Bleaching with that ugly face of her.... I just dey pass..... Reply
I really don't know who she is, she ain't much of an import bich, but I think she had a nose job, plastic age. ReplyBut the bitch is cool , y'all should applaud her. Biach
BLEACHED TRASH Reply
trashy Reply
Nigerian women and some men wey want to be oyinbo by all means. Replymay be this fool go claim say she no dey bleach also, shame to all Nigerians that bleach. There should be a law to punish anyboy that bleach and hawkers of bleaching cream should also be punished.
mr poster Replyna una dey give all this ugly bitch promotion no be this same ugly girl be dis wey una dey try promote everyday who fine don fine no need promo or cream OMOTOLA na God give u no be promo abegi Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
Bitches looking brighter than their future Reply
ogbanje Reply
Not beautiful Reply
Quote from: ifyc on 15-12-2013 06:42 AM Nigerian women and some men wey want to be oyinbo by all means. may be this fool go claim say she no dey bleach also, shame to all Nigerians that bleach. There should be a law to punish anyboy that bleach and hawkers of bleaching cream should also be punished. Bro don't come here talking like you are such a good person of perfection. Just cause YOU don't like a wrong thing that someone else is doing doesn't mean a law must now be imposed. It's her body and she has free will to do as she pleases with it. Yes it sucks that people bleach to becoming lighter, but a simple "this is bad" statement would suffice, instead of insulting her and then demanding punishment. I'm sure there are a thousand bad things you do that laws should be imposed to punish. So before you bash someone for the piece of splinter in their eye, first take out the massive log that is in yours. Thanks ![]()
For others to rate. Reply
kkk Reply
Hnnnnn, she luk beautiful. Baby, mind ur step cuz if u go beyond boundary...I may catch u wit my dick. Lolz Reply