Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 7)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 06:49 PM
Keep your trash and respect other tribes or get seriously stone at. Am attacking you bastard back, why? Cos the best way to defend is to attack ur enemies back. And silly morons like u, virtually deserve more than a slap on the wrist.
see this mumu, they never start u dey tire, thunder go fire u if na so u wan take run, fuuuuu like u, if u see attack u go know?Huh?Huh?  bla bla bla, na wetin them take know ur people, but when u see fight now u go shout Sule, (duro demi) wait for me, and na run be that, Ogun lo ma kpa iya ee
Posted: at 19-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
Now you seems getting my points OLODO!!! Took u a while oo.  2013 you this moron boy typing on this site we killed Yorubas, Hausas etc. Same mistake Ojukwu made and this is NOW 2013. Seriously you are a genuine idiot. Not the idiot people saying daily. A REAL IDIOT.Why should I waist my time with a brain damaged fellow?thinking about war in 2013 for christ sake. IDIOT, IDIOT, IDIOT sound IDIOT from Ibo land. IDIOTA!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Small boy!! If you are dropping points i will hang around with you, but in this case it's just like a lecturer and student.Its 1 way direction,No sense is coming out of you, so the whole process is nonsense.
Better u join your waisted mates on biafra radio, still planning war in 2013. Awon omo langidi.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 19-12-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 12:38 PM
To you EMNOEASY.Seems things are not that easy for u right? Genuinely you lack knowledge, Let me add sensible ingredients into your small brain, infact am sceptical if u have any, Talking about the civil war and Yoruba betrayed u people,ok fine. HAVE YOU ever asked yourself who instigated the war? Motives behind the war?Why the war at all? were there better options to avoid that genocide war?( Abori in Ghana maybe)    Idiot are you with me? All these have got nothing to do with the Lovely Yorubas. It was GREED that made you listen to That ignorant Ojukwu, Ojukwu!! a power and crude oil hunter.Nigeria was just a baby,imagine 6 years  after independent, he Ojukwu decided to make Kuwait out of nigeria,exaggerated and  propagated  stories about the killing of the ibos up in the north. A US document of 11 September 1969 guoted he (Ojukwu) suffers from Hitler- like megalomania.
Bastard!! idiot boy, so you blame no Yorubas for your misfortune.Most ibos just want and get to the promised land via the fastest jet,listen apuruka idiot!! You have got cancer (greed) in your tribe, unfortunately it exists till this second.
any day a yoruba man stand up to a fulani man?! Chickens will grow teeth first. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Fulani drove awolowo to suicide
Fulani sent adekunle to exile
Fulani sent Abiola to early grave
Fulani sent abiola's wife to go join her husband
Fulani slapped shonekan out of office
Fulani spared obasanjo for giving them sharia
Fulani messed up oladipo diya he started crying "mama moooo mummy m where are you?"
Fulani cow herders kill and ra.pe yoruba (in Yoruba land) whenever they feel like.
Idiagbon wanted to do gragra, Fulani told him to sit down. Guess what he did? Yes. Right. Sat his silly Bottom down like a good boy.
Fulani sent fawehimi to jail countless times
Fulani sent fela and family to jail countless times. killed her mama and drove him mad.
Fulani is making Soyinka talk nonsense and deny his people. He is now licking igbo's a.s.s as insurance against fulanis 'cos he knows he can't count on his brothers like you.
please do not see it as an insult but i am try to tell you why other Nigerians and world call Yoruba's coward ,
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 19-12-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
Oh My God. I love this confession. you are a true Yoruba native. Omo Alee lo Maaa n abuse fada eeeee
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 19-12-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 19-12-2013 07:32 PM
any day a yoruba man stand up to a fulani man?! Chickens will grow teeth first. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Fulani drove awolowo to suicide
Fulani sent adekunle to exile
Fulani sent Abiola to early grave
Fulani sent abiola's wife to go join her husband
Fulani slapped shonekan out of office
Fulani spared obasanjo for giving them sharia
Fulani messed up oladipo diya he started crying "mama moooo mummy m where are you?"
Fulani cow herders kill and ra.pe yoruba (in Yoruba land) whenever they feel like.
Idiagbon wanted to do gragra, Fulani told him to sit down. Guess what he did? Yes. Right. Sat his silly Bottom down like a good boy.
Fulani sent fawehimi to jail countless times
Fulani sent fela and family to jail countless times. killed her mama and drove him mad.
Fulani is making Soyinka talk nonsense and deny his people. He is now licking igbo's a.s.s as insurance against fulanis 'cos he knows he can't count on his brothers like you.
please do not see it as an insult but i am try to tell you why other Nigerians and world call Yoruba's coward ,
Then you left out some facts. Fulani massacred countless Igbos during the civil war
Fulanis chased Igbo out of the north east.
 Yorubas due to our intelligence refused to get locked in the unreasonable war started by short sighted ojukwu and his dogs
Yorubas from onset have been blessed with powerful and military strengthened empires, how dare you think we are cowards like you aje okuta mamunmii.? Daiskaaa
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 19-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 19-12-2013 06:51 PM
since a fuuuu like u wants to play dumb, wanting me to remind u how stupid ur phyuking tribe could be, have it in mind, and l repeat that no yorruba man will ever stand before an lgbo man, the civil war was not a war against the yorubas cos only Aguleri can flush all u fools out of the map, it was every tribe against lgbo, let me remind u that Ojukwu is gone, Awolowo also gone, its up to u 2start from where the stupid Awolowo stoped, l am not sure u saw the civil war, but lm sure u saw 1993 semi civil war right at ur door step in Lagos, what did ur stupid tribe do?Huh??? heh?Huh?? we lgbos crushed the hell out u phyuking and smelly yorubas, ur then stupid late Oba Oyekhan of Lagos cried huhuhuhuhuh like a he goat when e.k.o bridge was full of yoruba cops, he said lgbo if u must fight, please next time dont drop living people inside water, stupid efulefu tribe, where Oba dey cry
Really your father must be one of those dropped in the water because I'm sure he was a confused youth used as a sacrifice to appease the water goddess. Yes no Yoruba will stand before an Igbo man because they are not of the same status. Yoruba are always after knowledge and being intellectual but Igbo are always after money regardless of the means. pipelines bunkers, money looters, oil thieves, money ritualist. An average igbo is a GODAMN FOOL an any instance. next time wash your ass before mocking someone else
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 19-12-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
See their faces
Ugly things

Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 19-12-2013 07:45 PM
Then you left out some facts. Fulani massacred countless Igbos during the civil war
Fulanis chased Igbo out of the north east.
 Yorubas due to our intelligence refused to get locked in the unreasonable war started by short sighted ojukwu and his dogs
Yorubas from onset have been blessed with powerful and military strengthened empires, how dare you think we are cowards like you aje okuta mamunmii.? Daiskaaa
hey shut up ur mouth ode, u people are just cowards, yoruba military might is only at the mouth, bla bla bla, wo wo wo wow, yoruba man go dey talk wo wo wo, take stlye dey run, thunder fire all of u, Ogun lo ma kpa gbogbo yi
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 19-12-2013 07:57 PM
Really your father must be one of those dropped in the water because I'm sure he was a confused youth used as a sacrifice to appease the water goddess. Yes no Yoruba will stand before an Igbo man because they are not of the same status. Yoruba are always after knowledge and being intellectual but Igbo are always after money regardless of the means. pipelines bunkers, money looters, oil thieves, money ritualist. An average igbo is a GODAMN FOOL an any instance. next time wash your ass before mocking someone else
fool so it hurts u all that much, but that was the bitter truth, ur people na ode, u people only have mouth just like women, owo oloshi, na ur yoruba brother start thief for this nation, carry a whole national farm keep am alone out of greed, phyuk u all yorubas, 4 u are all fools
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 19-12-2013 07:57 PM
fool so it hurts u all that much, but that was the bitter truth, ur people na ode, u people only have mouth just like women, owo oloshi, na ur yoruba brother start thief for this nation, carry a whole national farm keep am alone out of greed, phyuk u all yorubas, 4 u are all fools
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
see wowo, these people wowo no be small
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-12-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 06:39 PM
2BIFY & EMNOEASY. Low grade boys, listen and let me drag u fools back to school. Bomb nr1: IYABO claimed gallantly,am off bein a bastard, BUT!!   Do you know OJUKWU was 1? hhhahhaaahhhaaaa ain't done yet.Down in September 1969  AZIKIWE claimed the  dispute between Ojukwu and his father reached a proportion where Ojukwu had threatened to shoot his father.  Yes or No?
You were led by a bastard and  unfortunately lost up to 3 millions innocent people. Think deeply swallow ur pride and start blaming Ojukwu for all your misfortune.He has done a great damage to u people, brainwashed and fed u with bad stories.  That's why most ibos need deliverance to navigate smoothly in Nigeria society today.

haahhaahha

i am enjoying this
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
Bastard ibo boy proud of fulani:
What are fulanis impact in Nigeria or Africa economy?  U idiot seems feeling for more,now remember: During that war your mama, grand mamas, aunties were badly raped with Hausa biggest diqdiq.No food your grand fathers were made to eat them shitts 24,7 for survival , no water huhlalalala huchhh  try and imagine yourself the cenaro . Bastard listen again to the lecturer, 1 sickness erupted during that war and only your people suffered it,do u even know it?NO!! OLODO. You lost 3 millions, half of them fed on human flesh B4 seeing horror death, are u feeling the pain now?wait don't close your eyes Hhaahaahhaa you now scare haann?don't worry I have got more in the basket for u  nuisance fellow. Open your trash and get batter.iku lo ma pe, omo langidi
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-12-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)

chei------
its so hot in here
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 09:46 PM
What are fulanis impact in Nigeria or Africa economy?  U idiot seems feeling for more,now remember: During that war your mama, grand mamas, aunties were badly molested with Hausa biggest diqdiq.No food your grand fathers were made to eat them sh*tts 24,7 for survival , no water huhlalalala huchhh  try and imagine yourself the cenaro . Bastard listen again to the lecturer, 1 sickness erupted during that war and only your people suffered it,do u even know it?NO!! OLODO. You lost 3 millions, half of them fed on human flesh B4 seeing horror death, are u feeling the pain now?wait don't close your eyes Hhaahaahhaa you now scare haann?don't worry I have got more in the basket for u  nuisance fellow. Open your trash and get batter.iku lo ma pe, omo langidi
SEE ODE DEY ASK ABOUT FULANIS IMPACT, KICKING UR ASS ALL THOSE WHILE WAS A NICE IMPACT IF LOCO LIKE CANNOT SEE THEIR IMPACT, WE ARE IN JET AGE AND U KEPT TALKING ABOUT CIVIL WAR THAT MANY TRIBES TOOK PART IN, WHILE WE TALK ABOUT HOW WE IGBOS KICKED UR ASS RIGHT INSIDE UR DOOR STEP IN UR SO CALLED LAGOS, YORUBA PEOPLE ARE JUST ONE ONE THE WEAK TRIBE IN THE WORLD, U PEOPLE SHOULD WAIT, SHOULD NIGERIA PART WAYS 2MORROW, WE WILL TEACH U PEOPLE A LESSON, COS WE CAN INVADE U ANYTIME KICK UR ASS AND TAKE WHATEVER WE WANT TO TAKE COS WE KNOW U ARE ALL COWARDS, FOOLS, EVEN THEN HAUSAS CAN ALSO INVADE U PEOPLE ANYTIME COS THEY KNOW UR ARE ALL COWARDS AND CANT FIGHT, IDIOT PEOPLE, OGUN LO MA PKA GBOGBO YI, AYE BABA YI ONI DAA
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 19-12-2013 09:46 PM
What are fulanis impact in Nigeria or Africa economy?  U idiot seems feeling for more,now remember: During that war your mama, grand mamas, aunties were badly molested with Hausa biggest diqdiq.No food your grand fathers were made to eat them sh*tts 24,7 for survival , no water huhlalalala huchhh  try and imagine yourself the cenaro . Bastard listen again to the lecturer, 1 sickness erupted during that war and only your people suffered it,do u even know it?NO!! OLODO. You lost 3 millions, half of them fed on human flesh B4 seeing horror death, are u feeling the pain now?wait don't close your eyes Hhaahaahhaa you now scare haann?don't worry I have got more in the basket for u  nuisance fellow. Open your trash and get batter.iku lo ma pe, omo langidi
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Read it again and again and feel the pain.you didn't make any sense to me whatsoever,  just blabing blablabla.Ask yourself why are you people the hate figure in Nigeria today? Stubborn tribe and that's why your relatives were massively and giganticaly   raped.i feel idiots among you guys are still planning cuckoos war till date, We will make use of wisdom till UN start dropping foods for the very few rest of you, hope your race will not be eradicated, so you can get oduduwas Visa to do a ashawo and sell spear parts.Odo lo ma sho gbogbo Iran e lo. Omo langidi.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
All tribes are running scare not to let any of their relatives marry an ibo man, Do you know why? Use your wives for money ritual after 20 years of marriage has no limit among you. You will later get ur mumu from the village. Heartless set of people.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
Bunch of Money worshipers!  Do you know  a father can become a maid for his son cos he has money?  Only in igbo land . lunatic behaviour. .
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

3. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

4. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

7. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

10. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

11. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

12. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

13. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua