'My son lied against Pastor Fireman" - Mother of virgin killer speaks (Page 4)

Date: 10-01-2014 5:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Marson at 11-01-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
The Pastors do not lead the people to GOD, with His Name they lead the people only to themselves!  Awake ......mars|n
Posted: at 11-01-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 11-01-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
i don't know, but i think that the boy is crazy and should be put inward for life
Posted: at 11-01-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amugbo at 11-01-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
You still need to correct your self , go through your comment again and  correct your self.
Quote from: bankadetoun on 10-01-2014 03:38 PM
This woman is surprisingly ooo, why all this accusation on your blood son, or aren't him not your son?
Posted: at 11-01-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chidonatus at 11-01-2014 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
All   we   Need   do,   is   Pray   not   to   fall   Victims   to   the   Enemy.
God   will   Always   be   with   Us   if   we   are   ready   to   walk   with   Him.

Posted: at 11-01-2014 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 11-01-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
money talks bullshit works.................. they have definately paid the mother to talk out rubbish about her son afterall they are poor so y won't she sacrifice her son's life for money.  may God have mercy...............
Posted: at 11-01-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingDi at 11-01-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago)
the boy mama say her son get several cases for badagry police station before. I sure dem write statement for badagry police station dat time , and even she say court just discharge the boy recently..i am sure court too can produce documents on the case. its easy to find out the truth or lie if the boy really talk lie or the mother talk truth...lets watch and see because me i no fit judge any body.
But for my side, as a high profile prophet, if he get mission for such act, he get money to hire professionals rather than using small boy.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 05:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ndujasper at 11-01-2014 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
What we don't know.we should not conclude.......but personally, i can't work out why the guy should go as far as mentioning the pastor's name.Does it mean that he doesn't know anybody else's name.Time and proper investigations will tell.I rest my case.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 11-01-2014 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
some time people do not think deeply b4 they comment, let bots ask our self is he the only pastor in Nigeria or in Lagos?why the killer did not point another pastor or any other parson.So police should do there investigation very well.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obbyphc at 11-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
Do you want to make money this yr without having to spend any dine, then this is an opportunity that comes your way. simply click on this site and register without any money and the company will credit you with $25.00 instantly and then get your friends to register, and as each of them register, you earn $10.00  . Friends click now and be on to a financial freedom, http://2cashsite.com/?id=77328
Posted: at 11-01-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 11-01-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
God knows the best
Posted: at 11-01-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kswagger at 11-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
abeg i no remember our family house again for nija
na igbo cos am

Posted: at 11-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-01-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: valentinezion on 11-01-2014 09:06 AM
money talks the woman have get money from that people, how did she knew that the boy lied  against the pastor? money lovers
da thing surprise me too ooo
Posted: at 11-01-2014 09:40 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- benbellabiz at 11-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bankadetoun on 10-01-2014 03:36 PM
This woman is surprisingly oooo, why all this accusation on your blood soon, or aren't him not your?

must she lie against somebody because he is her blood son?. she said all she know
Posted: at 11-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 11-01-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 11-01-2014 06:49 PM
some time people do not think deeply b4 they comment, let bots ask our self is he the only pastor in Nigeria or in Lagos?why the killer did not point another pastor or any other parson.So police should do there investigation very well.

its because thats the church he and the family attend.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 11-01-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
to my own understanding, the boy might mentally deranged. if the pastor really need that, he should have send matured guys to do it for him. not just a church member that just came up to him for financial miracle. i wonder if the boy can dear get close to the pastor sef.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchesonrichard at 11-01-2014 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
Do not say what you do not know to avoid the wrath of God against you.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 12-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
see levels........HP BIBLE

Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Machealex at 12-01-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Woman your son is under a spell what did you do to her him. Where is the father? Clap 4urself with the BLA BLA BLA wey you dey voice out there.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5