I need help on how to overcome heartbreak. (Page 5)

Date: 07-08-2009 2:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: FESTUS EMEKA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- etimjackokpoyo at 13-08-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
O.k ur girlfriend broke ur heart is nut as if ur wife left u, hey! its jst ur girlfriend go out smash it and den do it again u hve jst been knocked down nut out after all u were livin b4 u meet her and u'll still live without her nd am sure their more chicks nd babs waitin 2 b .............. so next time dn't put all ur eggs in one bascket meanin next time dn't luv wth ur whole heart till she's wearin ur 27carrat gold on her finger till den shes band 2 live u nd show u her behind usin de door if u no wat i mean so sorry but go out nd hve 4un nd get a girlfriend!
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pretty4god at 13-08-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
am so sorry about it.i know it hurt because i was once in your shoes but guy you have to go on with your life that is what i did and now am happy with the new guy i met.i think you should do the same.i know its had but just try.regards
Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 13-08-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Somebody help 'em

Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tha1abdul4u at 13-08-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
dnt worry man, it all b ok wif U ts just d matta of tym, n try get ur self a new girl............
coz it happens 2 me n dats wat i did, not just a girl i got her friend n dat makes her go mad.................... lol
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 13-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 05:50 PM
Somebody help 'em
u   wey  close  whyy uu no go
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 13-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on  7-08-2009 02:26 PM
My girlfriend recently broke my heart, the pain is too much. I have applied all personally prescribed antidotes to overcome the trauma, all to no avail. I have lost appetite for food and have not eaten for over five days now. My heart bumps fast, and sometimes my body shakes. I need urgent solution before it gets worse. If my girlfriend comes back to me, i will be fine again, but she has vehemently refused to see me again. She is reconciling with her former boy friend. I need help urgently.

Try 1 bottle of '' WILLIAM GRANT'' per day and see wat happen's !!!
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Around, Nope... i was in your Banacula nii...

Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 13-08-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 13-08-2009 07:47 PM
doin   what
Posted: at 13-08-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ourhearts at 13-08-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
My true Niaja Pals, i sincerely thank you all once again for you candid advice. May true love be your portion for ever. May you never suffer heartbreak or break anybody's heart. Your positive and negative words of advice are beautiful. They put smile on my face, and i am beginning to get over the trauma. Honestly, i visited one of the best eateries in town today and had myself a good treat.  I got home and danced like never before.
The better part of it is my fast approaching birthday which is in 8 days from today. I am thinking of inviting 2face or Timaya to help me dance to my 30th year birthday. You guys are all invited. In case you are interested and you live in Abuja, give me a shout out for your invite.
I love you all..................
Posted: at 13-08-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 14-08-2009 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
My girlfriend recently broke my heart, the pain is too much. I have applied all personally prescribed antidotes to overcome the trauma, all to no avail. I have lost appetite for food and have not eaten for over five days now. My heart bumps fast, and sometimes my body shakes. I need urgent solution before it gets worse. If my girlfriend comes back to me, i will be fine again, but she has vehemently refused to see me again. She is reconciling with her former boy friend. I need help urgently.

Man! am indeed sorry, perhaps get some bandage.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onye_Ocha at 14-08-2009 06:58 AM (14 years ago)
Maaaaaaaan, I wish someone cared that much for me... The lady who'll get you is lucky.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Laka at 14-08-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
This might not be easy, but u should learn to let go and assumed u never met her.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 14-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
mabona wat er u doing here giving advices? is ur mother not looking 4 u or er u not supposed to be inskool?

Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pope12 at 14-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  7-08-2009 03:17 PM

u've not eaten for five days... men add more... just make it 40 days and 40 nights without eating... fasting and praying i guess when u die ur girl will come back to you.... u r so dumb..
Grin Angry Shocked :'(

ebi oti pao
Posted: at 14-08-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Overcoming my own heartbreak........... Undecided
Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)

The only way is to get over it is to Snap out of it and get a Hobby dat will occupy yur mind until yu can see and reason Clearly

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmnnn............. ok!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Naijapals was my Hobby when l was in dat Position

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 04:59 PM
Naijapals was my Hobby when l was in dat Position

Took after u.  Grin Cool
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7