For wetin nah. Reply
nigeiran has a long way to go Reply
I've seen things like this in Nigeria when I visited some Arab construction companies in Nigeria even at point I intervened warning one of their boss not to treat Nigerians like that. Who dare you to touch someone because he/she is working in your company. This man must face a murder case but I'm crying inside me cos our corrupt police will divert the whole thing. He might not even come back when he hears this. This man and his company should thank God that I'm not in the country now and I don't know how serious the victim is otherwise I'll use him as example to all those fake oyibo and animals in human skin in Nigeria. Naija don suffer Lebanese chei!!!!!!!!!!. Reply
enslaving us in our own land,, im pretty sure no nigerian no matter how high ranking he or she is would try that shit to a lebanese, in lebanon ,, he or she would be long dead,,, i just hope this lebanese dances to the tune of the music as soon as he enters nigeria,, this is unimaginable,,, Reply
that idiot should be hanged and the company closed Replycase close
make una show e house abeg.. Reply
if he do anyhow..he go see anyhow..useless man.. Reply
What a terrible government, when there is no job, so we are like a slave in our own Country. Thak God shw expose him Reply
Nigeria Govt perform ur duty protect ur own. Foreigners r treating us like slave in our land Reply
Yes the women was stupid to stay; however excuse me we are talking about a country with hardly any job opportunities. If she could easily get another I am sure she would of and come to think of it, so bloody sad how these foreigners treat Nigerians as crap in and out of Nigeria, yet you couldn't do it to them. Well Nigerians don't love themselves; they hate their skin, they hate their heritage, oo the list goes on.........Wake up Nigeria! Reply
A day any foreigner would raise his hand on me in my Country would be his last day on earth,i worked with them in Nigeria for 10 years and none of them dare tried that shit with me.The woman husband should not just fold his hand,he should take the case up Asap,what rubish. Reply
Lebanese abusing a pregnant woman in Nigeria and then having the guts to kick her to d extent of her loosing her 7months pregnancy, that's the height of madness. He should be dealt with haha, no one should justify his deed. This lady was too foolish to must have kept quiet all the while she was being maltreated all because of 17k job mtchwee! I hate such meekness when it turn to stupidity, she had to do something right from when it all started. Reply
May God punish our government n stupid Lebanons I Thot Nigeria re independent.No they re not only the government re independent..our government trade us to them Nigerians citizen re slaves to those idiot smellos Reply
Why she took so long to report this ABUSE? If you can hide things from your husband it means that you cannot be trusted. The next thing is "Were you pregnant before you became employed?" There are so many LABOUR LAW Issues here. The lawyers are going to tear you apart. You make it bad for you. The Justice you shall be getting will be from the ABUSE and the lost of the baby. Hugs ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
That's animal shld be charge murder Reply