Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 5)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- lo12345678910 at 19-12-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: reddish on 19-12-2013 07:27 AM
me only respect my parents in all that's not sin!not all circumstances.

Thank you my sister.When the Bible said Honour thy father and thy mother so that your days may be long.It was conditional.But it is like most people here either do not read their Bible or they just decided to pretend the statement was not conditional.If you read further,the next verse of the Bible after that said.Parents do not provoke your children to anger.I respect and honour my parents as long as the situation is right.When it is not,I will simply take an exception,since I am not a stone or a wood.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wamm33 at 19-12-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
iyabo , daddys girl, I hope u can read this , your dad is a dirty , useless and corrupt man , all his term in power what can he show , plus who gave u money to buy oil well , shut your black face , and go consult  tinto dike for bleaching cream , your dad keep going around to make speech and clear his name ,he is a total thief and a failure to Yoruba people soo please shush , we don't give two monkeys who wrote any letter , keep loving your father cause the lords judgement will come one day and u will share inside, so we were told he was phyuking gbenga wife is that lie also blakie? go sit down , we Nigerian are not interested in u allll , so phyuk off iyago nor iyabo, plus yorubas really deserve what obj did to them cause they are useless and very ignorant and aggressive anyway,
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon123 at 19-12-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:25 PM
I thought for a while before writing a reply to your senseless comment.. Where in the world have you been to ? how many people have you met in your entire life before jumping into that absurd conclusion that the Yorubas are the worst Human you can find on earth..The truth about most Igbos is that you don't know the history behind the Nigerian civil war you listened to what your leaders back then told your illiterate parents and that is why you keep saying you were betrayed by the Yorubas, the war was between Nigeria(not Yoruba) and Biafra...I am not here to give you reply to the rest of your senseless comment because but to tell you that you still need to learn a lot about Nigeria and about the Yorubas..You also need to understand politics that is if at all you passed through school and exposed enough to know that all our leaders are just stupid regardless of where they come from....

You are the biggest fool who do not know the history of Nigerian Civil war...Yorubas betrayed Igbo people and that is what the stupid fool call himself Obasnajo is about to do to President...If Obasnajo is a real man he don't need to write that letter..what he should have done is to make open speech and condemn what is happening in Nigeria...he should have  fatherly discussion with senate as a  father discuss with them on a way forward for the future of Nigeria....he acted like a street boy and low class man that he is what he is....Obasanjo rigged election in  Zimbabwe this last election ...please most Nigerians don't know what is happening they all make noise instead of solving our problems...Let Obasanjo make scarifies and be a peacemaker and solve the problem that we are having in our country he should not side anybody or any political party... let him focus in solving our problem as a father..the more he makes noise the more he become a fool..I know the history of Nigeria civil war...so don't come here and tell us...Igbos or Hausa people can not and i will never trust Yoruba people because they know who they are....ask questions or go to history if you want to confirm...
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-12-2013 08:52 AM
This is pure fabrication coupled with inaccuracies. You cannot rewrite history.

How could Awolowo be part of the first coup that took place in January 15, 1966? That is laughable. You need to do your research again. The next thing I am going to hear is that Awolowo was also behind the second coup of July 29, 1966 which is normally referred to as a counter or revenge coup. What was the reason or what triggered the July coup? Your story does not jive at all……

It was the same Awolowo that made sure all civil servants including police and members of the armed forces that survived the war were paid for those three years…… in fact a lot of private companies did the same. Also let’s not forget Wole Soyinka…he spent almost three years in prison during the war…. Therefore Yoruba cannot be the worst people on earth…..

The 20 pound something you are talking about probably had something to do with the exchange rate regarding the Biafran currency and nothing to do with what was left in bank accounts that I know. I will touch on that and the Economic Blockade later if need be. I hope we’ll never see another war again.

By the way were you around during the first coup?  Now tell us the names of those 5 Yoruba Army Officers apart from Adewale Ademoyega and Victor Banjo. Maybe you are referring to the NCOs.  I knew Victor Banjo and Emmanuel Ifeajuna very well. I think about these two (Banjo & Ifeajuna) all the time and I have reasons to be. Banjo knew about the planning but did take partake in the coup.
I don’t need to do any research about these coups (January and July1966) because I can remember almost everything vividly and what took place after….no kidding…

As for the civil war it is something that I don’t like to talk about for so many reasons… I value life a lot even if it is one life lost to me it is one life too many…. ..an example all these numbers provided by you are debatable given the population of Nigeria at that time…..which was less than 60 million. The war should not have taken place at all but the country was young and tribalism was the enemy of the day and still is currently…
It is also on record that not one single Igbo civilian was killed in Yoruba land during the 1966 crisis. What is more important is moving forward and let the past guide the present and future in order not to make the same costly mistakes again….

We should not be discussing these things other than the topic which has to do with Obasanjo and the PDP crisis. All Nigerian politicians are criminals. The whole thing was started by emnoeasy and you did not condemn him for his racist comments.

To be honest the way you started off by saying I am going to reply you on this,you and your people…..is not the way to go….. it is like compounding the whole problem.

You cannot lump everyone together.

In my opinion….

Thank you for this.I always tell you that you are one of the few people in this forum that I can reason with.I might have used some words that were not particularly appropriate because I was in a mood,I am sorry for that.But that notwithstanding.I still challenge you to make some research about the coup.I was not around when the coup happened.I was not around during the civil war.I was born after all that.But I am one that likes to read and make researches.I am still saying that Awolowo was the man behind that coup.Please read everything about the coup,you will come to the same conclusion.I try all my life to be a better man.I try all my life not relate with my fellow human being on the basis of tribe,race or even class.But it is always very annoying when some people from a certain part of the country continue to denigrate your people out-rightly and impliedly.We have a great country,a country with great people,our only problem are the political class.Instead we use our energy on ourselves instead of concentrating our energy to our common problem.Take you time,make your research,come back again and we shall reason this INBOX.I will give you my facts.Cheers
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-12-2013 08:52 AM
This is pure fabrication coupled with inaccuracies. You cannot rewrite history.

How could Awolowo be part of the first coup that took place in January 15, 1966? That is laughable. You need to do your research again. The next thing I am going to hear is that Awolowo was also behind the second coup of July 29, 1966 which is normally referred to as a counter or revenge coup. What was the reason or what triggered the July coup? Your story does not jive at all……

It was the same Awolowo that made sure all civil servants including police and members of the armed forces that survived the war were paid for those three years…… in fact a lot of private companies did the same. Also let’s not forget Wole Soyinka…he spent almost three years in prison during the war…. Therefore Yoruba cannot be the worst people on earth…..

The 20 pound something you are talking about probably had something to do with the exchange rate regarding the Biafran currency and nothing to do with what was left in bank accounts that I know. I will touch on that and the Economic Blockade later if need be. I hope we’ll never see another war again.

By the way were you around during the first coup?  Now tell us the names of those 5 Yoruba Army Officers apart from Adewale Ademoyega and Victor Banjo. Maybe you are referring to the NCOs.  I knew Victor Banjo and Emmanuel Ifeajuna very well. I think about these two (Banjo & Ifeajuna) all the time and I have reasons to be. Banjo knew about the planning but did take partake in the coup.
I don’t need to do any research about these coups (January and July1966) because I can remember almost everything vividly and what took place after….no kidding…

As for the civil war it is something that I don’t like to talk about for so many reasons… I value life a lot even if it is one life lost to me it is one life too many…. ..an example all these numbers provided by you are debatable given the population of Nigeria at that time…..which was less than 60 million. The war should not have taken place at all but the country was young and tribalism was the enemy of the day and still is currently…
It is also on record that not one single Igbo civilian was killed in Yoruba land during the 1966 crisis. What is more important is moving forward and let the past guide the present and future in order not to make the same costly mistakes again….

We should not be discussing these things other than the topic which has to do with Obasanjo and the PDP crisis. All Nigerian politicians are criminals. The whole thing was started by emnoeasy and you did not condemn him for his racist comments.

To be honest the way you started off by saying I am going to reply you on this,you and your people…..is not the way to go….. it is like compounding the whole problem.

You cannot lump everyone together.

In my opinion….

Meanwhile,if the 20 pounds was to do with exchange rate as you said,why was every Igbo person given only 20 pounds after the war.Does it mean that every Igbo person had the same amount in the bank before the war???.My brother,the truth is bitter.We need to watch what we do today,because we can become ashamed of our actions 20,30 or 40 years later.You know what I say is true,but you find it difficult to accept because it makes you ashamed that the atrocity was committed by a Yoruba man who was the minister of finance immediately after the war.I challenge you again to research on this.Now how about the Blockade.....is that a fabrication too???.We lost Bakassi to Cameroon because Gowon and the Yoruba man promised to give Bakassi to Cameroon after the war if they will close their ports to blockade Biafra.More than 35 years after the war Bakassi was still in Nigeria.It was still another Yoruba man Obasanjo that handed over Bakassi officially to Cameroon.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
no be this lyabo them say OBJ dey phyuk?Huh???  also l hear say OBJ too dey phyuk Gbenga wife, ok oooo, iyabo otu
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonsymarts at 19-12-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
how are we sure you are the person that wrote this one. U all are bunch of rubbish.
the letter is even more real that this rubbish response/denial
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chambestar at 19-12-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-12-2013 11:01 AM
Thank you for this.I always tell you that you are one of the few people in this forum that I can reason with.I might have used some words that were not particularly appropriate because I was in a mood,I am sorry for that.But that notwithstanding.I still challenge you to make some research about the coup.I was not around when the coup happened.I was not around during the civil war.I was born after all that.But I am one that likes to read and make researches.I am still saying that Awolowo was the man behind that coup.Please read everything about the coup,you will come to the same conclusion.I try all my life to be a better man.I try all my life not relate with my fellow human being on the basis of tribe,race or even class.But it is always very annoying when some people from a certain part of the country continue to denigrate your people out-rightly and impliedly.We have a great country,a country with great people,our only problem are the political class.Instead we use our energy on ourselves instead of concentrating our energy to our common problem.Take you time,make your research,come back again and we shall reason this INBOX.I will give you my facts.Cheers

Pa Ladipo and Martins, finally I feel a bit relieved. This is beginning to look like the kind of conversations I would rather have on this site. But I remain troubled that most times we think too highly of our so-called tribes and ethnic groups. Martins, I clearly understand your anger; it is called the problem of induction. Because certain events in the past produced certain effects in the past, so we have to think that similar events in the future will produce the same kind of effects as in the past. (A person says he is not a thief, but anytime he passes by, something gets missing). But if you think very deeply about it, induction is not always true. A man's involvement may all be circumstantial. Yet, I'm not defending Pa Awo, for the man who coincidences incriminate still has to answer some tough questions. However, even if you find that people from a particular part of the country or the world in general seem to behave in a particular way (to be sure, in many cases people form opinions about others based mostly on hearsay), you should not conclude everyone from there will behave in that way. Plus in today's Nigeria, we mix up a lot so much so that I do not see that we can identify anybody as quintessentially  Efik, Ibibio, Igala Igbo, Ijaw, Hausa, Tiv, Urhobo or Youruba. We may not know it, but times have changed, so seeing yourself as an Igboman or Yorubaman or as belonging to a particular ethnic group is a bad habit we should by now have shed. I maintain that almost all our past and present leaders have cheated and are still cheating us and they are the ones we should begin to hold accountable. The Civil War, like all wars in human history was avoidable. I have read almost everything on that war and I am persuaded that all, and I maintain, all the calamities could have been avoided with more purposeful leadership. Please pay particular attention to the very fact that even before the coup, the elected leadership had all but collapsed. If we want a better Nigeria, we must change our thinking and begin to shop for credible leadership regardless of geo-ethnic and religious leanings....
Posted: at 19-12-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nmakwe on 18-12-2013 08:04 PM
is former president  olu obansanjor a good man to nigerian?
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- P4PP at 19-12-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
nawa ooooo
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ohlabelle19 at 19-12-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 19-12-2013 12:50 AM
When fools are speaking trash, the elites only watch and categorize their brain and level of understanding. Some of you guys are not exposed, even those who claimed that they have good education are only ranting for nothing, because the English expression is quite zero. So you all should stop ranting and call Obasanjo a fool because he has been misleading us since we know him as a citizen of Nigeria. End of discussion. I only recognized one person who spoke like a real man and also used good English.

Sincerely, some grammatical expressions here are worrisome. Yea, one person spoke like a real man and also used good English but I would make that number two now, adding you.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 19-12-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
To you EMNOEASY.Seems things are not that easy for u right? Genuinely you lack knowledge, Let me add sensible ingredients into your small brain, infact am sceptical if u have any, Talking about the civil war and Yoruba betrayed u people,ok fine. HAVE YOU ever asked yourself who instigated the war? Motives behind the war?Why the war at all? were there better options to avoid that genocide war?( Abori in Ghana maybe)    Idiot are you with me? All these have got nothing to do with the Lovely Yorubas. It was GREED that made you listen to That ignorant Ojukwu, Ojukwu!! a power and crude oil hunter.Nigeria was just a baby,imagine 6 years  after independent, he Ojukwu decided to make Kuwait out of nigeria,exaggerated and  propagated  stories about the killing of the ibos up in the north. A US document of 11 September 1969 guoted he (Ojukwu) suffers from Hitler- like megalomania.
Bastard!! idiot boy, so you blame no Yorubas for your misfortune.Most ibos just want and get to the promised land via the fastest jet,listen apuruka idiot!! You have got cancer (greed) in your tribe, unfortunately it exists till this second.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:06 PM
Stupid ibo boy, what is good about your sick tribe?no 1 likes you in nig, check out the article wasn't about tribe, cos of ur low iq, u couldn't grab it on time, spear part dealer trying but making no sense.Try and go  to school,educate urself firmly, not just listening to ur sorrowful old papa history 4 house.
Look!!!  if u make 1 more comment about the  generally accepted race in d world, I will bring ur whole Enugun Empire down this morning.
(Smelling Naturally born greedy folks)
what is wrong with this fool?Huh???  everything is then good about ur phyuking, stupid efulefu tribe, idiot maybe u dont have car, thats why u dont need spare parts, efulefu
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Silver187 at 19-12-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fordman09 on 19-12-2013 06:35 AM
Iyabo wrote the letter and have confirm same to Vanguard newspaper forget about this lie of denial....
Interesting.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:32 PM
Bloody ibo boy don't make me drop words that Almighty God might not like cos I will rather get myself a poppy rather than having an ibo as a maid.
No 1 trust you set of people, not in business, neither in relationship, even your mum's don't bloody trust 95% of  you ibo boys ( ritualists).
How stupid u now talking about Yorubas like that? Even during the war the English played u and the French dumped ur ass. WHAT A HELLO is wrong with ur brain boy, folk hate u cos of ur stinking greed.

really a big fool u are, one better go for animal as a house help that have a yoruba person as a house help, ldiot, have u ever used toilet roll in ur entire life?Huh?Huh?? smelly ass people, every yoruba man dey smell like shit, u wanna talk about war u know noting about?Huh?? remember that it was not the yorubas that fought the lgbos, cos a yoruba man can never dream to be at war with the lgbo tribe, fear will not let them, cos they fear so much, l remember when the stupid tribe tried to war us then in 1993 during Abiola saga, we crushed them so wella that the then late Oba cried like a fool , thunder fire u people
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:45 PM
DONT U ever attack other  tribes like that at your own dispense, infact with ur  low education to back things up, let me grant Mongol like u an amnesty.  ciao
thunder fire ur family ldiot
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Divine5678 on 19-12-2013 12:27 AM
Iyabo first he Mr Obasanjo and secondly you Iyabo looks soooooo ugly and disgusting than ur father.Coming to Ur story Iyabo,Your ugly father is a thief and he is realy the founding father of corruption in Nigeria .You and Ur father should shut up that ugly mouth.Can you explain one thing that Obasanjo achieved in Nigeria .Yeee aas he enriched himself and now want to be Special adviser.look at Lagos now and compare it with your father time as President.Now one can use the road to Lagos.No Ur stinky father is the best farmer in Africa.This Revolution in Nigeria will start with your father.Go to history and remember what happened in Rumania.time is coming.That okro soup is realy boiling without Fire under the pot.She goat like ur he goat father.
thumbs up my dear, the stupid and ugly ashawo lyabo will not be safe should the revolutuîon start 2morrow
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-12-2013 03:00 AM
Obasanjo stole 2.8 Billion Naira when he was a Military head of State.Naira then had more value than British Pounds and American Dollars.Buhari was the Petroluem Minister then.No former President ever stole in that magnitude before.
thumbs up my dear, revolution is on the way, OBJ  is not safe
Posted: at 19-12-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-12-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-12-2013 03:08 AM
You remember the Government Agenda that was called OFN?Huh?.Ok,let me tell you.It was OPERATION FEED THE NATION.Obansanjo started it in he tenure as a Military Head of State.The Idea was to revitalize the Nigerian Agricultural Industry which was ailing then.A National Farm was sited at a remote Village in Ogun State called Otta,the farm was built with your money,my money,with our money,by magic the farm became a property of one man.The farm is called Otta Farm now,it was built with your money.The farm now belongs to the one that sees himself as the messiah of Nigeria.The farm now belongs to Obasanjo
OBJ is a thief and must die
Posted: at 19-12-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9