omatu at 15-08-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) (f) @omatu i dont know what is wrong with u i never believe that a igbo woman in ur age behave like this but anway i have my igwe so i m not interested
I am sure you are not talking to me drag queen. You better not try it again otherwise I will tell how much they sell a tortoise in the market. I have been pleasant and polite to you. You have been rude for no reason at all. Since you have decided to include me in your crap. I think your baby is born of a satanic woman. Leave me alone or suffer my wrath. You do not know anything about Nigerian women let alone Igbo women. You are not white. Look at your vampire face come talking to me. You better watch yourself fool! As far as I am concerned you are the same person as homohommie. You have two personalities. Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ur blood is not even good for vampires. its very rejected men. u re talkn abt some1 face. see how u re lookn like a faggot over there. and na big faggot. now u wana be polite while ur felow woman talked sense into and asked u whats ur problem for postin shits here. u run away cos u re ashamed of ya life. am sure u gat no husband cos no one will have a faggot like u as witch. sorry la. u make me to very mean. big elephant. am not livin u alone oooooooooooooo.lol Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) (f) @omatu i know u must be snorin now. sleepn on ur laptop. not good. thats one of d disadvtg of fatness.lol whats up?
I am busy minding my own business and you come again. Do you not know how to go about your life without including me? I have said my piece as to what I think about you marrying a white woman that is a man. If you are having a good relationship and conversation with drag queen and you both understand each other, find joy in that. Bringing me into your conversation with her is not going to help you and it is not going to help her. I have already told you that I like and love my fatness and all. Nobody is your enemy in this forum. People have offered their own opinions and so have I. You do not have to like my own opinion, but I am entitled to them. My advise to you is to move forward and leave me alone otherwise you are not going to like me when you wake up. You are upset because I let the cat out of the bag by showing your girlfriend and your inlaws. Next time do not send me their pictures because if you do again when you are drunk, I will show it to everybody again. To be forewarned is to be fore-armed. Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) (f) ur blood is not even good for vampires. its very rejected men. u re talkn abt some1 face. see how u re lookn like a faggot over there. and na big faggot.
now u wana be polite while ur felow woman talked sense into and asked u whats ur problem for postin shits here. u run away cos u re ashamed of ya life. am sure u gat no husband cos no one will have a faggot like u as witch.
sorry la. u make me to very mean. big elephant. am not livin u alone oooooooooooooo.lol
I have other things to do in life. When I am free at naijapals I will respond to you if I feel like it. You have it impossible to leave me alone because I am the only excitement you have in life. I talk to you and you need that. Pity. Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago) (f) @CORNER
but u gona feel me naaa. must all d black guys marry a black guy. am d only guy that wana do this. na men. na waoooooooooo our gurls are just jealous men.
Lord Jesus have mercy. What are you talking about here? Are you saying that black guys are marrying black guys? You are the only guy that want to marry men? There is zero jealousy on my path. I am so happy that somebody like you is going to the white race. Thank you very much. Glory glory glory. Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) (f) ur blood is not even good for vampires. its very rejected men. u re talkn abt some1 face. see how u re lookn like a faggot over there. and na big faggot.
now u wana be polite while ur felow woman talked sense into and asked u whats ur problem for postin shits here. u run away cos u re ashamed of ya life. am sure u gat no husband cos no one will have a faggot like u as witch.
sorry la. u make me to very mean. big elephant. am not livin u alone oooooooooooooo.lol
You are slowly going crazy. Crazy slowly are you going. I touched your nerves did I not? You are quite aware that vampires cannot stomach my blood. This is what you call POWER! Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i do not see white gurls to send pics and its a thing like u. i really don't know hw u look when u stand up, and thats why u seat and take that yummy pics. i think u need to go find a husband and make a family. hw can i be upset. am a guy and u re faggot. keep talkn men, say every shit u want men. am still me. all i know its that u re outdated as hw u look. ur life is gone. just waiting for dead to come. i don't know if am being too wicked to u. but u pushed this out from me. sorry la. but eat a dick and die slow. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago) (f) i do not see white gurls to send pics and its a thing like u.
i really don't know hw u look when u stand up, and thats why u seat and take that yummy pics. i think u need to go find a husband and make a family. hw can i be upset. am a guy and u re faggot.
keep talkn men, say every shit u want men. am still me. all i know its that u re outdated as hw u look. ur life is gone. just waiting for dead to come. i don't know if am being too wicked to u. but u pushed this out from me.
sorry la. but eat a and die slow.
It is appointed for us to die. As you dig my grave, remember to dig your own grave. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:05 AM (15 years ago) (f) i do not see white gurls to send pics and its a thing like u.
sorry la. but eat a and die slow.
You are so diabolical. You do not see white gurls to send pics? Now how come you want advise on marrying white woman when you have not seen white gurl? Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol, y i have to dig urs. u better do it cos no one will do it 4 ya. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 15-08-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) I have just decided not to marry a black gurl, if ya give me a good reason why i should not marry a white gurl. i might change my mind and consider marrying a black gurl from downtown somewhere.
Nice for ya ..gud luck Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:10 AM (15 years ago) (f) lol, y i have to dig urs. u better do it cos no one will do it 4 ya.
Your wish for me is death. Dig the grave and dig yours also. It is appointed once for us to die, I do die daily. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i do not f**kn need ur advice cos it leads to grave. seat down, think well and know hw many people u have advised nd where it leads them. check it out this way, i can marry a white gurl. can a white man marry u. gosh.lol this not can never be possible. ask ya self why. i still remind u abt d slim medications. u can do urself good with it. u re really too fat men. i don't know if they can see anything if u stand up.lol sorry okie. ok ok ok, i wana be polite now. sorri okie. lets be cool. no sreamn, no yellin. sorri 4 everythin. ma apology. i really have a soft mind. but u really pushed me men. when some1 pushes u 2 d wall. u have to take up d iron when its still hot. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@omatu noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo i never wish u death ooooooooooooooo see ma hand oooooooooooooooo white no blood. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@akjasper thanks dude. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:15 AM (15 years ago) (f) i do not f**kn need ur advice cos it leads to grave. seat down, think well and know hw many people u have advised nd where it leads them. check it out this way,
i can marry a white gurl.
can a white man marry u. gosh.lol this not can never be possible. ask ya self why.
i still remind u abt d slim medications. u can do urself good with it. u re really too fat men. i don't know if they can see anything if u stand up.lol sorry okie. ok ok ok,
i wana be polite now.
sorri okie. lets be cool. no sreamn, no yellin. sorri 4 everythin. ma apology. i really have a soft mind. but u really pushed me men.
when some1 pushes u 2 d wall. u have to take up d iron when its still hot.
How many bottles of alcohol have you had today? Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 15-08-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago) (f) @omatu noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo i never wish u death ooooooooooooooo see ma hand oooooooooooooooo white no blood.
Like I said you are diabolical. You actually have multiple personalities. You speak from both sides of your mouth. You are inconsistent. Send me more pictures of your white wife and your inlaws. I promise to show them to others. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 15-08-2009 01:19 AM (15 years ago) (m) so those are the in-laws, nde eekwa??
I understand they are his mother and father in-law. He also sent me his brother-in-law picture. I am now attaching them. Wahala o ti po ju. . . nsogbu di be that na Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
get urself nakes and do some pornos and send it here, that porno u did that u send to me. if u talk too much. i will bring it out here and every1 will see it. though d porno is bad. i wana ask u. that thing u re holdn durin that porno. ist iron or rubber. ist not harmin u omatu. u really so this just 4 money. too bad Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@mc lol, she is really a tough ass. but she neva see ma type b4. hardcore. Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |