omatu at 14-08-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) @queenjacky
oh, thanks pretty, i see that cuttie babe, thats exactly what i mean. u see that our black gurls and descriminatin d whites just because i wana marry a white gurl. i really love this babe. they did not see other good pics and out here and all the send here is pornographic pics, to show hw bad they are. i still have not find any good reason why i should not marry a white gurl. i love whites more than blacks and thats real.
Homohommie, don't tell me you have been drinking again and forgot you sent me all these pictures of your inlaws and your girl? Pity. I posted them and now you are ashamed? This is your wife and inlaws as you mailed to me. I just made it public and now you are ashamed?
Nobody is jealous or cares whether you want to marry black, white, green, orange, etc. There is no black girl on this naijapal that cares whether you want to marry white or not. We are happy for you. What I had problems with was your inconsistencies. You had apologised and explained that you were into too much alcohol when you wrote some of your comments. Looks like you want more problems with me today?
You be tarzan, she be jane. I am pleading with you, if you do not know how to make those mixed breed babies with your male-female white wife, please write to me again and I will draw it for you.
People have consistently told you to go ahead and do what you want to do. We are not interested in changing your mind and we are sincere about this.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 14-08-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) COME ON!!!!
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
@omatu people like u suppose to be taking care of their kids. big for nothing scumbag like u. lol i don't know hw to remove u from this thread cos u suck. fat thing. Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenjacky at 14-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) huh thats crazy Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@queen who is makin crazy here, ist me? Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenjacky at 14-08-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) (f) all the comments are crazy Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@queen but ya see that woman is makin everything here bad, she is really postin shits here. u see it naaa. though am takn it cool. cos i no need some1 like her here. hw is ur cuttie ? Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenjacky at 14-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) (f) i just have one question omatu u r tooo much ooo wetin dey happen that u r writing like a young girl respect urself u n a old woman @ cuttiehommie4u she dey fine thx what abt u Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) (f) @omatu
people like u suppose to be taking care of their kids.
big for nothing scumbag like u. lol
i don't know hw to remove u from this thread cos u suck. fat thing.
It is obvious that you feel like a scumbag. You must be drunk again. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol, u wana come yell again. huh Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) all the comments are crazy
Remain blessed. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) lol, u wana come yell again. huh
You seek negative attention when you are drunk. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hw can i seek attention from u. i need good advises and not ur own type. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) @queen but ya see that woman is makin everything here bad, she is really postin shits here. u see it naaa.
I always prove you wrong at the end. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) hw can i seek attention from u. i need good advises and not ur own type.
We are aware that you do not want advise from black women. This is naijapals. It is owned by a black and operated by a black. Majority of Nigerians are black. If you wish to get advise from people that are not like me, then go to other sites and post your question. I have every right to be here. You are the one that publicly asked a question in a public forum. You cannot be a dictator when you are drunk and making a fool of yourself. You have been caught lying so many times on this discourse. Mr. I apologise sorry. You never meant anything and I knew it. Your white wife is a man. You find her cute, but she is still a man. How can you make mixed breeds with her when she is a man? Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenjacky at 14-08-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) nawooo Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Gosh, u keep wrttin plenty words with no meanings. make it short and talk sense men. must everythin from be so big. think well before u start typin. its like u have nothin serious to do huh. black black black. i wana marry a white. period. u dig. Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 14-08-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) (f) Gosh,
u keep wrttin plenty words with no meanings. make it short and talk sense men. must everythin from be so big. think well before u start typin. its like u have nothin serious to do huh. black black black. i wana marry a white. period. u dig.
And we have all said "Go Ahead", "Follow your Heart", etc. Your intellectual level of understanding makes it impossible for you to read more than two lines at a time? Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@omatu am not a crook. its crooks that reads like that. now u re talkn. thanks and go low. am dealn on slim medications, incase u wana go slim and be fit. Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmm
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |