Amaechi Blasts Jonathan: Lists Out His Many Sins (Page 2)

Date: 20-12-2013 9:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- beyonce23 at 21-12-2013 02:02 AM (10 years ago)
Well 4 de fact dat de people of River state know there origin with Bayelsa State anything dis so called politicians likes let them do with there life's it is not the problem of the nija delta people nonsense   
Posted: at 21-12-2013 02:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beyonce23 at 21-12-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
who is Amaechi to blast Jonathan? when he was running up and down looking for who to help him in the court to enable him be come the governor of the River state, is it not the same Bayelsa state people he was running to nonsense today u have a mouth to talk about Jonathan ,if u have anything to settle with Mr. Jonathan settle it do not drag de people of River state in to this matter Mr. Amaechi because de people of River State knew how u stated.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beyonce23 at 21-12-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago)
who is Amaechi to blast Jonathan? when he was running up and down looking for who to help him in the court to enable him be come the governor of the River state, is it not the same Bayelsa state people he was running to nonsense today u have a mouth to talk about Jonathan ,if u have anything to settle with Mr. Jonathan settle it do not drag de people of River state in to this matter Mr. Amaechi because de people of River State knew how u started.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beyonce23 at 21-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Jonathan need's 2nd  term or 3rd term, i refer to u Amaechi what do u want in dat same viler? 4th term nonsense u people think u are joking with de minds of 9ja people .   
Posted: at 21-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Raphaeltaiwo at 21-12-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago)
They are one and the same. They don't have the interest of the poor masses
Posted: at 21-12-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beyonce23 at 21-12-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin go nd become the president of Nigeria Mr. Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2013 03:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 21-12-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sabo master you fall your Oga hand (Peter Odili) now na your brother hand you want to fall becos of ABOKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2013 05:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ilasco at 21-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ilasco on 20-12-2013 10:40 PM
this man so called amaechi is confuse,his talking about soku, come to think of it, what has he done for the poeple soku? Notting. Let,s talk  about bonny ask the so  called amaechi wht he has done for the bonny poeple, the road frm bonny to finima is not up to a lane compare to delta, edo & imo state. Dear amaech pls go and fix the road link to ada george and iwofe u talk too mush.......remember you also promise the poeple of tombia during ur first tenure that you ll construct a road for them  till date noting has been done..... Dear better be urslf.
[font=][/font][size=][/size]
Posted: at 21-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-12-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 21-12-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juvenile4luv at 21-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
wait for federal govt. to provide common water for your people. shame to u mr governor.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-12-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
in notebook?
Posted: at 21-12-2013 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yossman at 21-12-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
stupid mind game to senseless people like u.isnt this d same theif pdp member that cross carpet talking there?when u are nt gud ntin can change that except God,most of this apc of a tun are the same unfortunate pdp member that ruin nigeria to what it is today that form most part of this there apc.forget this heartless politicians and let us pray to God to librate nigeria Himself
Posted: at 21-12-2013 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 21-12-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
psycho
Posted: at 21-12-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donajoduaa at 22-12-2013 03:34 AM (10 years ago)
i beg make all of una go to hell,devilish people,with their selfish interest
Posted: at 22-12-2013 03:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 22-12-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-12-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- edunaija at 22-12-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
Amaechi na mad man. So much money dey enter Rivers state so why not use the money to to build these roads. This guy is as insane as his APC.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago)
sharaaaaap
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DRraze at 22-12-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
same old sh!t in different toilets
Posted: at 22-12-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaweseforme at 22-12-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Y e b say na now u wan give rivers state people water after 8years as speaker n 6years running as governor, abeg make i hear word u too talk, if u get problem with d president solve am with am no drag rivers n bayelsa people into it, all of una na dsame.
Posted: at 22-12-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming