Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 27)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 01:29 AM (10 years ago)
If something is not real what else can you call it? FAKE. YOU ARE A FAKE ASS BASTARD! And everything you said about you keeping it real is a LIE
Posted: at 29-12-2013 01:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 29-12-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:37 PM
I dont care to know anything from u anymore....u can LIE a million times in different ways........u said u are FAKE ur self by trying to prove to me that ur profile is not real...if something is not real what else can we call it?...no other name than FAKE...now u try to tell me that it is not 100% real...which means it still FAKE no matter how u put it,,,still its all ur usual LIES to me.....The difference between my existence and yours is that I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet. The difference between my sins and your sins is that when I sin I know I have sinned while you have actually fallen prey to your own fabricated illusions. I am like a siren,,,and I know that I can eat flesh and bones at the bottom of the sea. You are a MODERN  DAY SLAVE to white witch, your spells are manipulations..but u cant manipulate me...FAKE ASS BITCH
bla bla bla bla bla. Your comments are only full of LIES AND HYPOCRISY. Your name should be Jossy4fake! The difference between me and you when it comes to real is that I keep things I say real and up front. I keep my feelings real as well. YOU DONT. Why do you think this argument is alive... Cuz I said what I felt up-front. What have I been doing since the start of this argument. Prove everything I say with facts, (You being a dumb-ass, foolish, liar, hypocrite, stupid, fake etc) while you just run your mouth like waterfall and say your opinions by "acusing and abusing" you STILL TODAY cant prove anything you said. I've already proven you to be a hypocrite again and FAKE. With your squirrel picture and fake name. I bet Jossy is not your real name written in your birth certificate. You've only contradicted yourself in most of what you said. You are FAKE Mr. "I keep it real and up front" "I dont hide behind a cover etc etc" LIES with your squirrel picture. Where's your real photo if you keep it real. IDIOT. You are seriously a FAKE ASS, HYPOCRITICAL, LYING ASS BASTARD!   
Posted: at 29-12-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 12:39 AM
OMG, Just another day of you being DUMB & CRAZY.  Everything you said here is irrelevant to me. There's no "pretending" here. I dont have a profile with a fake name, fake picture, or fake anything. The only thing that I didnt reveal is LOCATION. NP does not give you an option to leave it blank. Everything else is true BELIEVE IT OR NOT> All this crap about fake this and fake that is stupid. Like seriously.... Your comments will only be relevant to someone that wrote a fake name, put a fake picture of somebody else, wrote fake descriptions of them-self, etc. And those who can view my profile can confirm that there's no such thing there. Not revealing ALL your personal info on a forum does not make you a criminal nor does it mean you are Fake, fake lifer, 2-faced, etc. You are dumb. I NEVER said you should show me your profile. You obviously did not read well. I said be an example and post all your info online for everyone to see before bashing someone else. I do not want your info, like I keep saying, so dont need to keep talking like I want your info. Just making a point. You have nothing against me to show forth. NO you are not real and up-front. MANY times you've lied in this argument saying you didnt say this or that but I had to repost your comment to prove your lying ass that you did. There's nothing I faked or lie about, that's why I've been posting proofs of whatever I said about you. Not showing your location dont make you fake as a person. INGLORIOUS DUMBASS FOOL

MR/MS I TOO KNOW, I bet u can as well tell me my fathers name and my whole families name because u know me more than I doa...But I'm not upset that you A LIAR, I'm upset that from now on I can't believe you on anything. U think that a liar gains from his victim. What I’ve learned is that a lie is an act of self abdication, because u surrenders ur reality to the person to whom u lied to, condemning urself from then on to faking. A liar knows he/she is a liar,,,trying to defend it or to make someone fall in ur category is an act of A CRIMINAL.....people who want to know me more added me as friend and I accepted them...at least I can know a little of whom I have as friend on internet....if someone accepted u as a friend,, what is he going to know about u? oh dont bother,, keep the explanation to ur self....I already knew u will LIAR again that is what the person will know about u....BASTARD

Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 05:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:27 AM
YOU LIE! I told you to prove what makes me what you call me and you couldnt do that. Even as you call me fake lifer, fake profile, etc cuz not everything is 100% real e.g my location, You cant be a HYPOCRITE cuz your profile isnt 100% true Either. Even tho you are the DUMMY who thinks not revealing all your info makes you a fake person. But if you wanna call someone fake cuz of that, YOU ARE FAKE TOO. Mr. "I keep it real and up front, I dont hide so so so" You are a LIAR and a HYPOCRITE cuz you are hiding behind a photo of a squirrel. NOBODY can know your existence like you said they can. If an NP member walks down the street looking at you when walking by WILL NOT NOTICE YOU as jossy4reall cuz you picture is a squirrel. You are hiding your face so ppl reading your foolish comments and foolish behavior online wont know its you in reality. YOU ARE A LIAR AND A HYPOCRITE. Your name is not real either. Probably just a nickname. Your full name is NOT Jossy and you know its true. Mr. I keep it real and up-front. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE  FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE  FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

MR/MS I TOO KNOW, I bet u can as well tell me my fathers name and my whole families name because u know me more than I doa...But I'm not upset that you A LIAR, I'm upset that from now on I can't believe you on anything. U think that a liar gains from his victim. What I’ve learned is that a lie is an act of self abdication, because u surrenders ur reality to the person to whom u lied to, condemning urself from then on to faking. A liar knows he/she is a liar,,,trying to defend it or to make someone fall in ur category is an act of A CRIMINAL...It is unfortunate u dont know what made u A MODERN DAY SLAVE and it still unfortunate u will never know it until u die still A MODERN DAY SLAVE.....You need brain sanitizer to clean your reasoning Memo.. OLODO RABATA....

Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:58 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:29 AM
If something is not real what else can you call it? FAKE. YOU ARE A FAKE ASS BASTARD! And everything you said about you keeping it real is a LIE

weda u like or u no like after u hear this true talk...if u like good,,gege...if u no like u hang,, gege...dem go carry ur body go police station cuz u die wrongfully,,,,u are INGLORIOUS BASTARD....a FAKE ASS BITH

Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 12:41 AM
This comment doesnt even make sense. INGLORIOUS DUMBASS BASTARD writing rubbish again

It unfortunate u dont know what made u A MODERN DAY SLAVE and it still unfortunate u will never know it until u die still A MODERN DAY SLAVE.....You need brain sanitizer to clean your reasoning Memo.. OLODO RABATA....

Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:44 AM
bla bla bla bla bla. Your comments are only full of LIES AND HYPOCRISY. Your name should be Jossy4fake! The difference between me and you when it comes to real is that I keep things I say real and up front. I keep my feelings real as well. YOU DONT. Why do you think this argument is alive... Cuz I said what I felt up-front. What have I been doing since the start of this argument. Prove everything I say with facts, (You being a dumb-ass, foolish, liar, hypocrite, stupid, fake etc) while you just run your mouth like waterfall and say your opinions by "acusing and abusing" you STILL TODAY cant prove anything you said. I've already proven you to be a hypocrite again and FAKE. With your squirrel picture and fake name. I bet Jossy is not your real name written in your birth certificate. You've only contradicted yourself in most of what you said. You are FAKE Mr. "I keep it real and up front" "I dont hide behind a cover etc etc" LIES with your squirrel picture. Where's your real photo if you keep it real. IDIOT. You are seriously a FAKE ASS, HYPOCRITICAL, LYING ASS BASTARD!   

Another senseless LIES from same STUPID FAKE ASS BITCH.....
When I saw this remark by Cardinal Okojie...it reminds me of u FAKE DLIMELITE "It is always good to talk on what you know, not on what you do not know. The problem we have today is that a lot of people put their mouth in what does not concern them because they want people to know that they too are there, that they can be reckoned with"

That is how u landed urself in this and now it is even good as the real u has been revealed...u are nothing but a FAKE ASS LIFER...now u are telling me about percentage of ur FAKE LIFE STYLE,, who cares about that?,,no one can even be bold to say u are male or female..all I see coming from u are all LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES..U are a serial LIAR

Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:14 AM
You dont even need to know me to begin with. I dont wanna to know you either anyway. Your dumbass is not worth knowing. lol. That's a lie. NOBODY can witness your existence or face. Why do you have a squirrel as your picture if you are not covering your face behind a screen fool? LIES or you be squirrel?. If it's not real then it's fake, which means your profile is fake!. There's at least one thing that is not being revealed or true about person in most profiles. YOU do not have a real picture of yourself so that's FAKE too HYPOCRITE! Mr. "I keep it real and up-front, I dont hide etc etc" NONSENSE. WTF? Now youre talking about sins. A SIN IS A SIN. When I know I have sinned I pray to God for forgiveness, But that's off topic here. Fabricated illusions? What did I fabricate here besides the fact that I didnt reveal my location just like you didnt reveal your face Mr. squirrel.. You are talking like NOTHING in your profile is fabricated or fake about you. YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE with your Fake squirrel picture, And No, I'm not tryna cover my existence. I used to have a picture of myself but removed it when I witnessed somebody's picture being posted along with an ignorant comment to them on a topic (in an argument they had.)...Unlike you I learn from what has happened to other ppl on NP. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE. You are a MODERN DAY SLAVE too to white ppl. FAKE ASS DUMBASS BASTARD.

First of all deal with ur I TOO KNOW attitude or it will continue dealing with u just like it is doing right now,,the more u try to defend ur FAKE ASS LIFE,,the more FAKE u appear...the more u try to make urself look positive,,the more awkward u sounded,,,and the more STUPID u look then the more I despise ur I TOO KNOW attitude and FAKE LIFE STYLE...U are so disgusting....U PIECE OF S H I T,,,it would have been better for u if have not brought ur FAKE  MISERABLE LIFE to my side....but it will be best for u to take UR FAKE ASS to someone else....u will never get a thing from me and as DUMB as u are, u will never learn a thing with ur FAKE LIFE and if u continue this way u will die in ur MISERABLE FAKE LIFE.

Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 30-12-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:16 AM
You can write in ny language about any thing, YOU ARE STILL A HYPOCRITICAL, DUMB-ASS, FAKE-ASS BASTARD!

hahaha....okwa gi mere onwe gi oru mbge uche gi na agwa gi na obu soso asusu ndi ocha bu asusu di n'uwa mmadu nwere ike isu....ORU na amaghi obodo osi puta uwa......Iga anwu n'ime oru...onye iberibe

Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 05:56 AM
MR/MS I TOO KNOW, I bet u can as well tell me my fathers name and my whole families name because u know me more than I doa...But I'm not upset that you A LIAR, I'm upset that from now on I can't believe you on anything. U think that a liar gains from his victim. What I’ve learned is that a lie is an act of self abdication, because u surrenders ur reality to the person to whom u lied to, condemning urself from then on to faking. A liar knows he/she is a liar,,,trying to defend it or to make someone fall in ur category is an act of A CRIMINAL.....people who want to know me more added me as friend and I accepted them...at least I can know a little of whom I have as friend on internet....if someone accepted u as a friend,, what is he going to know about u? oh dont bother,, keep the explanation to ur self....I already knew u will LIAR again that is what the person will know about u....BASTARD
HOLD UP. GO back and read my comment again cuz I said I bet. I didnt say it was not. That was my opinion being stated. And the reason I said that is bcuz If you are 34 as you claim to be, then that'll mean your parents are from the 1940s - 50s era. IMO your real name is not Jossy. It may be a short form of one of your names, but it's not your original name. With parents that are from the 40s-50s era (more traditional era), you want me to think they named you Jossy and not a native name like the ones that begins with Chi..... pshhhhhh... Go fool someone else. You can keep lying to yourself cuz its only affecting you and its being recorded in God's record of your sins. And STOP RIGHT THERE cuz you are now trying to change the subject again to something that has NOTHING to do with my previous comments that you are a HYPOCRITE bashing someone of having a fake profile cuz they did not reveal heir location but with YOU your profile isnt real either with your "I keep it real and upfront" bull crap LIES you tried to pull off  and saying you dont hide or cover anything when you are using a fake picture and a fake name. You always try to change the subject whenever I prove a point. You wanna come here callin someone a liar when you are the biggest liar here. I'll soon list why even tho you already know yourself
Posted: at 30-12-2013 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 06:08 AM
hahaha....okwa gi mere onwe gi oru mbge uche gi na agwa gi na obu soso asusu ndi ocha bu asusu di n'uwa mmadu nwere ike isu....ORU na amaghi obodo osi puta uwa......Iga anwu n'ime oru...onye iberibe
You can write in any language about any thing, YOU ARE STILL A HYPOCRITICAL, LYING-ASS DUMB-ASS, FAKE-ASS BASTARD!
Posted: at 30-12-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 06:06 AM
First of all deal with ur I TOO KNOW attitude or it will continue dealing with u just like it is doing right now,,the more u try to defend ur FAKE ASS LIFE,,the more FAKE u appear...the more u try to make urself look positive,,the more awkward u sounded,,,and the more STUPID u look then the more I despise ur I TOO KNOW attitude and FAKE LIFE STYLE...U are so disgusting....U PIECE OF S H I T,,,it would have been better for u if have not brought ur FAKE  MISERABLE LIFE to my side....but it will be best for u to take UR FAKE ASS to someone else....u will never get a thing from me and as DUMB as u are, u will never learn a thing with ur FAKE LIFE and if u continue this way u will die in ur MISERABLE FAKE LIFE.
STOP TRYING TO TALK AROUND ISH. YOU ARE FAKE! Thats why you didnt write anything meaningful here or even answer why you are using a picture of a squirrel and using a fake name. You didnt reply anything I said except to rant about what YOU are yourself.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
I'll post the comments again since you know I got you to a point where you know yourself that you've been caught in another HYPOCRISY; Which is why you've been talking around my comments and cant directly come upfront and be real about it or the fact answer my question of why Mr. " I keep everything real" " I dont cover/hide". Then why are you using a fake picture of an animal if you keep everything real and you dont hide, just as you have accused me of? HYPOCRITE. This is were the things you said "I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet." "that it is not 100% real...which means it still FAKE no matter how u put it" and "there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, and am open with my feelings" So again, if you keep everything real and upfront then why did you use a squirrel as you profile picture, and why is your name fake? You were the one saying that if it's not 100% real then it's fake. Your profile is NOT 100% real either then its FAKE. So stop being a HYPOCRITE. See how much of a HYPOCRITE you are. All this crap you've been saying about fake this fake that is YOUR PROBLEM. And now whenever you comment about Fake or Lie, I will remind you that YOU ARE A FAKE LIAR and why. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 12:39 AM
OMG, Just another day of you being DUMB & CRAZY.  Everything you said here is irrelevant to me. There's no "pretending" here. I dont have a profile with a fake name, fake picture, or fake anything. The only thing that I didnt reveal is LOCATION. NP does not give you an option to leave it blank. Everything else is true BELIEVE IT OR NOT> All this crap about fake this and fake that is stupid. Like seriously.... Your comments will only be relevant to someone that wrote a fake name, put a fake picture of somebody else, wrote fake descriptions of them-self, etc. And those who can view my profile can confirm that there's no such thing there. Not revealing ALL your personal info on a forum does not make you a criminal nor does it mean you are Fake, fake lifer, 2-faced, etc. You are dumb. I NEVER said you should show me your profile. You obviously did not read well. I said be an example and post all your info online for everyone to see before bashing someone else. I do not want your info, like I keep saying, so dont need to keep talking like I want your info. Just making a point. You have nothing against me to show forth. NO you are not real and up-front. MANY times you've lied in this argument saying you didnt say this or that but I had to repost your comment to prove your lying ass that you did. There's nothing I faked or lie about, that's why I've been posting proofs of whatever I said about you. Not showing your location dont make you fake as a person. INGLORIOUS DUMBASS FOOL
Quote from: dlimelite on 29-12-2013 01:14 AM
You dont even need to know me to begin with. I dont wanna to know you either anyway. Your dumbass is not worth knowing. lol. That's a lie. NOBODY can witness your existence or face. Why do you have a squirrel as your picture if you are not covering your face behind a screen fool? LIES or you be squirrel?. If it's not real then it's fake, which means your profile is fake!. There's at least one thing that is not being revealed or true about person in most profiles. YOU do not have a real picture of yourself so that's FAKE too HYPOCRITE! Mr. "I keep it real and up-front, I dont hide etc etc" NONSENSE. WTF? Now youre talking about sins. A SIN IS A SIN. When I know I have sinned I pray to God for forgiveness, But that's off topic here. Fabricated illusions? What did I fabricate here besides the fact that I didnt reveal my location just like you didnt reveal your face Mr. squirrel.. You are talking like NOTHING in your profile is fabricated or fake about you. YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE with your Fake squirrel picture, And No, I'm not tryna cover my existence. I used to have a picture of myself but removed it when I witnessed somebody's picture being posted along with an ignorant comment to them on a topic (in an argument they had.)...Unlike you I learn from what has happened to other ppl on NP. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE. You are a MODERN DAY SLAVE too to white ppl. FAKE ASS DUMBASS BASTARD.
SO MR. "I KEEP EVERYTHING REAL AND UPFRONT." "I DONT HIDE OR COVER UP BLA BLA BLAH." THEN ANSWER THE QUESTION AND STOP TALKING AROUND MY COMMENT TRYING TO CHANGE THE SUBJECT CUZ YOU KNOW YOUR TAIL HAS BEEN CAUGHT AGAIN. WHY ARE YOU CALLING SOMEONE ELSE FAKE BECUZ OF SOMETHING YOU YOURSELF IS DOING. IF YOU ARE SO REAL AND TRUTHFUL YOU WONT BE TALKING AROUND MY COMMENT SHOWING HOW YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 05:58 AM

MR/MS I TOO KNOW, I bet u can as well tell me my fathers name and my whole families name because u know me more than I doa...But I'm not upset that you A LIAR, I'm upset that from now on I can't believe you on anything. U think that a liar gains from his victim. What I’ve learned is that a lie is an act of self abdication, because u surrenders ur reality to the person to whom u lied to, condemning urself from then on to faking. A liar knows he/she is a liar,,,trying to defend it or to make someone fall in ur category is an act of A CRIMINAL...It is unfortunate u dont know what made u A MODERN DAY SLAVE and it still unfortunate u will never know it until u die still A MODERN DAY SLAVE.....You need brain sanitizer to clean your reasoning Memo.. OLODO RABATA....
It's still unfortunate until you die that you will never know that YOU YOURSELF is a MODERN DAY SLAVE DUMMY. One thing you can't hide is when you're crippled inside. If you are not using your real picture, what makes me thing youre using your real name. You obviously hid anything that'll secure your identity from your foolishness online. You want me to think that your parents from the 40s-50s era named you Jossy as your real name and not a traditional/native igbo name like Chimezie, Chijoke, Ikechukwu, Chinedu, etc etc. If your parents were like parents of this generation where giving their African children European names is common, than it'll be understandable, but not when your parents are from an older generation of the 40s/50s. You know damn well that your 34 year old (If that's even really your age) was not name Jossy. (You can keep lying to yourself or try to lie to others but it's only going to your record.) Even as the location I live in is very very diverse, I never heard of it. IMO... I'm sure you are most likely lying cuz you are a LIAR!
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 05:58 AM

It's still unfortunate until you die that you will never know that YOU YOURSELF is a MODERN DAY SLAVE DUMMY. One thing you can't hide is when you're crippled inside. If you are not using your real picture, what makes me thing youre using your real name. You obviously hid anything that'll secure your identity from your foolishness online. You want me to think that your parents from the 40s-50s era named you Jossy as your real name and not a traditional/native igbo name like Chimezie, Chijoke, Ikechukwu, Chinedu, etc etc. If your parents were like parents of this generation where giving their African children European names is common, than it'll be understandable, but not when your parents are from an older generation of the 40s/50s. You know damn well that your 34 year old (If that's even really your age) was not name Jossy. (You can keep lying to yourself or try to lie to others but it's only going to your record.) Even as the location I live in is very very diverse, I never heard of it. IMO... I'm sure you are most likely lying cuz you are a LIAR!
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-12-2013 06:08 AM
So Mr. "if its not 100% real...then its fake" Mr. "I keep everything real and upfront" " I dont cover/hide" THEN WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME You know your ass has been caught again, but all you can do is talk around my comments and continue to be a hypocrite bashing someone of what you are also doing. You accused me of doing practically EVERYTHING your ass is doing. You are such a FOOL. You kept calling me fake and saying I'm fake this and fake that cuz my profile isnt 100% real info (the location) when YOUR JACKASS' profile is NOT 100% real either. What a HYPOCRITE! Try and look for something else to use against me that you yourself is not guilty of either, cuz everything you've said is YOUR PROBLEM. TAKE A SHOWER AND WASH OFF YOUR DIRT BEFORE POINTING TO SOMEONE ELSE'S. MTCHEEEW
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
Some things are usually just "common sense" and not I TOO KNOW.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You dont needa tell me your parents are from the 40s to 50s era cuz if you are 34 as you put online then adding that to 25/30 yrs (the age ppl usually have kids) will mean your parents are likely to be in their late 50s to mid to late 60s. Which will also mean they are from the 40s-50s era. That being said, the people of older generations whom are more traditional and think more traditional (not modern) rarely give their kids names with no meaning esp. non-native names like Jossy. That's usually common in Africans who gave birth & raise their children abroad esp. in very diverse countries. IMO...
Posted: at 30-12-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Meant to say 25/30 years old... the average age people commonly have kids
Posted: at 30-12-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:34 PM
It is just another day and someone pretend to be somebody he/she is not. Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away.....Fakers like u are the people who will broadcast my little errors and whisper my numerous accuracy while they are busy concealing their multitude of fallacy....I hate two faced people, it makes it harder for me to decide which side to slap first...Basically, what I'm saying is there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, and am open with my feelings.....I didn't ask u to reveal ur FAKE PROFILE before u told me howFAKEit was....even at that u still cover the same FAKE PROFILE and I didn't care about that either...so why are u asking me to show u my profile if not that u are a CRIMINAL.....upon that u are still looking for prove that shows hw FOOLISH U ARE because in the abundant of water FOOL like u is thirsty......INGLORIOUS FAKE ASS BITH
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-12-2013 04:37 PM
I dont care to know anything from u anymore....u can LIE a million times in different ways........u said u are FAKE ur self by trying to prove to me that ur profile is not real...if something is not real what else can we call it?...no other name than FAKE...now u try to tell me that it is not 100% real...which means it stillFAKE no matter how u put it,,,still its all ur usual LIES to me.....The difference between my existence and yours is that I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet. The difference between my sins and your sins is that when I sin I know I have sinned while you have actually fallen prey to your own fabricated illusions. I am like a siren,,,and I know that I can eat flesh and bones at the bottom of the sea. You are a MODERN  DAY SLAVE to white witch, your spells are manipulations..but u cant manipulate me...FAKE ASS BITCH
Then explain why you are using a FAKE picture and a FAKE name. Talking around the question and the main point of my comments will just prove that you know you are a FAKE-ASS GUILTY HYPOCRITE! but just dont wanna admit it. Mr./Ms "I keep everything real, and blah blah blah NONSENSE LIES
Posted: at 30-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28