speak for the whole Nigerians,,,,and ur DUMMY HEAD tells u that u can come from whichever country u come from then claim to be a Nigerian but HIPOCRITICALLY wants to see Nigeria die in corruption.....sorry I dont believe in corrupt Nigeria and that is why I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY  and good Nigerians dont need FAKER like u to continue showing ur HIPOCRICY and CHAMELEON attitude to Nigeria....the masses are suffering and they dont want to add more to it.......take ur FAKE DUMB ASS back to the country where u come from cuz there is no room for u here FAKE ASS LIFER
blah blah blah blah. Everything you wrote here is Rubbish, just dey ACCUSE AND ABUSE sha .You have nothing valid to say.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-12-2013 08:28 AM
Bros thank u for ur concern....but sometimes e beta make u treat stupid person with stupidity so that next time he or she will know how to put mouth for wetin no concern him or her
hahahahahahah!! WTF. who was the person that said "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" YOUR DUMBASS dont even know that argue and quarrel na the same thing. And who was the one here saying your comment was an idiom. You dont even know what that is either, and if your STUPID ass looks at the definition, and examples you'll see that it's not. YOU graduated from OLODO SCHOOL jare. YOu have nothing against me or to prove.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-12-2013 08:19 AM
dlimelite ibu onye ori,,achorom onye di ka gi n’akukum maka na ibu oke na ataka akpa onye obi na be ya,,burukwazie ugwumagala anu ajo ajo na umeju...onye erere nna ya n’oru na amaghi ebe bu obodo ya...nna gi agwaghi gi na ibughi onye naijiria... ma oburugodu na inweghi nna,,nne gi agwa gi na ya kwatara gi n’iko..kowara gi na ibughi onye ebe ahu ina eche na ibu....mana ebe ha na achoghi ikowara gi ebe isi,,anam agwazi gi ugbua na ibu nwa ogugu oge akwatara n’iko....nne gi bu akwuna akwuna na amaghi mgbe oji turu ime gi...ya bu nke bu ezi okwu,,ya mere iji ebi ndu ntu na aghugho....onye efulefu
Whether you write in English, pidgin-english, igbo, spanish, french, germany, etc. You still have nothing valid to say. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-12-2013 08:03 AM

TRASH TRASH TRASH.....u have I TOO KNOW SYNDROME so go and deal with it first.....U BASTARD BORN BY MISTAKE....A PRODUCT OF A LICKING CONDOM,, now u grow and choose to live a FAKE LIFE because u were FAKE right from birth......I still ask u,,, who are u to tell me how to write about Nigeria or what to write about Nigeria??...STEER UR FAKE ASS LIFE away from my side....u are the biggest IDIOT that registerred on Naija Pals??..I bet u dont know and that makes u a certified BIGGEST IDIOT in the idiotic kingdom....I am not that of person an IDIOT FAKE LIFER like u can easily enter...Ibi ti a ba ape lori, a ki fii tele
Hahahahahahaha...... WTF? Just laughing at your TRASH comment here. You've already showcased that YOU are the one with the I TOO KNOW syndrome...lol. YOU are the BASTARD BORN BY MISTAKE> YOU obviously didn't go to school, if so.. an OLODO school..You probably didn't even graduate sef. NO ONE told you how or what to write fool. Just exposing how much of a FOOL you are with your foolish comment. YOU are the BIGGEST IDIOT that's ever registered on NP.  You have a brain of a 5 year old. Makes me think I'm talking to a little child. Someone that doesn't even know that argue and quarrel is the same thing, and you don't even know the meaning of Idiom. Your I TOO KNOW syndrome failed AGAIN when you tried to school me saying it was an idiom when it's not. Why would I even wanna learn from a DUMB fool like you. You obviously didn't know what kind of comment you were writing, cuz you're here saying it is an idiom when it's not > Proves that you only wrote rubbish. You have showcased how DUMB you are. YOU ARE A CONFIRMED IDIOT. Mr. I no dey argue, I dey quarrel"  STUPIDITY!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-12-2013 07:53 AM
FAKER did I ask u to reveal ur FAKE PROFILE be u confirm that UR PROFILE IS ALL FAKE?...I dont think so...now u are asking my email address,,,the country and state where I live and my home address....U ARE A CONFIRM DUMB CRIMINAL....u are FAKE and u want my info,,,that is CRIMINAL act ...u even went ahead to contact with another ID which means u have multiple profiles,,,deny it and die before January 1st......I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE ASS LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?.....onye ori na acho onye oga ama aka nakpa..abum nwa afo Igbo amusiri ike.... EJIRO NWA DIBIA EME NKPOROGWU...egwugom mmiri ukwu gwuo nke nta...oburozi mmiri di na iko ga egbum
You claim someone is fake cuz they didnt use 100% accurate info from TROLLS LIKE YOU and you are here saying "fake lifer" Why dont you be an example by putting down all your real personal infos online here before callin' ppl fake cuz you are only contradicting yourself when you wont even do it, but you bash someone who didnt either.. Why not be an example by putting down your personal info for everyone to see online. ODE. You are a DUMMY cuz nothing here proves me to be a criminal or Dumb. "Mr. I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" mtcheeew. What other ID? I've only been using one profile since I registered here and now you are accusing me of using another ID or Multiple profiles. DUMB-ASS. All you can do is ACCUSE AND ABUSE cuz you have nothing valid to say against me or to prove. God forbid...Back to sender. Now you wanna wish someone dead by Jan 1. May that wish affect you only. You are a DUMBASS, HYPOCRITE, I TOO KNOW, LIAR, STUPID, FOOLISH, ACCUSING AND ABUSING IDIOT!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-12-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
You are a sick idiot. You are mentally insane. You need to see a psychiatrist fast. ODE
Posted: at 28-12-2013 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-12-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-12-2013 02:37 PM
hahahahahahah!! WTF. who was the person that said "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" YOUR DUMBASS dont even know that argue and quarrel na the same thing. And who was the one here saying your comment was an idiom. You dont even know what that is either, and if your STUPID ass looks at the definition, and examples you'll see that it's not. YOU graduated from OLODO SCHOOL jare. YOu have nothing against me or to prove.

It is just another day and someone pretend to be somebody he/she is not. Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away.....Fakers like u are the people who will broadcast my little errors and whisper my numerous accuracy while they are busy concealing their multitude of fallacy....I hate two faced people, it makes it harder for me to decide which side to slap first...Basically, what I'm saying is there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, and am open with my feelings.....I didn't ask u to reveal ur FAKE PROFILE before u told me how FAKE it was....even at that u still cover the same FAKE PROFILE and I didn't care about that either...so why are u asking me to show u my profile if not that u are a CRIMINAL.....upon that u are still looking for prove that shows hw FOOLISH U ARE because in the abundant of water FOOL like u is thirsty......INGLORIOUS FAKE ASS BITH

Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-12-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-12-2013 02:39 PM
Whether you write in English, pidgin-english, igbo, spanish, french, germany, etc. You still have nothing valid to say. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

hahaha...ife onye choro ka oga afu.....EGBE ENU IGWE GBALIKWA GI ISI,, ONYE ORI

Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-12-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-12-2013 03:19 PM
You claim someone is fake cuz they didnt use 100% accurate info from TROLLS LIKE YOU and you are here saying "fake lifer" Why dont you be an example by putting down all your real personal infos online here before callin' ppl fake cuz you are only contradicting yourself when you wont even do it, but you bash someone who didnt either.. Why not be an example by putting down your personal info for everyone to see online. ODE. You are a DUMMY cuz nothing here proves me to be a criminal or Dumb. "Mr. I no dey argue, I dey quarrel" mtcheeew. What other ID? I've only been using one profile since I registered here and now you are accusing me of using another ID or Multiple profiles. DUMB-ASS. All you can do is ACCUSE AND ABUSE cuz you have nothing valid to say against me or to prove. God forbid...Back to sender. Now you wanna wish someone dead by Jan 1. May that wish affect you only. You are a DUMBASS, HYPOCRITE, I TOO KNOW, LIAR, STUPID, FOOLISH, ACCUSING AND ABUSING IDIOT!

I dont care to know anything from u anymore....u can LIE a million times in different ways........u said u are FAKE ur self by trying to prove to me that ur profile is not real...if something is not real what else can we call it?...no other name than FAKE...now u try to tell me that it is not 100% real...which means it still FAKE no matter how u put it,,,still its all ur usual LIES to me.....The difference between my existence and yours is that I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet. The difference between my sins and your sins is that when I sin I know I have sinned while you have actually fallen prey to your own fabricated illusions. I am like a siren,,,and I know that I can eat flesh and bones at the bottom of the sea. You are a MODERN  DAY SLAVE to white witch, your spells are manipulations..but u cant manipulate me...FAKE ASS BITCH

Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-12-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 28-12-2013 03:22 PM
You are a sick idiot. You are mentally insane. You need to see a psychiatrist fast. ODE

chaiii...someone has gone loco....hahaha,,no be small thingooo...u don kolo pata pata....weda u like or u no like after u hear this true talk...if u like good...if u no like u hang,, if hang u go die...dem go carry ur body go police station cuz u die wrongfully,,,,u are INGLORIOUS FAKE ASS BITH

Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:34 PM
It is just another day and someone pretend to be somebody he/she is not. Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away.....Fakers like u are the people who will broadcast my little errors and whisper my numerous accuracy while they are busy concealing their multitude of fallacy....I hate two faced people, it makes it harder for me to decide which side to slap first...Basically, what I'm saying is there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, and am open with my feelings.....I didn't ask u to reveal ur FAKE PROFILE before u told me how FAKE it was....even at that u still cover the same FAKE PROFILE and I didn't care about that either...so why are u asking me to show u my profile if not that u are a CRIMINAL.....upon that u are still looking for prove that shows hw FOOLISH U ARE because in the abundant of water FOOL like u is thirsty......INGLORIOUS FAKE ASS BITH
OMG, Just another day of you being DUMB & CRAZY.  Everything you said here is irrelevant to me. There's no "pretending" here. I dont have a profile with a fake name, fake picture, or fake anything. The only thing that I didnt reveal is LOCATION. NP does not give you an option to leave it blank. Everything else is true BELIEVE IT OR NOT> All this crap about fake this and fake that is stupid. Like seriously.... Your comments will only be relevant to someone that wrote a fake name, put a fake picture of somebody else, wrote fake descriptions of them-self, etc. And those who can view my profile can confirm that there's no such thing there. Not revealing ALL your personal info on a forum does not make you a criminal nor does it mean you are Fake, fake lifer, 2-faced, etc. You are dumb. I NEVER said you should show me your profile. You obviously did not read well. I said be an example and post all your info online for everyone to see before bashing someone else. I do not want your info, like I keep saying, so dont need to keep talking like I want your info. Just making a point. You have nothing against me to show forth. NO you are not real and up-front. MANY times you've lied in this argument saying you didnt say this or that but I had to repost your comment to prove your lying ass that you did. There's nothing I faked or lie about, that's why I've been posting proofs of whatever I said about you. Not showing your location dont make you fake as a person. INGLORIOUS DUMBASS FOOL
Posted: at 29-12-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:39 PM
chaiii...someone has gone loco....hahaha,,no be small thingooo...u don kolo pata pata....weda u like or u no like after u hear this true talk...if u like good...if u no like u hang,, if hang u go die...dem go carry ur body go police station cuz u die wrongfully,,,,u are INGLORIOUS FAKE ASS BITH
This comment doesnt even make sense. INGLORIOUS DUMBASS BASTARD writing rubbish again
Posted: at 29-12-2013 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:37 PM
I dont care to know anything from u anymore....u can LIE a million times in different ways........u said u are FAKE ur self by trying to prove to me that ur profile is not real...if something is not real what else can we call it?...no other name than FAKE...now u try to tell me that it is not 100% real...which means it still FAKE no matter how u put it,,,still its all ur usual LIES to me.....The difference between my existence and yours is that I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet. The difference between my sins and your sins is that when I sin I know I have sinned while you have actually fallen prey to your own fabricated illusions. I am like a siren,,,and I know that I can eat flesh and bones at the bottom of the sea. You are a MODERN  DAY SLAVE to white witch, your spells are manipulations..but u cant manipulate me...FAKE ASS BITCH
You dont even need to know me to begin with. I dont wanna to know you either anyway. Your dumbass is not worth knowing. lol. That's a lie. NOBODY can witness your existence or face. Why do you have a squirrel as your picture if you are not covering your face behind a screen fool? LIES or you be squirrel?. If it's not real then it's fake, which means your profile is fake!. There's at least one thing that is not being revealed or true about person in most profiles. YOU do not have a real picture of yourself so that's FAKE too HYPOCRITE! Mr. "I keep it real and up-front, I dont hide etc etc" NONSENSE. WTF? Now youre talking about sins. A SIN IS A SIN. When I know I have sinned I pray to God for forgiveness, But that's off topic here. Fabricated illusions? What did I fabricate here besides the fact that I didnt reveal my location just like you didnt reveal your face Mr. squirrel.. You are talking like NOTHING in your profile is fabricated or fake about you. YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE with your Fake squirrel picture, And No, I'm not tryna cover my existence. I used to have a picture of myself but removed it when I witnessed somebody's picture being posted along with an ignorant comment to them on a topic (in an argument they had.)...Unlike you I learn from what has happened to other ppl on NP. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE. You are a MODERN DAY SLAVE too to white ppl. FAKE ASS DUMBASS BASTARD.
Posted: at 29-12-2013 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:35 PM
hahaha...ife onye choro ka oga afu.....EGBE ENU IGWE GBALIKWA GI ISI,, ONYE ORI
You can write in ny language about any thing, YOU ARE STILL A HYPOCRITICAL, DUMB-ASS, FAKE-ASS BASTARD!
Posted: at 29-12-2013 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
YOU LIE! I told you to prove what makes me what you call me and you couldnt do that. Even as you call me fake lifer, fake profile, etc cuz not everything is 100% real e.g my location, You cant be a HYPOCRITE cuz your profile isnt 100% true Either. Even tho you are the DUMMY who thinks not revealing all your info makes you a fake person. But if you wanna call someone fake cuz of that, YOU ARE FAKE TOO. Mr. "I keep it real and up front, I dont hide so so so" You are a LIAR and a HYPOCRITE cuz you are hiding behind a photo of a squirrel. NOBODY can know your existence like you said they can. If an NP member walks down the street looking at you when walking by WILL NOT NOTICE YOU as jossy4reall cuz you picture is a squirrel. You are hiding your face so ppl reading your foolish comments and foolish behavior online wont know its you in reality. YOU ARE A LIAR AND A HYPOCRITE. Your name is not real either. Probably just a nickname. Your full name is NOT Jossy and you know its true. Mr. I keep it real and up-front. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE  FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE  FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
Posted: at 29-12-2013 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28