By the power bestow in me i here by sentence the boy ikechukwu 28 years jail- ment with hard heavy labour Reply
i don,t beleive d mother. she must hav be bribe. there is something fishy about dat fire man Reply
I believe nobody knows the boy better than the mother, the mother must have been fed-up of her son's behavior not that she chooses the pastor over her son i trust women, no woman will trade her son not even with money so, she is saying the truth. Reply
Quote from: Yworry03 on 10-01-2014 08:01 AM I don't kno why we Nigerianz re quick 2 judge tinz...We never wait 4 d oda side of d Story b4 we Started Condemnin d Pastor....Not dat I support d killin....Afterall I'm a Muslim n I'm hearin d Pastor name 4 d 1st time..but 4rm d very 1st day I read d Story I kno it is a Complete Lies....HOW CAN A SANE MAN SEND AN EiGHTEEN Year OLD BOY 2 KiLL.....Haba....We shud tink it twice....Even dough e want 2 Kill...He would ave send a Mature Person Rather dan 18yr old boy Who even Claim He went 2 d Pastor 4 Money Ritual...... Well spoken
Them don threaten the woman jare! May God judge the lying party shikena. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teebaz990 on 10-01-2014 07:12 AM From the beginning i don't trust Nigerian journalist they are like Nigerian police.........brown envelope is all they are after. u're rite dude
Someelse is speakin via d mother. All dix peep wit affluence are capable of anythin Reply
Lord av mercy Reply
his body guard must hav sent thugs to threaten d mother. dat fire man is not a man of God. he worship devil . in one of his preaching he said Jesus is a game,. no real man of God can say dat.he should rot in jail Reply
Na only God know who use mouth share meat when chop 4 inside Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What people know they destroy but what they know they give name.... Lord Jesus save us all o... Reply
the police can verify the woman's statement about the boy's prior behaviour and actions. Replyif they are true......then most likely he acted alone
Ok ooo Reply
This woman is surprisingly oooo, why all this accusation on your blood soon, or aren't him not your? Reply
Quote from: bankadetoun on 10-01-2014 03:36 PM This woman is surprisingly oooo, why all this accusation on your blood soon, or aren't him not your? This woman is surprisingly ooo, why all this accusation on your blood son, or aren't him not your son?
Only God knows the truth Reply