Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi says the reason that political office holders steal state funds is because citizens have never confronted or stoned them (including himself) for the act.
At a tribute event for Nelson Mandela in Lagos, Mr. Amaechi said Nigerians have not shown enough aggression or resistance against stealing by political office holders.
steveroland at 15-12-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Rotimi is a great man hes tired about all this leaders, but he cant do it alone that is why hes telling Nigerians to start up and fight make una nor go burn person way thief pepper or pure water rather to burn the leaders those who nor understand speech should try and understand how he feel when speaking.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Slimchery at 15-12-2013 07:22 AM (11 years ago) (m)
This man as just said the truth and nothing but the truth, we rejoice when they steal, if we have really proven how sad we are with this corruption and everyday stealing from public fund, it would have not be this much, it is getting too much to bear but certainly one day they will teach us what we don`t know and them we false us to do what we don`t want to do, because this people do not even have a heart so how would they repent, so sad that Nigeria is crashing and that is very soon, all this bad leader will be stone to death, prophesy as just been reveal.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
the only thing nigeria need is arm revolution not a street or strike protest because it does not work in Nigeria unless u want to be used as a sacrificial lamd
Posted: at 15-12-2013 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming