At Last: Bible in which Jesus foretold the coming of Prof. Muhammed Found! (Page 8)

Date: 07-01-2014 1:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- bukkybukky at 8-01-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago)
That is how they said allau appear on oke abesu in osogbo last year, I went there that very day and I did not see anything
Posted: at 8-01-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 8-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Pls ban the prase - ALHAU ARKBA-  it sounds like mass of destruction weapon.             (Not healthy for humans)
Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- amiscology at 8-01-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
i dont blame u unbelivers
Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmite201 at 8-01-2014 05:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  8-01-2014 05:13 PM
Pls ban the prase - ALHAU ARKBA-  it sounds like mass of destruction weapon.             (Not healthy for humans)
I wonder why dey say muslims are violent, from d content of wat I've read here so far xtians are more violent as it really shows in their utterances, dey hardly make clear points buh easily insult d prophet and Islam... SMH look at dis fool now, be said ALLAHU AKBAR should be banned, does dat make any sense to u? it's just an Arabic way of saying God is great, if u av nothing reasonable to say u can just save ur self an energy by keeping quiet and keep ur disgusting utterances to ur foolish self MARGOT
Posted: at 8-01-2014 05:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 8-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: phemmite201 on  8-01-2014 05:51 PM
I wonder why dey say muslims are violent, from d content of wat I've read here so far xtians are more violent as it really shows in their utterances, dey hardly make clear points buh easily insult d prophet and Islam... SMH look at dis fool now, be said ALLAHU AKBAR should be banned, does dat make any sense to u? it's just an Arabic way of saying God is great, if u av nothing reasonable to say u can just save ur self an energy by keeping quiet and keep ur disgusting utterances to ur foolish self MARGOT

I hate violent!!!!   and you small boy sounding like a boko member or u are  about to unleash ur plans with them.You can be a Muslim am not against that right?  but not bloody violent fanatic type. Mopet!! Do you know how many thousands of human that heard that prase for the last time B4 going through terrible and horrible death?
And u embracing the prase? Genuinely ur G god (Allah) is a murderer.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 8-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Titisny at 8-01-2014 06:43 PM (10 years ago)
Please, the bible is one. Do not be deceived, Jesus is the truth and u do not need to doubt that because the spirit in us is a witness to that. And only in Christ Jesus can one find peace. Believe in Jesus and be saved for there is no other name through which you can be saved.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 8-01-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
Crap !
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 8-01-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: phemmite201 on  8-01-2014 05:51 PM
Begin to speak your mother tongue, pray in African language,,,,they made you learn arabic with stick to impose their religion on you,,,,
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lickylas at 8-01-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
Allah is the ultimate judge. u guys do not knw wat u are saying just keep speculating and saying things u do not understand. the truth is bitter. I rest my case
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nmakwe at 8-01-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
 ;Dislam is the anti christ, so mohammed is bigger than jesus, shame to you muslim s
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemmite201 at 8-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  8-01-2014 06:26 PM
I hate violent!!!!   and you small boy sounding like a boko member or u are  about to unleash ur plans with them.You can be a Muslim am not against that right?  but not bloody violent fanatic type. Mopet!! Do you know how many thousands of human that heard that prase for the last time B4 going through terrible and horrible death?
And u embracing the prase? Genuinely ur G god (Allah) is a murderer.
how would you think a God believer could do such an ugly thing, u see d terrorist as muslims and u av muslims as neighbours yet u are alive today. See sentiment apart, let's be realistic, u and i knw that no reasonable person would do such a thing let alone someone who is believed to worship God not even an idol worshiper would attack thousands of innocent pple... it is not written in any book that to kill innocent souls makes way for u in paradise... the sect are politicians with unimaginable political mission trying to cause unnecessary disagreement between d two major religions, d earlier u knw that, d better for u. And it is wrong to call Allah a murderer, call him a killer because HE kills and resurrects (yuhyi wa yumitu) that's HIS name
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 1NESSOF at 8-01-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  7-01-2014 07:43 PM
Muslims re the most confuse set of pple in dis world,
How can u be Worshiping a muhammed dat molest young girls and drank innocent blood
point of correction, no muslim on earth ever worship Muhammed (peace be on him).The muslims worship Allah (GOD) nd for ur other comment of "molesting young girls nd drank innocent blood,"May God Almighty in His Mercy forgives u for what u dont av knowledge of.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmite201 at 8-01-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  8-01-2014 06:54 PM
Begin to speak your mother tongue, pray in African language,,,,they made you learn arabic with stick to impose their religion on you,,,,
ur comments would made sense to me if only u had written it In ur mother language buh u used a foreign language, learning other languages is an advantage which has nothing to do with religion, rather it gives u more ethnical understanding... i can read d Qur'an and translate it and i can do d same to bible and i knw d difference, i dnt need d intervention of any arabian to put me through cos I speak his language, if u pple could also get d raw bible in its state, learn d language and translate it urself, probably u would see d possible faults in d translation, buh u all depend on wat was translated In English and den re translated to Yoruba by ajayi crowder... wat makes u feel that d original translator of d bible understands d language In depth... i never said there is an error in d bible because I believe In bible and as a Muslim if u dnt believe in bible ur Islam is incomplete ( la nufariku baena ahadin min rusulihi) dnt discriminate any of the prophet, buh there could be some mistakes owing language barriers and no one cares to do the cross checking, we all follow wat we found In d English version
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 8-01-2014 07:54 PM (10 years ago)
To my statistics,for decades the most dangerous,ungovernable violent  places on earth are muslims resides lands.  Why is your religion is so attached and parallel with VIOLENCE?    That criminal Muhammad has done a great damage to this earth.           Abolishment pls.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 8-01-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: firstborn77 on  8-01-2014 12:46 AM
It clearly shows how demonic islam is. Only a confused Christian will believe that trash. Those of us who are Christians has the witness in our spirit that Jesus Christ is Lord.A living proof. We do not depend on new discoveries no matter where it comes from to have conviction. We have the spirit of God at work in us. The muslim do not have any witness but threat of being killed has kept them all in bondage.Whoever is sponsoring these write up is laying up witness against themselves on the day of judgement.Islam is a false religion build by immoral men who suppress and oppress women,the poor, blacks and all that are good and Godly.Stop coming up with stories that seems to autenthicate false religion. Notice that Christianity is not subject to all these attempts to convince, we are already convinced.

IT ONLY SHOWS THAT UR CONTEMPORARY BIBLES HAVE BEEN INFECTED BY UR LEADERS (SELF INTEREST) TO SUIT THEIR TASTE! REVIEWED VERSION EVERY TIME, GO GET A LIFE!

Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemmite201 at 8-01-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on  8-01-2014 07:54 PM
To my statistics,for decades the most dangerous,ungovernable violent  places on earth are muslims resides lands.  Why is your religion is so attached and parallel with VIOLENCE?    That criminal Muhammad has done a great damage to this earth.           Abolishment pls.
oponu ni daddy e... do u understand that? it means ur dad is a fool for giving birth to a fool like u
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jsensini at 8-01-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
WAHALA DEY OOOO HAHAHAHAHA I DEY LAUGH, NO BE SMALL THING
THE FUNNIEST PART IS THAT EVEN ALL YOU ( NIGERIANS ) THAT DEBATING HERE
NEITHER OF THE PROPHETS WERE DESIGNATED TO YOU... YOU ARE ALL HERE
RANTING USELESS AND SENSELESS FIGHT AGAINST EACH OTHER.
IN MY CANDID OPINION: YOU ARE ALL FOOLS, COWARDS AND HEALTHY ILLITERATES
IN YOUR INDIVIDUAL AND COLLECTIVE MINDS.
YOU GUYS SHOULD DEBATE, TACKLE THE CORRUPTION THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENTS
HAVE INFLICTED TO OUR COUNTRY, YOU ARE HERE TALKING NONSENSE.
HAVE YOU HEARD OR SEEN ANY FORM OF RELIGIOUS COMMOTION IN SAUDI ARABIA???
AND OTHER ARABIAN GULF COUNTRIES ?? THIS COUNTRIES ENJOY LUXURY FROM THE BLESSING
THAT NATURE GAVE TO THEM
SHAME ON YOU ALL.  Debate and talk on how to settle your own country ( Nigeria ) common pleassssss
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 8-01-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  8-01-2014 07:55 PM

IT ONLY SHOWS THAT UR CONTEMPORARY BIBLES HAVE BEEN INFECTED BY UR LEADERS (SELF INTEREST) TO SUIT THEIR TASTE! REVIEWED VERSION EVERY TIME, GO GET A LIFE!

Mr Muppet. You posted this trash here in order to deceive gullible people but thank God it has backfired on you, shame on you. Every Muslim is a potential mass murderer. As a Christian, I'd rather chose to be an atheist than to accept that dangerous cult called Islam that has unleashed untold sorrow on earth. Imagine this earth without Islam? Thank God for Jesus Christ the prince of peace.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 8-01-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: phemmite201 on  8-01-2014 08:03 PM
oponu ni daddy e... do u understand that? it means ur dad is a fool for giving birth to a fool like u

Idiot small little boy, may real God destroy your entire family including you Amen, Baba to bi baba e ni oponu ayirada.koni ye Awon Iran e ni eyo kan kan. If the truth hurts you so much stop  typing nonsensical and brainless stuffs on this site. Iku lo ma pa e, ofo ni omi efo nse.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

9. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son