Quote from: dareper on 15-12-2013 09:31 AM Na the only place wey yoruba people get sense be that. Na which tribe sell hin grand pickin just now? You should be ashamed and stop being tribalistic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Divine5678 on 16-12-2013 01:06 AM Yoruba thief again.Na una Job naa.Yoruba thief passssss Benin people joo,haba Na which tribe sell hin grand pickin just now? You should be ashamed and stop being tribalistic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija.com Reply
good for him, this is pure theft and not smartness because had it been he wasn't caught, he will come out again looking for more millions to scam instead of him to go into a business investment, he will rather use the million dollars to buy expensive cars and mess d remaining with Women so, he deserves good jail term. Anyone supporting him should know that wealth hastily gotten dwindles. Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 15-12-2013 11:00 PM my dear l know where u are going,but dont compare both please, remember if the leaders were not corrupt at the first place whereby its citizens feels atleast 51 percent of our Gods blessings, l am not asking for 100 percent, just 51 percent, many Nigerians will not go into crime, but whereby there is not work for even our youth looting everywhere, l think the leaders are just too bad Brother, there are no good reasons to go into crime because the Country's hopeless rulers are evils and corrupt so, it's never a criteria for anyone to do wrong bcos d others are in it, I m not in support of that please.
Wonder why so many Naijarians support crime Reply
Oh too bad, brodas if u wan be a hacker try to download easy hide ip, u can use 3days trial or buy it for ur own good, it wil help u to cover ur ass. If i can se it then u can use it too.. Free download it here /anVVe Reply/anVk0
Quote from: angesco on 15-12-2013 09:56 AM Its becoming harder everyday to identify those who are more corrupt in Nigeria - the leaders or the citizens. my dear l know where u are going,but dont compare both please, remember if the leaders were not corrupt at the first place whereby its citizens feels atleast 51 percent of our Gods blessings, l am not asking for 100 percent, just 51 percent, many Nigerians will not go into crime, but whereby there is not work for even our youth looting everywhere, l think the leaders are just too bad For now they both appear to be on equal footing!!
na bastards like this one dey always get naija people into trouble Reply
nawaooooooooooo Reply
too bad Reply
wow sharp guy i hail u man is wat d white's tot us wer using on dem rubbish white ppl Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dareper on 15-12-2013 09:31 AM Na the only place wey yoruba people get sense be that. NA THUNDER GO FIRE YOU FOR MENTIONING YORUBA PEOPLE....AYE E MA BAJE OOO, ,,,ONYE OSHI if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: dareper on 15-12-2013 09:31 AM Na the only place wey yoruba people get sense be that. You dey craze well, na him talk say make your tribe to get sense ?
Quote from: dareper on 15-12-2013 09:31 AM Na the only place wey yoruba people get sense be that. You dey craze well, na him talk say make your tribe no get sense ?
Guy nothing the happen ... no shaking Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)