Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 8)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
Its xmas soon,Thank God am not an ibo man. Calibanistic set of folk.Guarantee They ve killed and waisted lifes cos of they all want to ride SUV to their poor villages. Ara lo ma fo oju yin lo kan kan.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 11:47 PM (10 years ago)
Shoe shiner!!!!  Omo yibo!  Come back here, Aramakaa lo ma fo oju e da nu.ikankan ni omo owo nyo, Adie tie ti roko emon o,oni pada de village oo tue tue! tue!!!.  Igbo rare!
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 20-12-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:47 PM
Shoe shiner!!!!  Omo yibo!  Come back here, Aramakaa lo ma fo oju e da nu.ikankan ni omo owo nyo, Adie tie ti roko emon o,oni pada de village oo tue tue! tue!!!.  Igbo rare!
you are nothing but mama thank you, remember that you are talking to a self made millionaire. all i said in my comment is nothing but bitter truth, i don't care how any idiot feel about it, i will talk more without any apology Grin Grin Grin as long as this failed country call Nigeria is concern, Yoruba's are nothing but follow follow, fela you brother even talk am. if you dey follow follow make you open sense, Yoruba's are nothing but cow, i don't care how any one may feel about this until all of you Igbo hater change, without that i talk what ever i want to talk any time any where, i love those that love me and my brothers that's all.
i love my Igbo brother and sister, long life all the Igbo's where ever you are. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin catching funny oh my God. hang transformer if don't like what i say,  gistmania can even block me who care Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 20-12-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago)
You Olodo working in a fake pharmacy under the Yoruba's in lagos,Making money my ass, come to califonia and let me employ your trash ibo ass . Bomb nr 2: more ibos will perish in this nigeria wilderness, you have lost 3 millions and more to come cos majority are ignorants and foolish planning new war, except you start behaving like Yorubas or mandela. Go and read about what mandela did with the whites after he was let out.All ibos should emulate that and love urself or else you will perish, just like you are perishing now and more to come, you deserve it, don't you? Inan lo ma jo baba e . omo langidi.
Posted: at 20-12-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-12-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
chei -------
Posted: at 20-12-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:09 PM
Read it again and again and feel the pain.you didn't make any sense to me whatsoever,  just blabing blablabla.Ask yourself why are you people the hate figure in Nigeria today? Stubborn tribe and that's why your relatives were massively and giganticaly   molested.i feel idiots among you guys are still planning cuckoos war till date, We will make use of wisdom till UN start dropping foods for the very few rest of you, hope your race will not be eradicated, so you can get oduduwas Visa to do a ashawo and sell spear parts.Odo lo ma sho gbogbo Iran e lo. Omo langidi.
oloshi ur comment lack meaning, like l have told u, there is no man in yoruba land, you are all honeypot, anyone can cone there and phyuk u anytime anywhere, u can never use motor spare parts cos u dont have motor
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:20 PM
All tribes are running scare not to let any of their relatives marry an ibo man, Do you know why? Use your wives for money ritual after 20 years of marriage has no limit among you. You will later get ur mumu from the village. Heartless set of people.
you are very stupid oloriburuku, even ur stupid old wowo ugly face OBJs son came down to marry sweet lgbo girl, just that lgbo girls are not for everyboy, person like u can never marry an lgbo girl, u can only be her maid, oloshi, alakori
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:25 PM
Bunch of Money worshipers!  Do you know  a father can become a maid for his son cos he has money?  Only in igbo land . lunatic behaviour. .
bunch of idiots, the only place a father can phyuk her own son, phyuk sons wife cos he have big belle, only in phyuking smelly yoruba land, bunch of idiot, awon alakori, aye gbogbo yi oni day
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:33 PM
Its xmas soon,Thank God am not an ibo man. Calibanistic set of folk.Guarantee They ve killed and waisted lifes cos of they all want to ride SUV to their poor villages. Ara lo ma fo oju yin lo kan kan.
x-mas is fast coming, now all alabaru hunts for lgbo man, every area boy works and call lgbo man oga, cos if they fail to do so, their families will go hungry, bunch of idiots, begging money from january to december
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 11:33 PM
x-mas is fast coming, now all alabaru hunts for lgbo man, every area boy works and call lgbo man oga, cos if they fail to do so, their families will go hungry, bunch of idiots, begging money from january to december
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 20-12-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 20-12-2013 01:46 AM
You Olodo working in a fake pharmacy under the Yoruba's in lagos,Making money my ass, come to califonia and let me employ your trash ibo ass . Bomb nr 2: more ibos will perish in this nigeria wilderness, you have lost 3 millions and more to come cos majority are ignorants and foolish planning new war, except you start behaving like Yorubas or mandela. Go and read about what mandela did with the whites after he was let out.All ibos should emulate that and love urself or else you will perish, just like you are perishing now and more to come, you deserve it, don't you? Inan lo ma jo baba e . omo langidi.
really it is not ur fault, maybe ur mama wey born wey no use toilet roll clean yash na she cos am, see as u dey cry because of lgbos progress, u will die and lgbo people will keep progressing, l hate yoruba with passion cos they are all fool l repeat, yorubas are all cowards
Posted: at 20-12-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 20-12-2013 04:40 PM (10 years ago)
PDP corruption stealin bribery misappropriation lootin fraud killins oppression all dese n many more now u ppl ar nw playin us lyk pawns rite?
Posted: at 20-12-2013 04:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2013 05:00 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2013 05:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 22-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 19-12-2013 10:30 PM
SEE ODE DEY ASK ABOUT FULANIS IMPACT, KICKING UR ASS ALL THOSE WHILE WAS A NICE IMPACT IF LOCO LIKE CANNOT SEE THEIR IMPACT, WE ARE IN JET AGE AND U KEPT TALKING ABOUT CIVIL WAR THAT MANY TRIBES TOOK PART IN, WHILE WE TALK ABOUT HOW WE IGBOS KICKED UR ASS RIGHT INSIDE UR DOOR STEP IN UR SO CALLED LAGOS, YORUBA PEOPLE ARE JUST ONE ONE THE WEAK TRIBE IN THE WORLD, U PEOPLE SHOULD WAIT, SHOULD NIGERIA PART WAYS 2MORROW, WE WILL TEACH U PEOPLE A LESSON, COS WE CAN INVADE U ANYTIME KICK UR ASS AND TAKE WHATEVER WE WANT TO TAKE COS WE KNOW U ARE ALL COWARDS, FOOLS, EVEN THEN HAUSAS CAN ALSO INVADE U PEOPLE ANYTIME COS THEY KNOW UR ARE ALL COWARDS AND CANT FIGHT, IDIOT PEOPLE, OGUN LO MA PKA GBOGBO YI, AYE BABA YI ONI DAA
waoo I like this, you just portrayed an average IGBO MUMU omo inaaa. You just proved me right I lafff haaaa haaaa haaa haaaa. na so your papa dey curse all of una in the awse. what a blasted fool you are. like you know and failed to acclaim, Yorubas  are peaceful people but can chew you up anytime you misbehave. Till then we shall
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:58 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 22-12-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 20-12-2013 11:33 AM
really it is not ur fault, maybe ur mama wey born wey no use toilet roll clean yash na she cos am, see as u dey cry because of lgbos progress, u will die and lgbo people will keep progressing, l hate yoruba with passion cos they are all fool l repeat, yorubas are all cowards
[/quote
your heart is diseased with hatred, due to this you might soon die of poisoned heart because Yoruba have been existing before your first slavery generation and have come to stay. So beat yourself to stupour.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 22-12-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 20-12-2013 11:29 AM
illiterates plenty among the omo eeenna , they are many under the Lagos bridges, area boys, pickpockets, load carrier and conductors. Nice professions for the professionals
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:25 PM
I thought for a while before writing a reply to your senseless comment.. Where in the world have you been to ? how many people have you met in your entire life before jumping into that absurd conclusion that the Yorubas are the worst Human you can find on earth..The truth about most Igbos is that you don't know the history behind the Nigerian civil war you listened to what your leaders back then told your illiterate parents and that is why you keep saying you were betrayed by the Yorubas, the war was between Nigeria(not Yoruba) and Biafra...I am not here to give you reply to the rest of your senseless comment because but to tell you that you still need to learn a lot about Nigeria and about the Yorubas..You also need to understand politics that is if at all you passed through school and exposed enough to know that all our leaders are just stupid regardless of where they come from....
Exactly. The only people that betrayed them was Ojukwu and other leaders they thought had their back. Nigerians including Yoruba ppl helped them more than their own leaders in the Civil War. Their leaders allowed the igbos to starve to death
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 07:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-12-2013 02:53 AM
I am going to reply you on this,you and your people.I am taking you up on this.I am an Igbo man from Abia State.I am from Ohafia Local Government in Abia State.I am not one of those people that comes to this forum with a fake picture.The picture you see there is my real picture.I will tell you what I want to tell you.If you feel like fighting me,meet me in Lagos,Enugu,Kaduna,Aba,Kano,Onitsha,Ibadan,Abuja or any other city in Nigeria.I will still tell you the same thing.I am a Nigerian,I am never going to shift my ground for you OK.I dont expect you to shift your ground for me either,I will rather expect you to fight with me OK.
So,now Mr person,I know my history Ok.I know that Awolowo was the man behind the first coup in Nigeria.I know that Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu(may his noble soul rest in peace) was the Commandant of the Army Barracks in far away Kano,I know he was the one that stopped the coup.Please check the Archives.I know that 5 Nigerian Army Officers of Yoruba extraction were actively involved in the coup.I know that two of the yoruba officers are still alive presently,I know that one of the yoruba officers that is still alive have told the truth about the coup.I know that roughly 1Million Igbos including pregnant women were killed in the northern Nigeria.I know that Awolowo was the one that told Gowon he can only win the war by Economic Blockage.I know that 2Million Igbo Children died of Kwashioko during the war because of Awolowos advise to Gowon.I know that the countries of Haiti,Gabon,Ivory Coast and Seria Leone,helped to save about 10Million Igbo children from dying of Kwashioko.I know that after the war,every Igbo man and woman was given only 20 pounds,no matter the number of millions they had in the bank before the war.I know that the Igbos started life after the war with only 20 pounds.I know how much we have done with the 20 pounds since the end of the war.I know my history.I know the real enemy in this country.I wait for posterity to expose the real enemy.The real enemy knows himself,the real enemy will be foolish to think we do not know him.It is just a matter of time.The real enemy is the only tribe in Nigeria that are neither Christians nor Islam.The enemy always want to stay in between.The real enemy thinks he can have the best of both sides.The real enemy thinks he can eat his cake and have his cake.In a city called Illorin,in the heartland of the real enemy, the real enemy have an Emir in his fatherland Illorin instead of an Oba.The real enemy is never hot,the real enemy is never cold.The Bible said he that is neither hot nor cold shall be spitted out from the mouth,I have a friend that is real Islam,he told me that the Koran said something like that too.
Finally,I have some friends that are Yorubas,some of my Yoruba friends are among the finest people I have seen on this mother Earth,I also know some Yoruba people that are among the worst people I have seen in life,it is like that with every other tribe in Nigeria including IGBOS of which I belong to.But the hatred of the Yoruba Political elites to the Igbos is becoming something we cannot continue to ignore,irrespective of friendship and relationship.I will like to leave it like this for now.Cheers.
Majority of this is FALSE! Next>>>>
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9