@boaji Replymmmmmmmmmmm u make sense but that is still ur wife of a kind. should i give u example of one that is very loyal to the husband and they live in peace till now.
either white or black even green or yellow a woman is awoman,bt do u realy lov her. Reply
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 13-08-2009 09:32 PM @bbp u see some1 is yellin at me now. and u don't wana tell her to leave me alone HOW IN THIS WORLD AMI SUPPOSED TO HELP U?
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: queenjacky on 15-08-2009 09:34 AM now listen woman many igbo guys will be ashamed when they read this what u r writing dont u know the igbo woman have so much respect and u u dont have anything old woman like u calling me i have face like vampire anyway i have got with this my face my igwe and my queen so and u u look lik eu dont have anything to do i m sorry for is better for u u go to church and ask chineke to help u but i believe he cant You are nothing but a typical junk yard dog trailer trash f-----g c--t. You make white people look very bad. Your husband only needs you for his papers and he will be gone in speed lickiddy split. Biatch!
@kenya Replywhts ur problem huh. as in protectn naija gurl huh. no sentiments here. leave queen alone okie.
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-08-2009 11:39 PM @kenya mind your own business.whts ur problem huh. as in protectn naija gurl huh. no sentiments here. leave queen alone okie.
its really not fair, this is ur first comment and u just abused ur fellow human being. Replythink men, if its u?
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-08-2009 11:45 PM its really not fair, this is ur first comment and u just abused ur fellow human being. mind your own business. think men, if its u?
okie, am mindin ma business, Replyjust be kool.
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-08-2009 11:47 PM okie, am mindin ma business, kool like a cucumber.just be kool.
lol Replycucumber is gettin hot this days. just like ice.
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-08-2009 11:50 PM lol to each his own.cucumber is gettin hot this days. just like ice.
yoo Replywhatever. hope ya weeknd is goin fine?
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-08-2009 11:54 PM yoo weekend is fine. How about you?whatever. hope ya weeknd is goin fine?
Say no to racism! ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Guy U no Get Gist Aight! haha Reply
hey men, this a cool sunday, Replywhats bubbling folks?