Nigerian Woman Loses Her 7months old Pregnancy After Lebanese Boss Kicked Her (Page 3)

Date: 26-12-2013 6:28 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- orekiata at 27-12-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 27-12-2013 05:13 AM (10 years ago)
All d abuse 4 N17,000 head. Wel shal, na our leaders i blame. D same wit d indians & koreans, they treat their workers like slaves. No b their fault joo...
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:13 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 27-12-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago)
& why is his photograph nt posted? if na naija person now... him picture go full every where. hissssss. Naija go better when we start 2 like ourselve.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chima84 at 27-12-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago)
Blame it on the woman, she's stupid
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nnaman at 27-12-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
This kind thing happen in my country and so called our gorvernment keep quiet without contact the Lebanese Embassy in nigeria
to tress the Pig so bad shame to our gorvernment.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 27-12-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago)
them say he don runs..
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:57 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bb_london at 27-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
This what we're talking about, NIGERIAN are full of shame & shit, imagine a Lebanese in our own country misbehaved to any of our citizen simply because they're his worker, firstly i expect police to shot down the company and suspect should arrest for assaulting, and alleged murdering of new born baby to be expect and damaging the victim placenta, some thing should done fast, I expect our judiciary to work on this situation by not allowing the lebenoon to scot free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JUSTICE. Plsssssssssssssss
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: babeprincess on 26-12-2013 11:12 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:59 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- anthonia406 at 27-12-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
The lebanese has no right to lay his hands on any of his staff especially when those staff are your host.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- feghare at 27-12-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
Justince  must  prevail,  useless arab  beating  a  woman   till  she  lost her  baby.  you  can  talk  to  arab  woman  at  the  street, you  can  even   ask them   question  not  to  talk    of  beating, in  nigeria  again    arab   consider  youself  in  trouble hmmmmm,  i don know  you  and  the  lawyer we  are  wating
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 27-12-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
That Lebanese man MUST be deported back to his Country, I am very sur he has no legal documents living in Nigeria and he must have lived in Nigeria illegally for years but God almighty has exposed him and this man must be a member of this terrorist group in their Country {Hezbollah} let a Nigeria try that in any Country at least, 200 Nigerians MUST face deportation because of that.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
its not the first time such a thing will happen in this , especially un lagos there , its always the lebanese or indian
i believe is that company was situated in kano it must have been razed down by now
Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago)
its not the first time such a thing will happen in this , especially un lagos there , its always the lebanese or indian
i believe is that company was situated in kano it must have been razed down by now
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- rowlandlove at 27-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
jungle justice lebanse or  lebannooooooooooooooooooo u don DIE be dat
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- qatar2 at 27-12-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago)
may god punish our nigeria laeader trade us to the phyuking people in dis civilized world the lebanese indian and korean fake colour call them self white  it can happen only in nigeria but only in  lagos such thing can not haappen in jos kano kaduna but the lebanese man most be kill

Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 27-12-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
I
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 27-12-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sheffy1981 at 27-12-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago)
Where is d useless govt??And as 4 u husband be a man enough to show that phyukin man,phyuk his life up,teach him a lesson if d govt won't.Stop been a p***y
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 27-12-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago)
U can be poor but that doesn't warrant this kind of disrespect,Lebanese man just thank ur God I was not d husband cos u or d company will be history,either is sure to happen if not both.Just to show u what wickedness is.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- depope at 27-12-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 07:49 PM
firstly , i really thank GOD for saving the life of that woman, its very unfortunate such a thing happened on our soil here , i am not so suprise, the lebanese and indian expatriates bosses are like that , they are always so hostiles and wicked , that man must not allowed to go scout free and the matter must not be allowed swept under the carpet , how can a sensible human being kicked a pregnant woman by stomach?hes a criminal and must be treated as such, i wonder those nigerian working in that company could swallowed such and insult, its not only shame on the helpless woman , but a big shame on those hopeless nigerian working there and failed to act on this issue
i do nt blame d lebanese guy/man, coz , if nt dat d government allowed them to do any thng they want to, i see no reason, he will av dat ordercity to go to a mans' country and make him a slave. Check all d businesses dat are being manafed by lebanese and indians, u'll understand dat d level of impunity dat happens there. They are using the advantage of lack of employment in the country to mis-manage people in their firms and no body is cheking them to know the staff welfare. Thats very bad. Pls government should seat up to their responsility, in any way they can. My opinion.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4