At Last: Bible in which Jesus foretold the coming of Prof. Muhammed Found! (Page 10)

Date: 07-01-2014 1:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- norwegian147 at 8-01-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
Even the christian don't even believe in their so call POPE.... Then why do you still practice thesame religion ..... Christian are so confuse.. They choose different churches like clothes.. they cant worship in thesame church ... The christian just like the worldly this of this life ...THE LAST DAY WILL TELL... TO ALL MUSLIM BROTHER .. DON'T FIGHT WITH THEM ...EVEN ALMIGHTY ALLAH SAYS, THEIR WILL BE ENEMIES OF ISLAM. ......... EITHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT .. ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION TILL TOMORROW... MA SHA ALLAH BROTHERS
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nonix22 at 8-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: miamivice on  7-01-2014 02:57 PM
Funny, Who wrote the Gospel.Why are you Muslim looking for Bibles approval? carry on with your practices and let the Christian be.
Weldone Boss, you spoke like an elder statesman Cool
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemmite201 at 8-01-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-01-2014 11:09 PM
Arabic don become Nigeria national language?? English is the chosen language in the country not arabic, you know english from the Nigerian educational system,,,,when prayers time you people must chant in Arabic ABUBAKAR, ABUBAKAR, here and there,,,, I said you should do your prayer in your African language, what's so difficult there to understand, you people have your brain in your a.s.s,,,, why is it so difficult for you to read properly,,,, Catholicism is not Christianity,,,, Catholics worship Mary Marigue, not Christ
av u ever seen anyone been arrested because he couldn't speak English? U understand d language by choice it's not enforceable likewise d Arabic... i also learnt d duo by choice... mind u I've chosen to say my prayer in Arabic oya para ee
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JaySixtus at 9-01-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
Pants! Light have no business with darkness!
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jsensini at 9-01-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago)
Your profile photo here tells and can explain who you are.
Senseless Idiot, u had the time to read my post to the end
its meant for empty heads like you, did JESUS CHRIST u are talking about came for you???
Read your bible and stop talking of things you have no knowledge about.
In a compound word, you are a Goat.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- babeprincess at 9-01-2014 02:33 AM (10 years ago)
God hav mercy
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 9-01-2014 02:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jsensini on  9-01-2014 12:40 AM
Your profile photo here tells and can explain who you are.
Senseless Idiot, u had the time to read my post to the end
its meant for empty heads like you, did JESUS CHRIST u are talking about came for you???
Read your bible and stop talking of things you have no knowledge about.
In a compound word, you are a Goat.

Don't you know I like insults, if I'm a goat you're more senseless to talk to a goat and even nut to tell the goat it's a goat,,,,, Naijapals people don hear you well, next time write goat in capital letters for them to know I'm one,,,,,then come tell me what has changed since then,,,,,
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 9-01-2014 03:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: phemmite201 on  8-01-2014 11:55 PM
av u ever seen anyone been arrested because he couldn't speak English? U understand d language by choice it's not enforceable likewise d Arabic... i also learnt d duo by choice... mind u I've chosen to say my prayer in Arabic oya para ee
Well, you may not be arrested because you can't speak English but you can't get a proper job in Nigeria except gate man,,,,,it's not a choice but a must to speak english, that's how people measure your intellect as it's proof you've been through the educational system of Nigeria,,,,,I've said it before, here I am repeating it cos you missed it the first time,,,,, I shouldn't be telling you this, it's basic knowledge,,,, only uneducated people are unable to speak English,,,,, Same for your religion Islam, the more quoranic verses you know the better especially in Arabic because the serpent MohaMad saw in the cave spake in Arabic, himself MohaMad was teaching in Arabic and your Imam or the Ayatollah put a decree to keep the teaching of Islam in Arabic so that it wouldn't be misinterpreted,,, we all know this and there's no lie you can utter to tell us otherwise....The difference between me and you is, I can pray to Jehovah in my language and I can do it any time, even when I am on the **** because I have a constipation, I do not have to recite some Arabic words all the time like you guy and call it prayers, ABUBAKAR, ABUBAKAR
Posted: at 9-01-2014 03:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 9-01-2014 04:46 AM (10 years ago)
Crap!
Posted: at 9-01-2014 04:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samadepet at 9-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
islam
 is really the antichrist d bible, their sex award winner (s.a.w) is a
fallen angel who came 2 mislead ppl for satan, look at all over d world,
 muslims are d one trobluing every nation, they are virus. we nid 2 pray
 4 them anyway.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
wahala religion
Posted: at 9-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donkagawa at 9-01-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago)
Lolz , da guilty are alwayz afraid, facts dont lie
Posted: at 9-01-2014 10:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 9-01-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Wow!!! At last d truth has come. No matter d amount of lies, truth must prevail 1day.
This is d real Gospel of Jesus christ. The Bible u see out there today contain a lots of fabricated lies.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jogobenito at 9-01-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Spirit of the last days. Don't be deceived my fellow Christian. JESUS IS THE ONLY TRUE SON OF GOD. That book is evil and was  was never predicted and written by  Jesus
Posted: at 9-01-2014 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 9-01-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
Imagine criminal Muhammad be in existence in 2000 century. Am certain by now, he would be eating potatoes in  guantanamo bay, probably let fed By  sharks in d ocean.  Cancer cancer religion!
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 9-01-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Imagine criminal Muhammad be in existence in 2000 century. Am certain by now, he would be eating potatoes in  guantanamo bay, probably let fed By  sharks in d ocean.  Cancer cancer religion!
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemmite201 at 9-01-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  9-01-2014 12:25 PM
Imagine criminal Muhammad be in existence in 2000 century. Am certain by now, he would be eating potatoes in  guantanamo bay, probably let fed By  sharks in d ocean.  Cancer cancer religion!
buh wat is wrong with dis stupid, senseless and disgusting guy? Why are u so stupid just to cause havoc in each of ur comments... must u insult d prophet? ko ni da fun Gbogbo awon to nife e lokunrin ati lobinrin , u this bloody funking son of a bitch
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 9-01-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
Hhhahhaaahhhaaaa   check out for more coming soon!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 9-01-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  9-01-2014 12:25 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue he dey pain u  Grin Grin Grin go hug transformer. Mumu
Posted: at 9-01-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 9-01-2014 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
Man created religion... Let everyman worship his God his own way
Posted: at 9-01-2014 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12