R i p Reply
Lord av mercy Reply
poor driver... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waa oooo ReplyWheen will we start hearing good news in this country???
Na wa oh Reply
Wicked woman. All because of N10. And the fact that you didn't leave when he said you should leave, for he doesn't care about the money anymore is even more Wicked of her. Reply
Quote from: Wysetots on 18-12-2013 04:58 PM Na waa oooo When we fix the root of all this mess. A flower cant flourish with bad/rotten roots. When we go into revolution to save this country from our so called Wheen will we start hearing good news in this country???
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-12-2013 05:15 PM When we fix the root of all this mess. A flower cant flourish with bad/rotten roots. When we go into revolution to save this country from our so called HYPOCRITE DLIIMELITE....if u like preach enter aso rock,,I go still recognize u wen eva I see u and I go still tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-12-2013 05:20 PM HYPOCRITE DLIIMELITE....if u like preach enter aso rock,,I go still recognize u wen eva I see u and I go still tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-12-2013 05:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I know say I don dey piss u off big time but na u go fetch infested firewood...so na wetin u ask for na im u get so for ur information,,,I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-12-2013 05:29 PM I know say I don dey piss u off big time but na u go fetch infested firewood...so na wetin u ask for na im u get so for ur information,,,I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-12-2013 05:36 PM still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2013 03:06 PM chei ----- I dey wait make u grow one...so I can cut am and feed u with it ...that one wa dey in between your legs na just sausage i start dey fear benin girls ooooo no wonder their gov told a widow go and die probably that woman uses her super extra ordinary hidden power to killed that innocent young man they should have lynched her there too LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Naija, drivers sef can provoke. Just collect 30 and leave her for God to judge... Reply
if na for benin ,,no Replybe new thing ..na so them be ..if she no see road to Italy..na to turn killer for street..na so them be..just like that..
hmmmmmmmmmm..benin women,,una go fear fear them na.. Reply
Send he to the Firing squad, straight up, no jonzing. Machine gun rounds will be preferable. ReplyNorth korean style 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-12-2013 07:20 PM Send her to the Firing squad, straight up, no jonzing. Machine gun rounds will be preferable. North korean style 2.0.
am short of words Reply