I need help on how to overcome heartbreak. (Page 4)

Date: 07-08-2009 2:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: FESTUS EMEKA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
Yes. does lt matter ?

Posted: at 12-08-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jenny88 at 12-08-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
just look over it and pretended lik nothing happened but if u can't, then all u have to do is go and die, so that u can 4get her easily, take heart,,,,, Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm. that was harsh. *SMH*

Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zula_aliyu at 12-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Tun ya zaka yi,sai dai kayi  hakuri .................................
Posted: at 12-08-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fante at 12-08-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
dont do none of this thing this guys are saying ok.just take a trip to the village or to other country and meet with new people u will forget about everything.....i know how u are feeling.. its not easy to be dump....i know u will make it and u will forget about everything u have down with her........

peace j.b
Posted: at 12-08-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zula_aliyu on 12-08-2009 11:07 AM
Tun ya zaka yi,sai dai kayi  hakuri .................................

Plsss, help us and lnterpret.

Posted: at 12-08-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seun4bose at 12-08-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
You sound short sighted! Really, ur lamentation is irritating to my person.

Which ever, just get involve in doing something better with ur sef. Girlfriend and not a wife! Move on my broda, its not always as bad as it first appear.
Posted: at 12-08-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- valiemontero at 12-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
u r not hungry,if i r u for don chop.
Posted: at 12-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kunsoft at 12-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Passing.........imaooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 12-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
GET AN OTHER ONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IS THE BEST MEDICINE

Posted: at 12-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chronic at 12-08-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
go kpef
Posted: at 12-08-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosearch at 12-08-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-08-2009 05:34 PM
GET AN OTHER ONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IS THE BEST MEDICINE

I gree with u - 4 d mean-time replace am as soon as possible - Blessed Wink
Posted: at 12-08-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 12-08-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 12-08-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- heal at 12-08-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
hey.im sori abt wat hpd 2 u n its true u aint d 1st per 2 xper it bt no 1 ll eva no hw u fil bcos dey aint u.so dnt let any 1 tel u re ok bcos realy u re nt bt u ll b.its goin 2 tk tm 2 acpt its ova dat it is y its cald hrtbrk.i'v xp it a couple of tms n it is indid painful bt guy,life hs 2 go on.hrtin ursf ll neua heal d pain.grief is d 1st tin u nid 2 do bt dnt it invol u hrtin ursf.cry if u hv 2.isolat ursf u wt 2.kp ur mind ocupd wit oda tins bt doin tins u luv doin.tlk 2 frnds u no undstd u.in sumarily only tm n God dat cn realy heal u.trust me!
Posted: at 12-08-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- move76 at 12-08-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
just try and take heart, shit do happen, but if i may advice you try and make your bible you next girl friend , so that God can direct you to your true love and give you your heart desire , onelove man
Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 13-08-2009 02:10 AM (14 years ago)
i think the solution to ur problem is very simple
FIND ANOTHER GIRLFRIEND

Posted: at 13-08-2009 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- venelly at 13-08-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago)
My dear, I was in this state before. Though mine is a little bit different but it almost let to breaking up but God intervened. so I possibly know how you are feeling right now No matter what any one says will not make sense to you. The only person that can heal you is God and yourself. You know we guys sometimes are mumu wen it comes to loving our girlfriends but girls are very inteligent and sensitive in a relationship and they are always after what they stand to gain. I must tell you, you are better than her. Most times we are the problem of our chalenges. You are what you think you are. peharps you once envisage she will one day leave you and you over protected the relationship so she took you as a weak guy and left for whom she thought is more man enough. Apology to girls. But girls are children with long hair you treat them with knowledge.

The little tips I can give you is to begin to see yourself better than the girl and beleive you will certainly get a better girl with better qualities and attitude who will love the real you in you.

Though there might be somethings she might not have that your formal girl will have but her qualities will certainly be better off. Dont kill yourself and dont because of her go extra miles to do things that are not right. (smoking or drinking) it does not worth it

Again, there is one thing I must tell you, as long you never treated her bad and you love her truely, God will give you you true helper.  she will certainly get her reward. thats always the nature of life.  But above all always remeber to pray for her
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 13-08-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
Thatz a good job. Benefited too.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lacremee at 13-08-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
yes it good to love someone who will love and apprecaite you in return. i had worse experience . my dear the best thing is wait and the right person will come at the right time, right place for and when you see her you will know. and please don't expect much from people cos they fail when you least expect. see them as human with conscience and some without conscience. 
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lacremee at 13-08-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
please the worst thing is allowing your problem to eat you up, depriving you of your true happiness.
remember A SOUR RELATIONSHIP IS BETTER THAN A BROKEN HOME OR DIVORCED MARRIAGE. let your head control your emotions and not your emotions controlling ou.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7