SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) Naijapals was my Hobby when l was in dat Position
Hhmmmm
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) Sammy! Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Naijapals was my Hobby when l was in dat Position
hey man whatsup where ve u been.......... Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ezecyyyy at 14-08-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) ooooooo boy na u wan kill ur self ooooooooooo,how can u dream of dieing 4 a fish hence there are still a lot of fishes in the river,i can only assure u that,that is not ur fish so better look 4 ur own. all is well. Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Enockia at 14-08-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) uhere dat?
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 14-08-2009 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
feanald at 17-08-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) mr please dis her disgrace to the public. she is not the only girl in the world Posted: at 17-08-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
josh2424 at 17-08-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) well u will ve to be careful to overcome heartbreak Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
adetunrayo at 17-08-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) srry oh, went thru similar. try 2 live again, life's short Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
welcome to the country, fela.
Posted: at 17-08-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Toks-E at 21-08-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) My girlfriend recently broke my heart, the pain is too much. I have applied all personally prescribed antidotes to overcome the trauma, all to no avail. I have lost appetite for food and have not eaten for over five days now. My heart bumps fast, and sometimes my body shakes. I need urgent solution before it gets worse. If my girlfriend comes back to me, i will be fine again, but she has vehemently refused to see me again. She is reconciling with her former boy friend. I need help urgently.
listen to gangsta beats
2.0. Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 21-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) HEART BREAK HOTEL..WAKA PASS
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 21-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
RomeoBoy at 21-08-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) na lie u dey lie nobody break ur heart self go sleep Posted: at 21-08-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
.................... Posted: at 29-08-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AmyN at 30-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) (f) U want to starve yourself to death.heartbreaks dey tough on everyone wen it affects one but that dosent mean u should die infact dis is d time 2 eat more,dance more bcos believe me excorcising ur ex no b a day's job,so just take heart. Posted: at 30-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
akjasper at 30-08-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) My girlfriend recently broke my heart, the pain is too much. I have applied all personally prescribed antidotes to overcome the trauma, all to no avail. I have lost appetite for food and have not eaten for over five days now. My heart bumps fast, and sometimes my body shakes. I need urgent solution before it gets worse. If my girlfriend comes back to me, i will be fine again, but she has vehemently refused to see me again. She is reconciling with her former boy friend. I need help urgently.
Awww shit happenz...srry ! Posted: at 30-08-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Crixtex at 30-08-2009 06:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) Funmi bad mouth. Oga time and tide it wud go. Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
PHINO at 15-08-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) THIS IS BULLSHIT,JUST DONT FALL IN LOVE NEXT TIME TO AVOID SUCH SHIT.I HAVE NEVER BEEN IN LOVE MY WHOLE LIFE BUT I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ALL THE WOMEN I DATED AND STILL MOVE ON WITH MY LIFE WHEN ITS OVER Posted: at 15-08-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LOI Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 25-04-2012 02:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) THIS IS BULLSHIT,JUST DONT FALL IN LOVE NEXT TIME TO AVOID SUCH SHIT.I HAVE NEVER BEEN IN LOVE MY WHOLE LIFE BUT I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ALL THE WOMEN I DATED AND STILL MOVE ON WITH MY LIFE WHEN ITS OVER
I see Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Fast and pray Posted: at 19-08-2015 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |