Nigerian Woman Loses Her 7months old Pregnancy After Lebanese Boss Kicked Her (Page 4)

Date: 26-12-2013 6:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- benbellabiz at 27-12-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
if na naija man do am for LEBANON, na hanging straight. but in this case, he will sort his self even from the police station or high court sef. i dey shame for my country nigeria.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 27-12-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 27-12-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chigozieduru at 27-12-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
how on earth that this people will intimidate us in there own country and come to our own country and do the same,we are citizens, so don't have to be afraid of any foreign employees but we should respect them ,you have every right to work in a foreign company ,we don't have to be scared of them cos if you guys saw wat we are passing through in there own country you guys will have pity on us,i is even worst when you open a company in there country,you don't dare talk to them any how let alone touching them,you will loose your company and they come to work when ever they like and you will still pay them there full salary.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 27-12-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Those lebanese guyz re so wicked
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-12-2013 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
majority of them are real animals
Posted: at 28-12-2013 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 28-12-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-12-2013 05:03 PM
its not the first time such a thing will happen in this , especially un lagos there , its always the lebanese or indian
i believe is that company was situated in kano it must have been razed down by now
for sure..them blood dey hot for that side...we know..
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-12-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-12-2013 05:03 PM
its not the first time such a thing will happen in this , especially un lagos there , its always the lebanese or indian
i believe is that company was situated in kano it must have been razed down by now
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyjay2376 at 28-12-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
We go suffer in the hands of white pigs for their country ,our own country too and our politicians go they party with this heartless punks make them feel say them above our law  wetin no fit happen for their country
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-12-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-12-2013 07:40 AM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 28-12-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-12-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- reddish at 28-12-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
jus pitied the lady
Posted: at 28-12-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 14-01-2014 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
why now
Posted: at 14-01-2014 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2014 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
stupid lebanese man
Posted: at 15-01-2014 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 15-01-2014 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
SO SAD

Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-01-2014 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vectorcy at 4-07-2016 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
Imagine i don't blame him..she doesn?t know her right after
 all the assalt u didn't report now a greater damage has been
 done,just wished we are in a country JUSTICE PREVAIL.d case
 wod end up been silenced.
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 4-07-2016 01:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: abdul mumin said adana on 26-12-2013 07:49 PM
firstly , i really thank GOD for saving the life of that woman, its very unfortunate such a thing happened on our soil here , i am not so suprise, the lebanese and indian expatriates bosses are like that , they are always so hostiles and wicked , that man must not allowed to go scout free and the matter must not be allowed swept under the carpet , how can a sensible human being kicked a pregnant woman by stomach?hes a criminal and must be treated as such, i wonder those nigerian working in that company could swallowed such and insult, its not only shame on the helpless woman , but a big shame on those hopeless nigerian working there and failed to act on this issue
you hv say it alllll
Posted: at 4-07-2016 01:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 4-07-2016 02:05 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm,Nigeria police!,Is that all you can do???
Posted: at 4-07-2016 02:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]